Stohlquist Nemo Infant Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist Nemo Infant Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
MSRP:  $54.95
$45.00 You Save: $9.95(18%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mom of twins
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2014
Review:
We purchased these to take our boys to the pool. Not only did the items arrive on time and customer service was great, we absolutely loved the vests. My 8 month old were casually floating on their backs within minutes. They loved their first experience in the pool.
Reviewer:
Worth every penny!!!
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2013
Review:
We bought this vest for our 18mo son and we are absolutely happy with the purchase. It fits him very well, he doesn't feel uncomfortable in it and actually likes to wear it. We love it's safety features and we would highly recommended it to everybody!
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2013
Review:
I purchased this life jacket for my two year old prior to a beach vacation. He weighs right at 30 lbs so he sits low in the water. We just added arm floaties and he didn't have any problems staying above the water. I like this product because it kept him from flipping over and ending up face down. We tried vests for larger children and that was the problem so we went with this style vest. I am very pleased with this vest.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2013
Review:
It's a good product and fit my 20lb daughter fine. She don't like to wear it right now since she is 17months but she is not in to big water but maybe next year.
Reviewer:
Safe, not super comfortab
Rating:
4
Date:
6/17/2013
Review:
Used this to take our 4 month old twins on a boating trip. More comfortable than many jackets - they were able to sit in their carseats without too much trouble. V-neck style front allowed room for their faces. Lifejackets in general are just not very comfortable for infants though, and can get hot quickly. Would recommend trying jacket on your baby before spending a substantial amount of money. One twin sat happily in jacket all day, the other fussed until we took it off.
Reviewer:
FT
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2013
Review:
Twins boys use the Life Jacket with no problems. Like the way head is supported and appears to be a very comfortable fit. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
Perfect
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2013
Review:
So excited to find this life jacket for my first grandchild. Safety is very important and the design is great in keeping the face up out of the water.
Reviewer:
Jeff R
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
Fits our smaller than average 4 month old very well!
Reviewer:
Ellie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2012
Review:
It just what I was looking for.
Reviewer:
lkvosu
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2012
Review:
This life jacket was exactly what we wanted for our 18 month old. It fits him very well and he doesnt fuss about having to wear it. I would definitely recommend this life vest.
Reviewer:
Cherie
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2012
Review:
Great product - perfect fit and style for our 1 year old grandson. Will work great for pool or lake. Quick shipping and great service.
Reviewer:
Al
Rating:
5
Date:
3/13/2012
Review:
Looks like it will fit well and is very well made.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:50.16.139.138 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat