Home > Kayaking > Canoe Accessories > Old Town Canoe Carry Yoke
Old Town Canoe Carry Yoke
MSRP:  $28.99
$23.95
 
Old Town Canoe Carry Yoke
MSRP:  $28.99
$23.95 You Save: $5.04(17%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: An easy to replace ash yoke that will fit most canoes. If you have had your canoe for a long time your yoke can fade. Replace it and keep your boat looking outstanding.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jim Rader
Rating:
4
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
Great quality, quick shipping. only wish it would have come stained to match the two stained seats I also ordered together.
Reviewer:
r.joy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
great replacement yoke. cut,drill and your done.
Reviewer:
Don
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
Very happy, brought an old canoe back to life
Reviewer:
Walt RI
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2011
Review:
fast delivery great price
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2011
Review:
Great yoke fits perfectly and great price and shipping was fast!
Reviewer:
G.T.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2011
Review:
Very good product. Excellent delivery time! Satisfied.
Reviewer:
Brian D.
Rating:
3
Date:
7/24/2011
Review:
Very serviceable product. No curve to conform to the shoulders, so wearing a towel or life jacket, or purchasing pads are recommended.
Reviewer:
Crewmax42
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2011
Review:
I was pleased to find the original OT yoke at ACK. My original had ROTTED!!! after laying in the woods for a few years. ACK shipped the new yoke quickly and it took me about twenty minutes to trim it, drill it and install it. I DID NOT take my own advice and seal the new ends to prevent rot. But, I figure it will last another ten years and then I'll order a new one from ACK.
Reviewer:
Mike Samko
Rating:
4
Date:
6/9/2011
Review:
Product shipped in good shape and arrived quickly. Thanks for the great service and good communication. The family will be visiting Texas in just a few weeks, so I may stop by to see your store while we are in Austin. Thanks Again.
Reviewer:
john
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2010
Review:
exactly as promised/pictured.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2010
Review:
Good product, good delivery.
Reviewer:
Dan Rosenthal
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2010
Review:
You exceeded my expectations! Everything about the way you handled my order was perfect. I received an acknowledgment as soon as the order was placed and as soon as it shipped, less than 30 minutes later! To say the least, I was 100% satisfied with EVERY step of the order. I have also told others about your company and that if I ever need anything that you sell, your company will be my first selection. By the way, the part that I ordered was exactly what I needed. You should be very proud of your company and the people who make it great. It would be awesome if every company in the US operated as well.
Live chat by BoldChat