Home > Racks & Trailers > Straps, Pads, Tie Downs, etc. > 36 in. SUV Aero Roof Rack Pads
36 in. SUV Aero Roof Rack Pads
$35.99
 
36 in. SUV Aero Roof Rack Pads
$35.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Put these Roof Rack Pads on your factory rack or yakima and thule rack for max protection for your kayak and vehicle.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Richard
Rating:
4
Date:
8/8/2012
Review:
Perfect size and easy to install. So far, They are holding up well.
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
Great product, worth the money!
Reviewer:
Holbrook
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2012
Review:
Good product, fast service, looks great!!!!!
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2012
Review:
Well made and functional product. Fits Toyota 2011 4Runner perfectly. Wide enough to carry Cobra Tandem or Tarpon 100. ACK service and delivery is excellent.
Reviewer:
Pappy
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2012
Review:
These pads worked perfectly on my 09 Hyundai Santa Fe roof rack rails and were easy to install. The pads stayed put for a long and my kayak didnt shift at all during a long trip. In my opinion they are the best and cheapest method of transporting a kayak atop a vehicle.
Reviewer:
Josh
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2012
Review:
great product - great price and works perfectly
Reviewer:
HerbD
Rating:
5
Date:
11/25/2011
Review:
Pads fit my 1" square cross bars (homemade kayak rack). I like the Velcro closure straps, easy to put on and take off. ACK shipping as always was quick.
Reviewer:
bertpf
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2011
Review:
I am really satisfied with the product! It is exactly like i wanted (all black no logo)and easy to put it on my Honda CRV. Nice look!. I received it very quickly and in very good condition. I really recommand your brands and your site to others. Thank you again!
Reviewer:
Dave from Seal Beach
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2011
Review:
These pads are just what I have been looking for. They fit perfect and the quailty is way beyond what I had expected. Shipping was fast and I'll definitely being doing business with ACK again.
Reviewer:
caphayes
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2011
Review:
Service was excellent, the pads look very good. I have not had time to try them yet, but I am very pleased with all my purchases at ACK and the customer service they have provided me in the past and present.
Reviewer:
Chris Bonney
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2011
Review:
Bought these for my Ford Taurus Wagon (2002) they fit perfectly on the OEM rack and my old Snipe whitewater Kayak fits well. Easy to install and remove so I don't have to leave them on.
Reviewer:
Ray Bierschenk
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2011
Review:
I needed some padding for my roof rack rails and found these. Modified them somewhat for my use; removed the thin foam pad inside and installed thicker foam using a thick swimming "noodle", cut a but shorter to fit my rails. Fit perfect for my needs and kayak rides very well! Easy on and off.
Live chat by BoldChat