Home > Kayaking > Canoe Accessories > Old Town Canoe Carry Yoke
Old Town Canoe Carry Yoke
MSRP:  $28.99
$23.95
 
Old Town Canoe Carry Yoke
MSRP:  $28.99
$23.95 You Save: $5.04(17%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: An easy to replace ash yoke that will fit most canoes. If you have had your canoe for a long time your yoke can fade. Replace it and keep your boat looking outstanding.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jan
Rating:
4
Date:
8/7/2015
Review:
Sturdy, straight, & well-made yoke. I wish it came with instructions, guidance, or hints on best way to install for novice. I got my Old Town Canoe second and the yoke and thwart were missing. I.e. Are holes I drill supposed to be larger than screw, slotted, or tight?
Reviewer:
Bill H.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2015
Review:
Worked Perfectly. Had to center, cut to fit and then drill but that was expected.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2015
Review:
It was a little longer than I needed but was easily trimmed to work. It was cheaper than ordering directly from Old Town. Transaction was smooth and I had it in a few days.
Reviewer:
Chris Balch
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2015
Review:
Solid product! Strong and very straight-grained. Honey color.
Reviewer:
ken
Rating:
3
Date:
7/22/2014
Review:
Part is thinner than oem yoke. Be aware if this is important.
Reviewer:
Bob K.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2014
Review:
Well built and good looking yoke. Easy to install. Quick delivery.
Reviewer:
White Wolf
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2013
Review:
Carrying Yoke. I trimmed it down to fit the canoe dimmentions & spray laquered the fresh cut and drilled holes. Everything went together really nicely
Reviewer:
DLU,PE
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2013
Review:
Easy ordering on-line, freaky fast delivery
Reviewer:
Jim Husband
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2013
Review:
Right price. Delivered quick. Everything as promised. Sweet, smooth deal.
Reviewer:
Dirk van Duym
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2013
Review:
Exactly what it claims to be, at a very reasonable price. i will need some pads for it, to be able to carry my boat very far comfortably.
Reviewer:
S. Johnston
Rating:
4
Date:
6/25/2013
Review:
Excellent condition, easy to install.
Reviewer:
Paul Miller
Rating:
5
Date:
11/23/2012
Review:
Canoe yoke I purchased was everything I had expected: good quality and fair price.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat