Home > Racks & Trailers > Straps, Pads, Tie Downs, etc. > 36 in. SUV Aero Roof Rack Pads
36 in. SUV Aero Roof Rack Pads
$35.99
 
36 in. SUV Aero Roof Rack Pads
$35.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

Our 36 in. SUV Roof Rack Pads protect your canoe or kayak and roof rack from damage with ballistic nylon covered foam pads.

• Secures with velcro closures and bungee ties
• Available logo and non-logo
• Fits typical SUV roof racks
• Includes a complete set (two)
Item #: 123
Length: 3 ft / 0.91 m
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Logo - 36 in - Aero RP36AS-F
Non-Logo - 36 in - Aero RP36AS-F NL
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the 36 in. SUV Aero Roof Rack Pads please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
REM
Rating:
4
Date:
10/9/2010
Review:
Great product that fits roof rack on my subaru perfectly.
Reviewer:
Mark E.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2010
Review:
This product is exactly what I needed to protect my roof rails and kayak. They fit my 08 Grand Cherokee perfectly.
Reviewer:
william f.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2010
Review:
The pads fit our Element perfectly and are easy to use. And the price was right.
Reviewer:
Jose C.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2010
Review:
These pads fit great on my new US Rack that I bought for my 2010 Tacoma, they came quickly and were priced right.
Reviewer:
jgomis
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2010
Review:
Very nice product. Works like a charm. I keep it on my racks full time without any problems on my 05 Tacoma. Thanks
Reviewer:
CP
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2010
Review:
Easy to install and remove, plenty of padding, fits the roof rack bars on my 2003 4runner perfectly.
Reviewer:
RickT
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2010
Review:
The pads fit very well and have made it very easy to load and secure my kayak.
Reviewer:
RSAB 72
Rating:
4
Date:
3/22/2010
Review:
Works good on my 2004 Xterra. Slightly too long but my kayak was to wide for the shorter set of pads that ACK sells. It still fits the Xterra but has to go over the the piece that connects the crossbars to the rack rails. Over all they are great for my purposes. My Native Ultimate no longer shifts in transit like it did on the bare roof rack.
Reviewer:
Jeanelle
Rating:
4
Date:
1/7/2010
Review:
I bought these roof racks as a gift for my brother-in-law, and they are an excellent value! Similar racks cost much more, and the fact that I didn't pay shipping made me even happier. When he went to put them on his truck (a Toyota Tacoma) he found that because of the way his luggage racks are, he can't leave the product on all the time. He has to put it on, and remove it when he's done.
Reviewer:
Fishbear
Rating:
5
Date:
11/23/2009
Review:
Great Product at reasonable price. Fast shipping and excellent communication.
Reviewer:
jay
Rating:
3
Date:
11/6/2009
Review:
These pads are a little thinner than the ones from my local store and they are held on by only three velcro straps instead of full-length velcro along the seam. However they didn't cost $60 and they work great. I use them to carry a kevlar canoe on a Suburban factory rack and they do the job.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2009
Review:
Very nice product for a reasonable price fits the crossbars on my Grand Cherokee great. Works out well for a canoe.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.90.135 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat