Home > Kayaking > Canoe Accessories > Old Town Canoe Carry Yoke

Old Town Canoe Carry Yoke

MSRP:  $28.99
$23.95
 
Old Town Canoe Carry Yoke
MSRP:  $28.99
$23.95 You Save: $5.04(17%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: An easy to replace ash yoke that will fit most canoes. If you have had your canoe for a long time your yoke can fade. Replace it and keep your boat looking outstanding.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
DLU,PE
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2013
Review:
Easy ordering on-line, freaky fast delivery
Reviewer:
Jim Husband
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2013
Review:
Right price. Delivered quick. Everything as promised. Sweet, smooth deal.
Reviewer:
Dirk van Duym
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2013
Review:
Exactly what it claims to be, at a very reasonable price. i will need some pads for it, to be able to carry my boat very far comfortably.
Reviewer:
S. Johnston
Rating:
4
Date:
6/25/2013
Review:
Excellent condition, easy to install.
Reviewer:
Paul Miller
Rating:
5
Date:
11/23/2012
Review:
Canoe yoke I purchased was everything I had expected: good quality and fair price.
Reviewer:
Harley Butler
Rating:
4
Date:
9/10/2012
Review:
Good job
Reviewer:
Bob Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2012
Review:
The carry yoke for my 25 year old Old Towne canoe was nicely finished and has been installed and is very satisfactory.
Reviewer:
Chuck Nystrom
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Both the carry yoke & Thwart were exactly what I needed to repair my old Lincoln fiberglass canoe They arrive quickly and were easily installed
Reviewer:
Jim Rader
Rating:
4
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
Great quality, quick shipping. only wish it would have come stained to match the two stained seats I also ordered together.
Reviewer:
r.joy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
great replacement yoke. cut,drill and your done.
Reviewer:
Don
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
Very happy, brought an old canoe back to life
Reviewer:
Walt RI
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2011
Review:
fast delivery great price
Live Chat