Bending Branches Slice Glass Solo Canoe Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Slice Glass Solo Canoe Paddle Product Details.
$159.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Warren
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2013
Review:
Terrific paddle for solo canoes. I know it sounds like 280cm is awfully long, but it is simply suberb. Don't hesitate on this one.
Reviewer:
Swampy
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2013
Review:
Excellent Paddles! Works well with our Old Town Pack Canoes. Awsome supplier ACK!
Reviewer:
James Vlass
Rating:
4
Date:
7/26/2013
Review:
Good buy!!!
Reviewer:
delta brian
Rating:
5
Date:
4/18/2013
Review:
Love this. 280 is a much better size than the stock paddle for the Hobie Pro Angler.
Reviewer:
Jackson Coosa owner
Rating:
5
Date:
2/15/2013
Review:
Great paddle for the coosa. I ordered 260cm, works perfect for the coosa in the high seat position.
Reviewer:
BRH
Rating:
4
Date:
12/5/2012
Review:
Purchased 280cm for solo paddle 15' Grumman. I like it!
Reviewer:
Gary
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2012
Review:
I had never used a double blade with a canoe until paddling with a club on open windy water in FL. Everyone used Bendind Branches 280 cm. I tried it and loved it. I will not fight wind with a single anymore . Buying from ACK was quick and easy. They were a pleasure to shop with and the shipment arrived very quickly.
Reviewer:
Joe P.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2012
Review:
Oh, the paddle is fantastic-- light, strong and fast. I use it on a 17 foot Wenonah Encounter solo canoe. Ive paddles with it for 10 days now--long trips. I would, however, recommend sanding, fine paper worked, the groves on the paddle to make it smooth. Did that to prevent another hand blister and now it works fine.
Reviewer:
Joe P., Wisconsin
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2012
Review:
ACK is awesome! Ordered a paddle on-line and received it in two days. Great price and free shipping. Will shop here again............
Reviewer:
jr
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2012
Review:
just the proper length and is light
Reviewer:
Don
Rating:
4
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
More length more weight. I purchased the 280 but probably should have went for the 260. It has made for a better ride and smoother paddling. Before getting the longer paddle I was continualy banging the side of the kayak. Rarely happens now.
Reviewer:
jb
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2012
Review:
cuts through water very smoothly. best paddle ive had
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.242.200.172 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat