Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Kayak Packages > Wilderness Systems Tarpon 120 Kayak - Deluxe Package
Wilderness Systems Tarpon 120 Kayak - Deluxe Package
SRP:  $1,085.95
$969.00
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon 120 Kayak - Deluxe Package
SRP:  $1,085.95
$969.00 You Save: $116.95(11%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Huck & Tuck
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2014
Review:
We received the package wrapped in great shape. All parts included. Tried out the following weekend on the Flint River in GA. Completely satisfied with tracking and most especially the seating. This is our 4th kayak in a little over a year because we have been searching for just the right one and I believe we found it. Would highly recommend.
Reviewer:
Riff Master Rye
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2013
Review:
This is the perfect beginners package. It comes with everything you could possibly need to get you started. The paddle and the PFD aren't the best available, but they get the job done. By far the best deal anywhere. I have yet to take the yak on the water do to fall sneaking up on me so quickly. But I highly doubt I will have any complaints come spring.
Reviewer:
OKI girl
Rating:
4
Date:
8/13/2013
Review:
overall - this is a good package. It included almost everything we could have wanted as beginner to intermediate kayakers. I am not overly pleased with the fit of my pfd - but I can live with it for now. And once we get grips added to the paddles, we'll be all set.
Reviewer:
Andrew
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2013
Review:
Ack customer service is top notch. I changed the color of my kayak at the last moment, and it arrived from Texas to NY within 4 days with no problem. The Tarpon 120 is sweet in camo, and it exceeds my expectations. Thanks Ack for making this a easy transaction with the best customer service and price.
Reviewer:
Lesley
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2013
Review:
awesome comfortable kyak. drink holder just a little too far forward for me... my only complaint.
Reviewer:
Paula
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2012
Review:
I had not been kayaking in several years and was a little leary of getting the sit on top style. I love it! I feel very secure and stable when paddling. The boat has ample space for packing needed items for a day trip as well as for a short camping trip. I would highly recommend this boat to anyone. The package was a great way to get started at a reasonable price.
Reviewer:
thebushpilot
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2011
Review:
Good package deal. I couldn't find this kayak anywhere for less than retail new locally or online. At only about 40 dollars more than the price of the kayak alone this was a killer deal, especially since I didn't have to pay shipping or sales tax(CA resident).
Reviewer:
parso900
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2011
Review:
all I can say is awesome! this review is for Kyle and gang. you guys have got it going on. thanks for the great and effortless order. Austin Canoe and Kayak is an easy choice.
Reviewer:
Wendy Crick
Rating:
5
Date:
12/13/2010
Review:
So glad we went with the Tarpon 120 instead of the 100. Great tracking and handling. This is an amazing kayak, and the package that ACK puts together makes it that much better.
Reviewer:
Ozarkwoods
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2010
Review:
Great package I up graded my paddle to a BB sunrise GS. I don't think you can find a better price on the package. All the things you need to get started paddling. ACK had it all packaged and sent out the same day as the order...and the order was 10 minutes to deadline. Awesome ACK you have your ACT together.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.191.254 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat