Home > Racks & Trailers > Straps, Pads, Tie Downs, etc. > 36 in. SUV Aero Roof Rack Pads
36 in. SUV Aero Roof Rack Pads
$35.99
 
36 in. SUV Aero Roof Rack Pads
$35.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Put these Roof Rack Pads on your factory rack or yakima and thule rack for max protection for your kayak and vehicle.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2011
Review:
I looked for longer pads for some time and found these to be priced just right. And when I got them they weren't cheap, but well made with tie downs and velcro to keep them on tight. Choice of lengths makes custom fit easy on bigger SUVs. Couldn't be happier.
Reviewer:
psuguy65
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2011
Review:
Excellent economical way to transport your yak. I ordered a set of thule straps and tie downs to go with it and it works beautifully.
Reviewer:
Sprint C1 Guy
Rating:
4
Date:
4/18/2011
Review:
Very good product. Easy to install. Fits well on my Dodge Journey. I was skeptical that they were going to stay intact with just the velcro straps and ties... but I am very impressed. Pads have not moved since I installed them.
Reviewer:
Todd
Rating:
5
Date:
3/7/2011
Review:
Price & fit are just right. Work great on my 2007 Tacoma's factory roof rack for protecting my Remix XP9. Takes just a minute to install on crossbars.
Reviewer:
REM
Rating:
4
Date:
10/9/2010
Review:
Great product that fits roof rack on my subaru perfectly.
Reviewer:
Mark E.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2010
Review:
This product is exactly what I needed to protect my roof rails and kayak. They fit my 08 Grand Cherokee perfectly.
Reviewer:
william f.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2010
Review:
The pads fit our Element perfectly and are easy to use. And the price was right.
Reviewer:
Jose C.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2010
Review:
These pads fit great on my new US Rack that I bought for my 2010 Tacoma, they came quickly and were priced right.
Reviewer:
jgomis
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2010
Review:
Very nice product. Works like a charm. I keep it on my racks full time without any problems on my 05 Tacoma. Thanks
Reviewer:
CP
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2010
Review:
Easy to install and remove, plenty of padding, fits the roof rack bars on my 2003 4runner perfectly.
Reviewer:
RickT
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2010
Review:
The pads fit very well and have made it very easy to load and secure my kayak.
Reviewer:
RSAB 72
Rating:
4
Date:
3/22/2010
Review:
Works good on my 2004 Xterra. Slightly too long but my kayak was to wide for the shorter set of pads that ACK sells. It still fits the Xterra but has to go over the the piece that connects the crossbars to the rack rails. Over all they are great for my purposes. My Native Ultimate no longer shifts in transit like it did on the bare roof rack.
<<      3         >>
Live chat by BoldChat