Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel Live Bait Cooler with Aerator BC 30
Engel Live Bait Cooler with Aerator BC 30
MSRP:  $99.99
$74.99
 
Engel Live Bait Cooler with Aerator BC 30
MSRP:  $99.99
$74.99 You Save: $25.00(25%)
Ships in 1-2 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
John
Rating:
3
Date:
4/1/2016
Review:
Cooler is functional and the right size i needed. 2 complaints though. 1.) There is not a drain hole. 2.) The tie downs. i made my own tie downs with nrs straps. The slip for the nylon to go through is too chincy. When strapped down, the straps bend the plastic, and cause a gap between the lid and the cooler. Im not putting much tension on the straps either.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
5
Date:
3/19/2016
Review:
This live bait cooler is great. Just fished two days and maybe lost three minnows. Much better than anything esle that i have used. The 12 volt air pump was the ticket.
Reviewer:
williams
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2016
Review:
great product except the air pump is on the noisy side compared to a frabill air pump
Reviewer:
john behrendt
Rating:
4
Date:
9/24/2015
Review:
the livewell performed very well and was just what i wanted. the aerator was not very good . it broke before the end of the first trip. the plug in the housing broke and could not get power to the unit.
Reviewer:
Mark K.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2015
Review:
Fantastic cooler and bait well, i use it in both my pro angler and my ride 115. good battery life, and the plug in features is fantastic for getting bait from the supplier to the water. Buy one you will not be sorry, and as always ACK delivers the goods!!!
Reviewer:
quinn b.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2015
Review:
can you make the rod holder that you guys make work on this cooler?
Reviewer:
Hillary
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2015
Review:
My boyfriend loves this bait cooler!! Keeps the bait at perfect temperature! Only complaint e have is..wish the strap was padded?! Carrying it on your shoulder its uncomfortable and leaves marks on shoulder!
Reviewer:
bishop
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2015
Review:
Super high quality product. It's the perfect size to keep blue gills and sun fish, for when I'm flathead fishing.
Reviewer:
Thomas Berny
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2015
Review:
This live well works better than my built in bait live well on my Bay Boat. The really nice Feature is the live well goes where you need it.
Reviewer:
Deb in tex
Rating:
3
Date:
7/8/2014
Review:
Cooler definitely works to keep bait alive longer; however, the first time I attempted to hook the pump on the outside, the cheap plastic mounting bracket broke. Not happy with this design flaw! I expected something better with such a tough cooler and did not expect anything to break the first time out
Reviewer:
Reel Justice
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2014
Review:
Great live well. Use it to take the kids out fishing for live bait for my fishing trips. Lots of room and holds a lot of bait. I tapped the hose on the inside of the well with electrical tape where it leaves the inside to prevent it from leaking out. I also carry two small water bottles that are frozen to drop in once the bait starts coming.
Reviewer:
billyb
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2014
Review:
I don't have a live well in my boat so I purchased this cooler to keep baitfish while fishing for flatheads. It keeps the fish alive as long as you keep the pump running. I turned mine off the other night and the bait died in about 2 hours. My pump would not work on battery when I received it. I found a loose wire that had not been soldered together. I called Engel and they sent me a new pump without question. I told them I would just JB Weld the wire, but they insisted in replacing it. That is excellent customer service.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat