Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Canoe Accessories > Old Town Canoe Thwart
Old Town Canoe Thwart
$15.99
 
Old Town Canoe Thwart
$15.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: You can keep your canoe looking sharp with these replacement ash thwarts. They are easy to install for anybody.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jed from Arkansas
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2014
Review:
Great service, shipping and inventory. Thwart was in perfect condition. Two measurements, two marks, Two cuts, two screws. Couldn't have been anymore straight forward! Also, I like the recycled packaging usage. ACK is now bookmarked and will be used for all future canoe/kayak mods.
Reviewer:
mark
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2013
Review:
you guys delivered what I needed thank yoiu
Reviewer:
Lee
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2012
Review:
Great service and value.
Reviewer:
r.joy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
Very happy, finish was great and thwart was so easy to install. just cut to length and drill two holes
Reviewer:
Odie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2012
Review:
Very good service. Got what I ordered and the product was great.
Reviewer:
L.Magner
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2012
Review:
The thwart arrived within days and was just what I expected - perfect. And the Ugly Box it came in was a great and welcome surprise! Thanks for the great service.
Reviewer:
Dave Berliner
Rating:
3
Date:
9/17/2011
Review:
The Old Town replacement thwart arrived within a couple of days of the order being placed. It was shipped as a 39 inch thwart, all that was required was to cut it down to the 35 inch size that I needed to fit our canoe. A couple of quick drill holes and it was in the canoe!
Reviewer:
Scott Morehouse
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2011
Review:
Everything arrived quickly and the quality was excellent!
Reviewer:
Jerry Lawrence
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2011
Review:
The Old Town Canoe Thwart i received from Austin Kayak was delivered quickly, well in advance of the time I needed it for a family canoe camping trip. It was a replacement for the original thwart that was with the 16' Old Town Chipewayn canoe that I purchased over 30 years ago; the original had rotted out with age. The replacement is of the same solid ash as the original, but seems thicker and more dense. It is well finished and sealed with polyurethane and will probably outlast the original. I just couldn't be more pleased. Regards, Jerry Lawrence Framingham, MA
Reviewer:
Bill Wrenn
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2011
Review:
The product was great, the delivery a little slower than anticipated. Overall...5 stars, but the shipping department needs to save their company some money on shipping.
Reviewer:
Hamilton
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2011
Review:
Ordered 2 thwart one was a lighter than the other called ACK an Kyle picked out a darker one an sent it out after receiving the lighter one back. Shipping was fast.
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2010
Review:
Product work perfectly. Was able to cut to size and install.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.83.167.152 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat