FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Canoe Accessories > Old Town Canoe Thwart
Old Town Canoe Thwart
$15.99
 
Old Town Canoe Thwart
$15.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: You can keep your canoe looking sharp with these replacement ash thwarts. They are easy to install for anybody.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Art
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2010
Review:
Excellent price, very fast shipping, great quality, easy to fit, finish and install.
Reviewer:
5
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2010
Review:
I couldn't believe how fast I received my purchase. It came on a Saturday, FedX Ground and I didn't pay extra for that service. I would definitely buy again!
Reviewer:
Jones
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2010
Review:
Arrived quickly, fit perfectly.
Reviewer:
smith
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2010
Review:
good product good service
Reviewer:
Carter
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2010
Review:
very good
Reviewer:
Roger Cutter
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
The part arrived on time and was damage free. We installed it in an Old Towne canoe and with some minor trimming it fit just fine. As good as the original part and no hassles.
Reviewer:
Jake from the Lake
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
Excellent and sturdy piece, after cut and into place it looks great. Couldn't ask for anything better.
Reviewer:
Dan Baumol
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2009
Review:
It worked fine
Reviewer:
Dan Baumol
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2009
Review:
They were knowledgeable and friendly and the shipment arrived earlier expected.
Reviewer:
CHESTER DOLATOSKI
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2009
Review:
excellent service...........
Reviewer:
Augusta Maine
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2009
Review:
AustinKayak was the only site that had the size thwart we needed to repair our very old old town canoe. As stated, the item was in stock and shipped the same day. We are very happy with our purchase and recommend this site, thanks
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.235.29.110 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat