FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel Live Bait Cooler with Aerator BC 13

Engel Live Bait Cooler with Aerator BC 13

MSRP:  $79.99
$64.99
 
 
Engel Live Bait Cooler with Aerator BC 13
MSRP:  $79.99
$64.99 You Save: $15.00(19%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Brad Knigga
Rating:
5
Date:
12/3/2016
Review:
Engel Live Bait Cooler with Aerator BC 13 is really nice for the limited space on a kayak.
Reviewer:
Mark Hoffman
Rating:
4
Date:
10/13/2016
Review:
Worked very well as a bait box. Easy to transport since you can seal it. It also proved to be raccoon proof. I took one star off for the noisy aerator otherwise it's a terrific product.
Reviewer:
robert
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2016
Review:
19 quart engel live bait cooler great product
Reviewer:
Beachroller
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2016
Review:
Great service. Fast shipping. Was lowest price on the internet and love the live bait cooler. Recommended! Thanks Jim Beachroller.com
Reviewer:
Rebecca Wells
Rating:
3
Date:
4/22/2016
Review:
Cooler is great but air pump is way to loud!!!!
Reviewer:
jack tolk
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2016
Review:
Engel live bait cooler is something I should have had years ago. Great product
Reviewer:
AJ
Rating:
5
Date:
1/21/2016
Review:
I wasn't sure about buying off of this website, but it was an even cheaper price than Cabella's and shipped in extremely fast!
Reviewer:
Robert A.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2015
Review:
This Engel Bait Cooler is amazing I was able to keep a pint shrimp alive overnight without a problem best purchase I've made this year !
Reviewer:
thatbman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2015
Review:
I give this cooler/live well 5+ stars, it keeps my bait fresh and alive way longer than any other I have tried on my kayak. Love it, if you don't have one you should.
Reviewer:
Len
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2015
Review:
Much better than Frabill model
Reviewer:
Joel
Rating:
4
Date:
6/30/2015
Review:
Perfect size for my kayak. I works great as a live bait holder. Kept my croaker alive for many hours. I of course works great as a small travel cooler. I would purchase again. The only thing is the hinges look a bit flimsy but so far so good.
Reviewer:
SW Johnson
Rating:
3
Date:
4/18/2015
Review:
I bought the Engel 13 quart cooler / bait box just before a fishing trip. It worked great. I put a pound of minnows ( bout 6 doz) in and it kept them just fine for 2 days, and that was with us dipping in a lot to take one or two out. We lost a few but not the first day, it was a good trip , and i will continue to use this bait box. However I did have trouble with the Aerator , I had to open it up and re-sauder a connection, then I didn't like that it was very loud. So i went to Academy and bought a Stabil aerator , it is quieter and seems to be better built. But I love the box.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat