36 in. SUV Aero Roof Rack Pads - Product Reviews
Return to 36 in. SUV Aero Roof Rack Pads Product Details.
$35.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Carol S
Rating:
5
Date:
2/26/2009
Review:
I bought these pads for my Mitz 2007 Outlander. Pads are well constructed and perfect fit for my crossbars. Easy on and off. Great product and reasonable price.
Reviewer:
Carl Pieczynski
Rating:
5
Date:
12/4/2008
Review:
I purchased these pads for my 2002 Durango. They fit perfect,are well made and look great with the Austin Canoe and Kayak advertising on them.
Reviewer:
Mythman of Houston
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2008
Review:
I put these rack pads on my factory Expedition roof rack bars and they go from side to side. I carry a Malibu X-Factor on top and they keep it well padded. I had another set of roof rack pads, previously, but these are far better.
Reviewer:
Tim S.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2008
Review:
I put these on my 02 Forester.They overlap onto the outside brace of the factory roof bars,which is a big plus for me.I carry a CLC 17LT and a CLC 14.No worries.I also have loaded a tandem ocean kayak from the rear, it just slid along the fabric as if on rollers, nice.
Reviewer:
Corey From SC
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2008
Review:
A+. I would recommend to anyone. Tight squeeze on a Jeep Grand Cherokee though.
Reviewer:
Bill from CA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2008
Review:
Only covers that will fit on my 2008 RAV4 - worked out very well. Recommended.
Reviewer:
David from Florida
Rating:
4
Date:
8/31/2008
Review:
Strapped these on my '01 Isuzu Rodeo and they fit great. They stay in place quite well, just make sure to tighten the velcro straps as much as possible. Worth the price however!
Reviewer:
Fred from CT
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2008
Review:
I have a 2004 Ford Escape and these fit great. Perfect for transporting my wife's kayak.
Reviewer:
Marie of Roumania
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2008
Review:
So simple, so perfect, it seems impossible to believe anyone wound spend the big money on some fancy Swedish thing to do the same noble work. My gunwales are unmarred and the canoe actually ties down more solidly since these pads came around. Thanks, Austin Kayak.
<<      4    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.83.230.41 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat