Old Town Canoe Carry Yoke - Product Reviews
Return to Old Town Canoe Carry Yoke Product Details.
MSRP:  $28.99
$23.95 You Save: $5.04(17%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Don
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
Very happy, brought an old canoe back to life
Reviewer:
Walt RI
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2011
Review:
fast delivery great price
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2011
Review:
Great yoke fits perfectly and great price and shipping was fast!
Reviewer:
G.T.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2011
Review:
Very good product. Excellent delivery time! Satisfied.
Reviewer:
Brian D.
Rating:
3
Date:
7/24/2011
Review:
Very serviceable product. No curve to conform to the shoulders, so wearing a towel or life jacket, or purchasing pads are recommended.
Reviewer:
Crewmax42
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2011
Review:
I was pleased to find the original OT yoke at ACK. My original had ROTTED!!! after laying in the woods for a few years. ACK shipped the new yoke quickly and it took me about twenty minutes to trim it, drill it and install it. I DID NOT take my own advice and seal the new ends to prevent rot. But, I figure it will last another ten years and then I'll order a new one from ACK.
Reviewer:
Mike Samko
Rating:
4
Date:
6/9/2011
Review:
Product shipped in good shape and arrived quickly. Thanks for the great service and good communication. The family will be visiting Texas in just a few weeks, so I may stop by to see your store while we are in Austin. Thanks Again.
Reviewer:
john
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2010
Review:
exactly as promised/pictured.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2010
Review:
Good product, good delivery.
Reviewer:
Dan Rosenthal
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2010
Review:
You exceeded my expectations! Everything about the way you handled my order was perfect. I received an acknowledgment as soon as the order was placed and as soon as it shipped, less than 30 minutes later! To say the least, I was 100% satisfied with EVERY step of the order. I have also told others about your company and that if I ever need anything that you sell, your company will be my first selection. By the way, the part that I ordered was exactly what I needed. You should be very proud of your company and the people who make it great. It would be awesome if every company in the US operated as well.
Reviewer:
graininfuser
Rating:
4
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
Works just fine!
Reviewer:
Roger Cutter
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
The carry yoke arrived on time from Austin Kayak. Parts were well packed an no damage. We installed by using original parts are template. Exact fit and looks as good as the factory parts. Looks good and no hassle.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.211.231.221 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat