Last Day for 2-Day Shipping for Christmas
Home > Racks & Trailers > Straps, Pads, Tie Downs, etc. > 30 in. SUV Aero Roof Rack Pads
30 in. SUV Aero Roof Rack Pads
$31.99
 
30 in. SUV Aero Roof Rack Pads
$31.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Put these Roof Rack Pads on your factory rack or yakima and thule rack for max protection for your kayak and vehicle.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jared
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2014
Review:
great product were just the right size for those wide ladder racks like the track rack brand. great padding and super east to install
Reviewer:
Ed P
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2013
Review:
These fit my existing car rack perfectly. Enough padding to get the job done and the yak slides on them for positioning just fine.
Reviewer:
Sean in Pacific Beach
Rating:
1
Date:
2/29/2012
Review:
I'm kinda surprised by the other reviews. I found these rack pads to have little insulation/padding and was pretty disappointed. Most locally available pads have much more padding for whatever you choose to carry----- surfboards; kayaks; outriggers; or whatever. I wouldn't buy them again.
Reviewer:
NorrisDog
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2011
Review:
These are really nice
Reviewer:
NorrisDog
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2011
Review:
These are really nice
Reviewer:
Axlerod
Rating:
4
Date:
6/3/2011
Review:
These pads met my expectations. They arrived within 24 hrs in perfect condition. I ordered the one with the logo, it looks classy, not bad at all. First experience with ACK, will definitely do business with them again.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2011
Review:
I looked for pads for some time and found these to be priced just right. And when I got them they weren't cheap, but well made with tie downs and velcro to keep them on tight. Choice of lengths makes custom fit easy. Couldn't be happier.
Reviewer:
GCS
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
Great product. Good fit on Thule aero bar. Use for Kayak and SUP
Reviewer:
DOUGLAS
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
HOLD REALLY WELL ON ROOF RACKS.BOUGHT THE LOGO ONES LOOK GREAT.GOOD PADDING!!
Reviewer:
JSwift5
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
These pads are well worth the money. They are great to protect your investment.
Reviewer:
Caleb
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2010
Review:
These pads are great, I use them to transport our SUP paddle boards from our house to Lake Austin. Never had any dings in transport and we stack two 11'+ boards.
Reviewer:
txfreebird
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2009
Review:
These pads are great. I am so pleased with the service at ACK I wish I had gotten the pads with their logo on them to advertise for them. ACK is the best on line company I have ever dealt with.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.87.136.120 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat