Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > PFDs & Lifevests > Child, Infant and Youth PFDs > Stohlquist Nemo Infant Life Jacket - PFD
Stohlquist Nemo Infant Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $54.95
$47.99
 
Stohlquist Nemo Infant Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $54.95
$47.99 You Save: $6.96(13%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This Stohlquist Infant PFD is a great life jacket to keep your little one safe. It’s designed to keep your child secure and comfortable in the water.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Brent
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2011
Review:
Great first vest for my 7 month old.
Reviewer:
boating baby
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2010
Review:
this pfd seems far superior to the other ones we have tried. hard to say that anything makes a 3 month old happy, but.... it is better than the mustange one and while i have not tried to float in it, my mom loves the idea that it will float me face up in the water since i still cant roll over. plus it will fit my big sister when she has to grab what is mine.
Reviewer:
CJW
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
3 month old daughter is very comfortable in this vest and it can be tightened far enough to fully support her the way it is designed. I think the extra room around the neck is the main comfort advantage over other vests. Only improvement could be a more prominent rescue/grab strap.
Reviewer:
Sara Y
Rating:
4
Date:
7/26/2010
Review:
We ordered this life vest for our one year old before a trip to the beach. I was very pleased with how it looked and how easy it was to get on him. It seemed to inhibit his mobility a little (crawling was a little difficult in it) so my son didn't love it, but that's really my only complaint. And that's minor compared to keeping him safe.
Reviewer:
jenna
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2010
Review:
I love this life vest! My 2 1/2 month old son loves this life vest!! I was concerned about it being too hot and him being uncomfortable, but he was very comfortable--slept the whole time on the boat. I think the extra pillow on the neck support made it easier for him to relax. I did not get in the water with it, but I was able to tighten up the straps very tight, and I feel it would keep him afloat if he were go into the water.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2010
Review:
Using the vest on 1 1/2 year old. Fits well and no complaints! Great vest!
Reviewer:
Excellent fit!
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2010
Review:
This life vest is wonderful. It fits my 8 week old great. It is very adjustable so he will be able to wear it for years to come. It dips low in the front so it does not choke him. It is not bulky in the back. This feature keeps him cool and comfortable. I would purchase this vest again.
Reviewer:
Nate
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2010
Review:
This is a great vest. It has allowed me to take my 8 month old swimming with me in deep water. Since it is a vest style it should also work as a life preserver when we take him on boats. The price on this web site was the cheapest I found and the service was great.
Reviewer:
Janiney
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2010
Review:
Probably the best vest out there. It is totally secure because of the style and how it fits. The little extra pillow keeps the child's head up. Excellent product! Best price here and rapid delivery. I love the Austin Kayak site. Easy on the eyes and simple to navigate.
Reviewer:
Mary Jo
Rating:
4
Date:
10/9/2009
Review:
Used first time with a ten month old for boating. The Stohlquist Nemo Infant Life Vest is easy to slip on baby. Baby tolerated wearing the life vest, although she did not move around at all. Felt that the collar pushed the baby's head forward when she was held by others. Never had the baby in the water, so no comment on life vest's primary purpose.
Reviewer:
Carole Nemeth
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2009
Review:
There wasn't any fussing to put it on and she enjoyed wearing. I feel good letting her get in the water with supervision.
Reviewer:
rebecca
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2009
Review:
My 10 month old hated all other life vest that we bought....this was our 5th....she is very comfortable in this one. GREAT VEST!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:50.19.169.37 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat