FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
36 in. SUV Aero Roof Rack Pads - Product Reviews
Return to 36 in. SUV Aero Roof Rack Pads Product Details.
$35.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Pappy
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2012
Review:
These pads worked perfectly on my 09 Hyundai Santa Fe roof rack rails and were easy to install. The pads stayed put for a long and my kayak didnt shift at all during a long trip. In my opinion they are the best and cheapest method of transporting a kayak atop a vehicle.
Reviewer:
Josh
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2012
Review:
great product - great price and works perfectly
Reviewer:
HerbD
Rating:
5
Date:
11/25/2011
Review:
Pads fit my 1" square cross bars (homemade kayak rack). I like the Velcro closure straps, easy to put on and take off. ACK shipping as always was quick.
Reviewer:
bertpf
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2011
Review:
I am really satisfied with the product! It is exactly like i wanted (all black no logo)and easy to put it on my Honda CRV. Nice look!. I received it very quickly and in very good condition. I really recommand your brands and your site to others. Thank you again!
Reviewer:
Dave from Seal Beach
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2011
Review:
These pads are just what I have been looking for. They fit perfect and the quailty is way beyond what I had expected. Shipping was fast and I'll definitely being doing business with ACK again.
Reviewer:
caphayes
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2011
Review:
Service was excellent, the pads look very good. I have not had time to try them yet, but I am very pleased with all my purchases at ACK and the customer service they have provided me in the past and present.
Reviewer:
Chris Bonney
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2011
Review:
Bought these for my Ford Taurus Wagon (2002) they fit perfectly on the OEM rack and my old Snipe whitewater Kayak fits well. Easy to install and remove so I don't have to leave them on.
Reviewer:
Ray Bierschenk
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2011
Review:
I needed some padding for my roof rack rails and found these. Modified them somewhat for my use; removed the thin foam pad inside and installed thicker foam using a thick swimming "noodle", cut a but shorter to fit my rails. Fit perfect for my needs and kayak rides very well! Easy on and off.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2011
Review:
I looked for longer pads for some time and found these to be priced just right. And when I got them they weren't cheap, but well made with tie downs and velcro to keep them on tight. Choice of lengths makes custom fit easy on bigger SUVs. Couldn't be happier.
Reviewer:
psuguy65
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2011
Review:
Excellent economical way to transport your yak. I ordered a set of thule straps and tie downs to go with it and it works beautifully.
Reviewer:
Sprint C1 Guy
Rating:
4
Date:
4/18/2011
Review:
Very good product. Easy to install. Fits well on my Dodge Journey. I was skeptical that they were going to stay intact with just the velcro straps and ties... but I am very impressed. Pads have not moved since I installed them.
Reviewer:
Todd
Rating:
5
Date:
3/7/2011
Review:
Price & fit are just right. Work great on my 2007 Tacoma's factory roof rack for protecting my Remix XP9. Takes just a minute to install on crossbars.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.42.213 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat