Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Heritage Kayak - Replacement Foot Peg
Heritage Kayak - Replacement Foot Peg
$4.99
 
Heritage Kayak - Replacement Foot Peg
$4.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: If you ever lose your heritage foot pedal this is the replacement you need to keep paddling.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
nate
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
excellent!
Reviewer:
Dex
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2010
Review:
WOW! Couldn't believe how fast the package arrived. Fits perfect on my older WS kayak. Glad I bought an extra peg, because it would also work on my older Perception.
Reviewer:
paddlennature
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2010
Review:
Foot peg was a hard to find replacement being an older model. ACK had it and it was reasonably priced. Sent it out in 3 days. Thank you and I'll be back again.
Reviewer:
drwatson
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2010
Review:
Removed one end of the rail, slid the old one off and the new one on. Took but a few minutes. The old and new pegs looked identical in construction and quality.
Reviewer:
john kniffen
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2010
Review:
Glad I could find them!!!
Reviewer:
tidal surge
Rating:
4
Date:
3/1/2010
Review:
Pegs were a little hard to put in place but were much more sturdy than the original ones.
Reviewer:
Ce1692
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2009
Review:
Extremely helpful people. First part that I ordered did not fit. Return process was easy & by sending in a photo, the correct part was quickly determined. Part arrived quickly & worked great.
Reviewer:
Mike M
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2009
Review:
Part was just what I needed. Service was fast and easy. Will shop here again, no problems
Reviewer:
Dave Q
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2009
Review:
Great service and the parts were just what I needed. Ordering was easy and parts arrived as promised. Thanks
Reviewer:
SML
Rating:
4
Date:
7/26/2009
Review:
GREAT REPLACEMENT PART. SAME AS ORIGINAL. NO PROBLEMS. SALES STAFF WERE GREAT. WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN.
Reviewer:
First Timer
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2009
Review:
With getting a previously owned kayak, there are bound to be some pieces and parts worn out. I found exactly what I needed and had it within days. I have saved this site to my favorites - for next time I need anything!
Reviewer:
JohnnyHayes
Rating:
5
Date:
1/1/2009
Review:
Exactly the right part. Thanks.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.211.235.255 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat