Home > Kayaking > Hobie Accessories > Hobie Rectangular Hatch Drop-In Bucket

Hobie Rectangular Hatch Drop-In Bucket

$23.99
 
 
Hobie Rectangular Hatch Drop-In Bucket
$23.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
William McClellan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2017
Review:
Hobie Rectangular Drop in Bucket recieved first one was missing the strap. Emailed ACK and they promptly sent me a replacement. Works well holds all the stuff I need to carry in there and it stays dry.
Reviewer:
Cary F.
Rating:
1
Date:
7/15/2017
Review:
Expensive for a simple plastic drop in box for the rectangular hatch.
Reviewer:
steven f.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2017
Review:
I really like the product. I fish a lot of small jigs for blackfish, porgy and fluke and I can keep several small boxes in this container that organize the jigs easier than a large compartment box would. I can also keep 2 small leader spools and already tied rigs that would not fit into the standard box. If I am using the regular boxes, I simply reinstall the compartment and use the box as a way to carry my electronics on board and then store it in the forward hatch of my PA. Great product with a nice design. Very pleased with it. No issues after a few weeks of hard use.
Reviewer:
Larry w.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2017
Review:
Nice to have
Reviewer:
PAUL
Rating:
4
Date:
3/12/2017
Review:
AWESOME PRODUCT, BUT BE AWARE THAT IT DOES NOT FIT INTO ANY OF THE PA17T SQUARE HATCHES
Reviewer:
Derek B.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2016
Review:
A nice addition to my Outback. With the insert I am able to keep most my plastics in front of me with better access.
Reviewer:
Paul B.
Rating:
4
Date:
7/30/2016
Review:
I had a rectangular hatch installed on an Outback and got the bucket for containment. I liked it so much I replaced the Hobie Tackle Management Rack that came in my PA. The strap could use some improvements but overall a good purchase.
Reviewer:
Jack B
Rating:
4
Date:
4/16/2016
Review:
I found out the hard way that these are too deep for the PA17 I was able to make a modification and make them fit the center hatch no hope for the front or rear, not ACK's fault but wanted other customers to know, no info from Hobie either about them not fitting
Reviewer:
Roy M.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/5/2015
Review:
This insert bucket is just one of the recent items I have purchased from ACK, it drops right in to my center hatch, where it is suppossed to go, and fits like a glove, good and deep to keep a lot of my odds and ends, spare tools, spare line, first aid items, a ton of extras, very happy with it and ACK, came fast too.
Reviewer:
Paul Braly
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2015
Review:
Hobie Rectangular twist and seal hatch - great addition to 2012 outback,helps solve the ever present problem of tackle storage that is easily accessible! Also by adding the bucket for the hatch you can stack 3 boxes of tackle as opposed to just 2 with the tray system.
Reviewer:
john
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2014
Review:
perfect fit-my tackle boxes are stored under the seat so the drop in bucket is a perfect place for easily accessible dry storage while seated.
Reviewer:
Junior
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2014
Review:
Drop in, perfect fit on my pro angler. Used at times when I don't need the "tackle management system".
Live Chat