Home > Apparel > Gloves > Stohlquist Contact Fingerless Gloves

Stohlquist Contact Fingerless Gloves

MSRP:  $24.95
$19.99
 
Stohlquist Contact Fingerless Gloves
MSRP:  $24.95
$19.99 You Save: $4.96(20%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Extremely comfortable fingerless gloves made by Stohlquist. The contact fingerless gloves are thin enough to not constrict my hands but give me great grip on my paddle. They dry quickly and extend all my paddling trips.
Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
David Jenkins
Rating:
4
Date:
1/3/2016
Review:
Basic no-frills neoprene paddling gloves for the recreational kayaker. Good value for the price. I don't expect them to last as long as the leather-and-nylon gloves I use for sailing, that cost 3 times as much.
Reviewer:
Tankerrn
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2015
Review:
Great pair of gloves. Had a pair of NRS gloves but they always irritated my thumbs when paddling. But I don't have any trouble with these. Dry quickly. And as always great service and quick delivery.
Reviewer:
El Duderino
Rating:
1
Date:
7/29/2014
Review:
I purchased these gloves prior to a 5 day Desolation Canyon trip. After the second day one of the gloves had a tear in the material on the little finger. And at the end of the third day other seams had started to come apart. In summation, these gloves are comfortable to wear, somewhat difficult to take off and not at all durable. I would recommend choosing a different glove.
Reviewer:
Good!
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2014
Review:
I like 'em; they're good!
Reviewer:
sandy in denver
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2013
Review:
Fit well, appear to be above average quality.
Reviewer:
S. Wilson
Rating:
5
Date:
5/7/2013
Review:
Love these gloves. I found them to be the perfect combination of padding and sun protection. As a person who wears glasses, the absorbent fabric on the back of the gloves comes in really handy for wiping your glasses off.
Reviewer:
beriniki
Rating:
4
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
Size guide works very well and the gloves solved my blister problem. Very comfortable. Wish they lasted longer - mine are wearing a hole after ~40 uses - but they are still worth it so Im getting another pair.
Reviewer:
Jerry Snow
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
Very pleased with the gloves. Comfortable and served their purpose very well.
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
1
Date:
9/22/2012
Review:
The grip on these were nice for the first day, but the durability makes these gloves terrible. In 3 days the rubbery palm material was separated from the glove and starting to tear off. After a week the gloves were completely destroyed, I had high hopes for these but ended up very disappointed in these gloves.
Reviewer:
Spudman
Rating:
2
Date:
4/18/2012
Review:
The glove cannot handle tough use. Didnt last 6 months and the right glove is totally torn. They are better than nothing, but not much. Definitely not worth the money. Find something better.
Reviewer:
Georgia Girl
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2011
Review:
Finally, no more blisters! Great fit and feel. These gloves tolerated a gentle wash in the washing machine very well.
Reviewer:
Paddle & Pedal Guy
Rating:
1
Date:
7/11/2011
Review:
Palm material (neoprene?) makes gloves warm and caused a blister - used one time. I'm an aggressive paddler - maybe too much for wearing neoprene.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat