Home > Kayaking > Canoe Accessories > Old Town Canoe Carry Yoke
Old Town Canoe Carry Yoke
MSRP:  $28.99
$23.95
 
Old Town Canoe Carry Yoke
MSRP:  $28.99
$23.95 You Save: $5.04(17%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: An easy to replace ash yoke that will fit most canoes. If you have had your canoe for a long time your yoke can fade. Replace it and keep your boat looking outstanding.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chuck Nystrom
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Both the carry yoke & Thwart were exactly what I needed to repair my old Lincoln fiberglass canoe They arrive quickly and were easily installed
Reviewer:
Jim Rader
Rating:
4
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
Great quality, quick shipping. only wish it would have come stained to match the two stained seats I also ordered together.
Reviewer:
r.joy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
great replacement yoke. cut,drill and your done.
Reviewer:
Don
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
Very happy, brought an old canoe back to life
Reviewer:
Walt RI
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2011
Review:
fast delivery great price
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2011
Review:
Great yoke fits perfectly and great price and shipping was fast!
Reviewer:
G.T.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2011
Review:
Very good product. Excellent delivery time! Satisfied.
Reviewer:
Brian D.
Rating:
3
Date:
7/24/2011
Review:
Very serviceable product. No curve to conform to the shoulders, so wearing a towel or life jacket, or purchasing pads are recommended.
Reviewer:
Crewmax42
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2011
Review:
I was pleased to find the original OT yoke at ACK. My original had ROTTED!!! after laying in the woods for a few years. ACK shipped the new yoke quickly and it took me about twenty minutes to trim it, drill it and install it. I DID NOT take my own advice and seal the new ends to prevent rot. But, I figure it will last another ten years and then I'll order a new one from ACK.
Reviewer:
Mike Samko
Rating:
4
Date:
6/9/2011
Review:
Product shipped in good shape and arrived quickly. Thanks for the great service and good communication. The family will be visiting Texas in just a few weeks, so I may stop by to see your store while we are in Austin. Thanks Again.
Reviewer:
john
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2010
Review:
exactly as promised/pictured.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2010
Review:
Good product, good delivery.
Live chat by BoldChat