Home > Kayaking > Repair > Heritage Kayak - Replacement Foot Peg
Heritage Kayak - Replacement Foot Peg
$4.99
 
Heritage Kayak - Replacement Foot Peg
$4.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

This is the replacement foot peg for Heritage Kayaks. This footpeg fits the slide lock style rails. They are sold individually.

• Fits most Heritage kayaks as well as some older Wilderness System and Perception kayaks
• Plastic foot peg fits slide lock style rails
• Sold individually
Item #: 1282
Part Number UPC
PFBP104
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Heritage Kayak - Replacement Foot Peg please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: If you ever lose your heritage foot pedal this is the replacement you need to keep paddling.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
nate
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
excellent!
Reviewer:
Dex
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2010
Review:
WOW! Couldn't believe how fast the package arrived. Fits perfect on my older WS kayak. Glad I bought an extra peg, because it would also work on my older Perception.
Reviewer:
paddlennature
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2010
Review:
Foot peg was a hard to find replacement being an older model. ACK had it and it was reasonably priced. Sent it out in 3 days. Thank you and I'll be back again.
Reviewer:
drwatson
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2010
Review:
Removed one end of the rail, slid the old one off and the new one on. Took but a few minutes. The old and new pegs looked identical in construction and quality.
Reviewer:
john kniffen
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2010
Review:
Glad I could find them!!!
Reviewer:
tidal surge
Rating:
4
Date:
3/1/2010
Review:
Pegs were a little hard to put in place but were much more sturdy than the original ones.
Reviewer:
Ce1692
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2009
Review:
Extremely helpful people. First part that I ordered did not fit. Return process was easy & by sending in a photo, the correct part was quickly determined. Part arrived quickly & worked great.
Reviewer:
Mike M
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2009
Review:
Part was just what I needed. Service was fast and easy. Will shop here again, no problems
Reviewer:
Dave Q
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2009
Review:
Great service and the parts were just what I needed. Ordering was easy and parts arrived as promised. Thanks
Reviewer:
SML
Rating:
4
Date:
7/26/2009
Review:
GREAT REPLACEMENT PART. SAME AS ORIGINAL. NO PROBLEMS. SALES STAFF WERE GREAT. WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN.
Reviewer:
First Timer
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2009
Review:
With getting a previously owned kayak, there are bound to be some pieces and parts worn out. I found exactly what I needed and had it within days. I have saved this site to my favorites - for next time I need anything!
Reviewer:
JohnnyHayes
Rating:
5
Date:
1/1/2009
Review:
Exactly the right part. Thanks.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.137.223 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat