Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel Live Bait Cooler with Aerator BC 13

Engel Live Bait Cooler with Aerator BC 13

 
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Cbapp
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2017
Review:
Engel live a it cooler is awesome! I had bought one before, but it was stolen from the back of the truck so be careful. It's the perfect size and it keeps the bait shrimp or whatever alive until we are ready to go home. The cooler is light even with bait in it. Easy to transport with the handle. I wish I had more, I may order another later, since this website delivers very quickly! My advice don't doubt it order it and you won't regret it. Better than those buckets!
Reviewer:
Brad Knigga
Rating:
5
Date:
12/3/2016
Review:
Engel Live Bait Cooler with Aerator BC 13 is really nice for the limited space on a kayak.
Reviewer:
Mark Hoffman
Rating:
4
Date:
10/13/2016
Review:
Worked very well as a bait box. Easy to transport since you can seal it. It also proved to be raccoon proof. I took one star off for the noisy aerator otherwise it's a terrific product.
Reviewer:
robert
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2016
Review:
19 quart engel live bait cooler great product
Reviewer:
Beachroller
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2016
Review:
Great service. Fast shipping. Was lowest price on the internet and love the live bait cooler. Recommended! Thanks Jim Beachroller.com
Reviewer:
Rebecca Wells
Rating:
3
Date:
4/22/2016
Review:
Cooler is great but air pump is way to loud!!!!
Reviewer:
jack tolk
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2016
Review:
Engel live bait cooler is something I should have had years ago. Great product
Reviewer:
AJ
Rating:
5
Date:
1/21/2016
Review:
I wasn't sure about buying off of this website, but it was an even cheaper price than Cabella's and shipped in extremely fast!
Reviewer:
Robert A.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2015
Review:
This Engel Bait Cooler is amazing I was able to keep a pint shrimp alive overnight without a problem best purchase I've made this year !
Reviewer:
thatbman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2015
Review:
I give this cooler/live well 5+ stars, it keeps my bait fresh and alive way longer than any other I have tried on my kayak. Love it, if you don't have one you should.
Reviewer:
Len
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2015
Review:
Much better than Frabill model
Reviewer:
Joel
Rating:
4
Date:
6/30/2015
Review:
Perfect size for my kayak. I works great as a live bait holder. Kept my croaker alive for many hours. I of course works great as a small travel cooler. I would purchase again. The only thing is the hinges look a bit flimsy but so far so good.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat