Home > Kayaking > Canoe Accessories > Old Town Canoe Carry Yoke
Old Town Canoe Carry Yoke
MSRP:  $28.99
$23.95
 
Old Town Canoe Carry Yoke
MSRP:  $28.99
$23.95 You Save: $5.04(17%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: An easy to replace ash yoke that will fit most canoes. If you have had your canoe for a long time your yoke can fade. Replace it and keep your boat looking outstanding.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Harold D.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2015
Review:
This yoke is a high quality product for the best price I found anywhere.
Reviewer:
Harold D.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/3/2015
Review:
The yoke has a very good finish on it and the wood grain looks strong. It is easy to duplicate the original length and hole positions. I ordered the yoke one afternoon and I received it via FEDX, free shipping the next morning. Very pleased with everything.
Reviewer:
Russ
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2015
Review:
Looks good. Haven't installed it yet. But I don't expect any problems. Thanks
Reviewer:
Derek
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2015
Review:
The canoe yoke was just as I hoped and expected.
Reviewer:
Jan
Rating:
4
Date:
8/7/2015
Review:
Sturdy, straight, & well-made yoke. I wish it came with instructions, guidance, or hints on best way to install for novice. I got my Old Town Canoe second and the yoke and thwart were missing. I.e. Are holes I drill supposed to be larger than screw, slotted, or tight?
Reviewer:
Bill H.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2015
Review:
Worked Perfectly. Had to center, cut to fit and then drill but that was expected.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2015
Review:
It was a little longer than I needed but was easily trimmed to work. It was cheaper than ordering directly from Old Town. Transaction was smooth and I had it in a few days.
Reviewer:
Chris Balch
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2015
Review:
Solid product! Strong and very straight-grained. Honey color.
Reviewer:
ken
Rating:
3
Date:
7/22/2014
Review:
Part is thinner than oem yoke. Be aware if this is important.
Reviewer:
Bob K.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2014
Review:
Well built and good looking yoke. Easy to install. Quick delivery.
Reviewer:
White Wolf
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2013
Review:
Carrying Yoke. I trimmed it down to fit the canoe dimmentions & spray laquered the fresh cut and drilled holes. Everything went together really nicely
Reviewer:
DLU,PE
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2013
Review:
Easy ordering on-line, freaky fast delivery
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat