Hobie Mirage Inflatable Seat Pad - i Comfort - Product Reviews
Return to Hobie Mirage Inflatable Seat Pad - i Comfort Product Details.
$47.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
rxfilr
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2014
Review:
Spent about 12 to 16 hours in that seat over 3 days in SW Florida bay fishing. Made a huge difference.
Reviewer:
islandfresh
Rating:
5
Date:
9/29/2013
Review:
very nice product. Self-inflates to perfect thickness, or you can inflate more if desired. Velcro's securely to the Hobie seat. Appears sturdy enough to last awhile. Really makes a difference in butt comfort.
Reviewer:
Jeremy
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2013
Review:
Expensive, but worth it. Before buying this, I tried a 20 dollar inflatable thermarest pad. That only lasted a couple of trips before it started leaking. This Hobie pad is far more rugged and I'm confident it will last a long time (6 trips so far).
Reviewer:
Rick Mcpherson
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2013
Review:
The wife seems to like it :-)
Reviewer:
Bill P
Rating:
2
Date:
7/20/2013
Review:
Like David, I suffer from a lack of natural padding. This cushion dramatically extends my fishing time. Unfortunately, the cushion has begun leaking where the valve is sealed into the air bag rendering it useless. Have only used it about 20 times.
ACK's Response:
Please contact us and we will get you a replacement asap!
Reviewer:
Chekika
Rating:
4
Date:
6/14/2013
Review:
First impression, literally, is that it works very well. If it (we have 2) holds up long term, it will be a great buy. 4 stars until durability is confirmed.
Reviewer:
David McFadden
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2013
Review:
I have a pretty bony posterior and long periods of sitting can get really uncomfortable. The i Comfort seat lets me fish comfortably for hours.
Reviewer:
Thomas Martin
Rating:
4
Date:
5/30/2013
Review:
This is a good product for use around salt water because it is completely rinsable. Only 4 stars because the original seat is just as comfortable. Bottom line - good waterproof seat, but no increase in comfort over original seat.
Reviewer:
CHARLES
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2013
Review:
MADE THE OUTBACK SEAT MUCH MORE USER FRIENDLY
Reviewer:
Linda
Rating:
4
Date:
1/27/2013
Review:
This item came as described, and fits in with the seat.
Reviewer:
H. Knowlton
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2013
Review:
Great item. My wife loves the seat pad.
Reviewer:
Julie Varney
Rating:
3
Date:
1/11/2013
Review:
I find that the seat fits perfectly in my Hobie, but most of the cushing (because it's air) gets pushed under my legs where there is least resistance and not under my bottom where it's needed.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.69.189 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat