Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Canoe Accessories > Old Town Canoe Carry Yoke
Old Town Canoe Carry Yoke
MSRP:  $28.99
$23.95
 
Old Town Canoe Carry Yoke
MSRP:  $28.99
$23.95 You Save: $5.04(17%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: An easy to replace ash yoke that will fit most canoes. If you have had your canoe for a long time your yoke can fade. Replace it and keep your boat looking outstanding.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
ken
Rating:
3
Date:
7/22/2014
Review:
Part is thinner than oem yoke. Be aware if this is important.
Reviewer:
Bob K.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2014
Review:
Well built and good looking yoke. Easy to install. Quick delivery.
Reviewer:
White Wolf
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2013
Review:
Carrying Yoke. I trimmed it down to fit the canoe dimmentions & spray laquered the fresh cut and drilled holes. Everything went together really nicely
Reviewer:
DLU,PE
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2013
Review:
Easy ordering on-line, freaky fast delivery
Reviewer:
Jim Husband
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2013
Review:
Right price. Delivered quick. Everything as promised. Sweet, smooth deal.
Reviewer:
Dirk van Duym
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2013
Review:
Exactly what it claims to be, at a very reasonable price. i will need some pads for it, to be able to carry my boat very far comfortably.
Reviewer:
S. Johnston
Rating:
4
Date:
6/25/2013
Review:
Excellent condition, easy to install.
Reviewer:
Paul Miller
Rating:
5
Date:
11/23/2012
Review:
Canoe yoke I purchased was everything I had expected: good quality and fair price.
Reviewer:
Harley Butler
Rating:
4
Date:
9/10/2012
Review:
Good job
Reviewer:
Bob Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2012
Review:
The carry yoke for my 25 year old Old Towne canoe was nicely finished and has been installed and is very satisfactory.
Reviewer:
Chuck Nystrom
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Both the carry yoke & Thwart were exactly what I needed to repair my old Lincoln fiberglass canoe They arrive quickly and were easily installed
Reviewer:
Jim Rader
Rating:
4
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
Great quality, quick shipping. only wish it would have come stained to match the two stained seats I also ordered together.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.94.241 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat