FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Old Town Canoe Carry Yoke - Product Reviews
Return to Old Town Canoe Carry Yoke Product Details.
MSRP:  $28.99
$23.95 You Save: $5.04(17%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bob K.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2014
Review:
Well built and good looking yoke. Easy to install. Quick delivery.
Reviewer:
White Wolf
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2013
Review:
Carrying Yoke. I trimmed it down to fit the canoe dimmentions & spray laquered the fresh cut and drilled holes. Everything went together really nicely
Reviewer:
DLU,PE
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2013
Review:
Easy ordering on-line, freaky fast delivery
Reviewer:
Jim Husband
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2013
Review:
Right price. Delivered quick. Everything as promised. Sweet, smooth deal.
Reviewer:
Dirk van Duym
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2013
Review:
Exactly what it claims to be, at a very reasonable price. i will need some pads for it, to be able to carry my boat very far comfortably.
Reviewer:
S. Johnston
Rating:
4
Date:
6/25/2013
Review:
Excellent condition, easy to install.
Reviewer:
Paul Miller
Rating:
5
Date:
11/23/2012
Review:
Canoe yoke I purchased was everything I had expected: good quality and fair price.
Reviewer:
Harley Butler
Rating:
4
Date:
9/10/2012
Review:
Good job
Reviewer:
Bob Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2012
Review:
The carry yoke for my 25 year old Old Towne canoe was nicely finished and has been installed and is very satisfactory.
Reviewer:
Chuck Nystrom
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Both the carry yoke & Thwart were exactly what I needed to repair my old Lincoln fiberglass canoe They arrive quickly and were easily installed
Reviewer:
Jim Rader
Rating:
4
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
Great quality, quick shipping. only wish it would have come stained to match the two stained seats I also ordered together.
Reviewer:
r.joy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
great replacement yoke. cut,drill and your done.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.83.230.41 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat