Stohlquist Contact Fingerless Gloves - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist Contact Fingerless Gloves Product Details.
MSRP:  $24.95
$19.99 You Save: $4.96(20%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Good!
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2014
Review:
I like 'em; they're good!
Reviewer:
sandy in denver
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2013
Review:
Fit well, appear to be above average quality.
Reviewer:
S. Wilson
Rating:
5
Date:
5/7/2013
Review:
Love these gloves. I found them to be the perfect combination of padding and sun protection. As a person who wears glasses, the absorbent fabric on the back of the gloves comes in really handy for wiping your glasses off.
Reviewer:
beriniki
Rating:
4
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
Size guide works very well and the gloves solved my blister problem. Very comfortable. Wish they lasted longer - mine are wearing a hole after ~40 uses - but they are still worth it so Im getting another pair.
Reviewer:
Jerry Snow
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
Very pleased with the gloves. Comfortable and served their purpose very well.
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
1
Date:
9/22/2012
Review:
The grip on these were nice for the first day, but the durability makes these gloves terrible. In 3 days the rubbery palm material was separated from the glove and starting to tear off. After a week the gloves were completely destroyed, I had high hopes for these but ended up very disappointed in these gloves.
Reviewer:
Spudman
Rating:
2
Date:
4/18/2012
Review:
The glove cannot handle tough use. Didnt last 6 months and the right glove is totally torn. They are better than nothing, but not much. Definitely not worth the money. Find something better.
Reviewer:
Georgia Girl
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2011
Review:
Finally, no more blisters! Great fit and feel. These gloves tolerated a gentle wash in the washing machine very well.
Reviewer:
Paddle & Pedal Guy
Rating:
1
Date:
7/11/2011
Review:
Palm material (neoprene?) makes gloves warm and caused a blister - used one time. I'm an aggressive paddler - maybe too much for wearing neoprene.
Reviewer:
rooffeedog
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2011
Review:
A must have!!! If you don't have them already you are missing out. Perfect fit with sizing chart. Like wearing nothing at all. Saves your hands. I never had a pair of gloves no matter how nice last me so I don't expect any different here but till then they are awesome!!! Great price.
Reviewer:
Bob Clifford
Rating:
4
Date:
3/14/2011
Review:
Bought these for my wife, she has used them a dozen times and she rates them 4. Light,comfortable and no blisters.
Reviewer:
Pete
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2010
Review:
The gloves are extremely comfortable, I love wearing it.... highly recommend it.... it will avoid painful blisters...
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.129.89 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat