Home > Kayaking > Canoe Accessories > Old Town Canoe Thwart
Old Town Canoe Thwart
$15.99
 
Old Town Canoe Thwart
$15.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: You can keep your canoe looking sharp with these replacement ash thwarts. They are easy to install for anybody.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bill Wrenn
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2011
Review:
The product was great, the delivery a little slower than anticipated. Overall...5 stars, but the shipping department needs to save their company some money on shipping.
Reviewer:
Hamilton
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2011
Review:
Ordered 2 thwart one was a lighter than the other called ACK an Kyle picked out a darker one an sent it out after receiving the lighter one back. Shipping was fast.
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2010
Review:
Product work perfectly. Was able to cut to size and install.
Reviewer:
Art
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2010
Review:
Excellent price, very fast shipping, great quality, easy to fit, finish and install.
Reviewer:
5
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2010
Review:
I couldn't believe how fast I received my purchase. It came on a Saturday, FedX Ground and I didn't pay extra for that service. I would definitely buy again!
Reviewer:
Jones
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2010
Review:
Arrived quickly, fit perfectly.
Reviewer:
smith
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2010
Review:
good product good service
Reviewer:
Carter
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2010
Review:
very good
Reviewer:
Roger Cutter
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
The part arrived on time and was damage free. We installed it in an Old Towne canoe and with some minor trimming it fit just fine. As good as the original part and no hassles.
Reviewer:
Jake from the Lake
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
Excellent and sturdy piece, after cut and into place it looks great. Couldn't ask for anything better.
Reviewer:
Dan Baumol
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2009
Review:
It worked fine
Reviewer:
Dan Baumol
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2009
Review:
They were knowledgeable and friendly and the shipment arrived earlier expected.
Live Chat