Black Friday 20% Accessories w/Kayak + FREE Shipping* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Hobie Accessories > Hobie Mirage Inflatable Seat Pad - i Comfort
Hobie Mirage Inflatable Seat Pad - i Comfort
$49.99
 
Hobie Mirage Inflatable Seat Pad - i Comfort
$49.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Mirage Inflatable Seat Pad is perfect for adding that extra comfort where you need it most-especially when you're out on the water for a long time. With the self-inflating valve and adjustable pressure, you'll be sure to stay comfortable during your paddle.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Fred
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2009
Review:
After a couple of hours of sea kayaking my butt would hurt and my left leg would go to sleep. The comfort seat changed everything. Now I feel like I'm sitting in an easy chair and I don't even have to inflate it. Just the padding alone is sufficient, when directly attached by the existing two bolts under the original Hobie seat. It works!
Reviewer:
Carol S
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2009
Review:
Still too early in this neck of the woods for kayaking, as the lake is all ice. However, after getting the I-comfort I immediately tried it out in a hard chair and felt pretty cushy and nice. So for now it gets my vote and 5 stars. Can't wait to try it out in the kayak.
Reviewer:
waterborn
Rating:
5
Date:
1/31/2009
Review:
This did the trick. I can now paddle and peddle without my butt getting sore.
Reviewer:
robertg
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2008
Review:
The original seat that came with my Revolution is a good one but my bony old butt starts hurting after about two hours on the water. I had planned to get a gel cushion until I saw this seat in the Hobie parts catalog so I ordered one. I have been out up to six hours with the iComfort seat now with no discomfort at all! Great accessory for a great boat! Someone should make one for my less fortunate paddling friends who don't have Hobies so they will stop whining!
Reviewer:
FLYRODR
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2008
Review:
I spend a lot of time on my Outback and this seat addition is a life-saver. I'm now able to stay out on the water much longer with the added support and comfort. A bit pricey but almost a necessity considering the stock seat.
Reviewer:
BobTheFish
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2008
Review:
Great item. No longer need a support in the small of my back for long trips. Pricey as are all of Hobie accessories but this on is worth it. Most Hobie retailers didn't know anything about this item but Austin had it in stock. Impressive!
Reviewer:
PEDAL PUSHER
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2008
Review:
MY HUSBAND AND MYSELF ORDERED THE I=COMFORT SEAT AND REC'D IT IN 3 DAYS. WE REMOVED THE ORGINAL SEAT, PUT THE NEW ONE ON THE VELCRO THEN PUT THE OLD SEAT ON TOP, REPLACED THE SCREWS AND ARE USING BOTH OF THE SEATS AS ONE.THE I-COMFORT IS ON THE BOTTM WITH THE PAD SEAT ON TOP. HAVE USED IT FOR 3 TRIPS. 5 HOURS EACH. MUCH MORE COMFORTABLE AND WORTH THE MONEY.IF YOU DO GET TIRED OF SITING YOU CAN LET OUT A LITTLE AIR AND GET A CHANGE
<<      4    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:184.73.40.21 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat