Home > Racks & Trailers > Straps, Pads, Tie Downs, etc. > 30 in. SUV Aero Roof Rack Pads
30 in. SUV Aero Roof Rack Pads
$31.99
 
30 in. SUV Aero Roof Rack Pads
$31.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

Our 30 in. Aero Roof Rack Pads protect your canoe or kayak and roof rack from damage with ballistic nylon covered foam pads.

• Secures with velcro closures and bungee ties
• Available logo and non-logo
• Fits typical SUV roof racks
• Includes a complete set (two)
Item #: 125
Length: 2 ft 6 in / 0.76 m
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Logo - 30 in - Aero RP30AS-F
Non-Logo - 30 in - Aero RP30AS-F NL
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the 30 in. SUV Aero Roof Rack Pads please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jared
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2014
Review:
great product were just the right size for those wide ladder racks like the track rack brand. great padding and super east to install
Reviewer:
Ed P
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2013
Review:
These fit my existing car rack perfectly. Enough padding to get the job done and the yak slides on them for positioning just fine.
Reviewer:
Sean in Pacific Beach
Rating:
1
Date:
2/29/2012
Review:
I'm kinda surprised by the other reviews. I found these rack pads to have little insulation/padding and was pretty disappointed. Most locally available pads have much more padding for whatever you choose to carry----- surfboards; kayaks; outriggers; or whatever. I wouldn't buy them again.
Reviewer:
NorrisDog
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2011
Review:
These are really nice
Reviewer:
NorrisDog
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2011
Review:
These are really nice
Reviewer:
Axlerod
Rating:
4
Date:
6/3/2011
Review:
These pads met my expectations. They arrived within 24 hrs in perfect condition. I ordered the one with the logo, it looks classy, not bad at all. First experience with ACK, will definitely do business with them again.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2011
Review:
I looked for pads for some time and found these to be priced just right. And when I got them they weren't cheap, but well made with tie downs and velcro to keep them on tight. Choice of lengths makes custom fit easy. Couldn't be happier.
Reviewer:
GCS
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
Great product. Good fit on Thule aero bar. Use for Kayak and SUP
Reviewer:
DOUGLAS
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
HOLD REALLY WELL ON ROOF RACKS.BOUGHT THE LOGO ONES LOOK GREAT.GOOD PADDING!!
Reviewer:
JSwift5
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
These pads are well worth the money. They are great to protect your investment.
Reviewer:
Caleb
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2010
Review:
These pads are great, I use them to transport our SUP paddle boards from our house to Lake Austin. Never had any dings in transport and we stack two 11'+ boards.
Reviewer:
txfreebird
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2009
Review:
These pads are great. I am so pleased with the service at ACK I wish I had gotten the pads with their logo on them to advertise for them. ACK is the best on line company I have ever dealt with.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.166.228.100 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat