Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel Live Bait Cooler with Aerator BC 30

Engel Live Bait Cooler with Aerator BC 30

MSRP:  $99.99
$74.99
 
 
Engel Live Bait Cooler with Aerator BC 30
MSRP:  $99.99
$74.99 You Save: $25.00(25%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
John Nessenthaler
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2016
Review:
The Engel Bait Cooler 30qt is a perfect size for my kayak and dock fishing. I recommend the product. Ordering from ACK was easy and I received the product on time as promised.
Reviewer:
Quoc Dan V.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2016
Review:
I bought this cooler to keep my live shrimp life expectancy longer and it did just that. The cooler arrived at my resident in two days, faster than I thought. Great product!
Reviewer:
Barry Malone
Rating:
5
Date:
5/5/2016
Review:
Engel live bait coolet is the best. The cooler is perfect. The pump is so good, that when it arrived I put in batteries that I found that were 6 years out of date and after 3 all day fishing trips the pumps still going strong on the same batteries. Just think if you had fresh new batteries. Very good product
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
3
Date:
4/1/2016
Review:
Cooler is functional and the right size i needed. 2 complaints though. 1.) There is not a drain hole. 2.) The tie downs. i made my own tie downs with nrs straps. The slip for the nylon to go through is too chincy. When strapped down, the straps bend the plastic, and cause a gap between the lid and the cooler. Im not putting much tension on the straps either.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
5
Date:
3/19/2016
Review:
This live bait cooler is great. Just fished two days and maybe lost three minnows. Much better than anything esle that i have used. The 12 volt air pump was the ticket.
Reviewer:
williams
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2016
Review:
great product except the air pump is on the noisy side compared to a frabill air pump
Reviewer:
john behrendt
Rating:
4
Date:
9/24/2015
Review:
the livewell performed very well and was just what i wanted. the aerator was not very good . it broke before the end of the first trip. the plug in the housing broke and could not get power to the unit.
Reviewer:
Mark K.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2015
Review:
Fantastic cooler and bait well, i use it in both my pro angler and my ride 115. good battery life, and the plug in features is fantastic for getting bait from the supplier to the water. Buy one you will not be sorry, and as always ACK delivers the goods!!!
Reviewer:
quinn b.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2015
Review:
can you make the rod holder that you guys make work on this cooler?
Reviewer:
Hillary
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2015
Review:
My boyfriend loves this bait cooler!! Keeps the bait at perfect temperature! Only complaint e have is..wish the strap was padded?! Carrying it on your shoulder its uncomfortable and leaves marks on shoulder!
Reviewer:
bishop
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2015
Review:
Super high quality product. It's the perfect size to keep blue gills and sun fish, for when I'm flathead fishing.
Reviewer:
Thomas Berny
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2015
Review:
This live well works better than my built in bait live well on my Bay Boat. The really nice Feature is the live well goes where you need it.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat