Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Carts & Carriers > Seattle Sports Molly Kayak Cart
Seattle Sports Molly Kayak Cart
MSRP:  $64.95
$59.00
 
Seattle Sports Molly Kayak Cart
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet Seattle Sports Molly Kayak Cart - Open Box
MSRP:  $64.95
$59.00 You Save: $5.95(9%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Easy to store in most hatches. The Molly cart is perfect for portaging to almost all locations. The single strap makes this a very effective kayak cart.
Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Suzanne
Rating:
4
Date:
8/30/2011
Review:
Very sturdy little cart HOWEVER within two days the hook that secures it to the lip of the kayak broke without much effort. A bungee cord was a quick solution and it still works great. The manufacturer really should put something sturdier for a hook !
Reviewer:
Juan
Rating:
4
Date:
8/19/2011
Review:
Excellent product. Light, strong, very portable and cheap. I highly reccommend it.
Reviewer:
Ted Bedford
Rating:
4
Date:
8/6/2011
Review:
You get what you pay for. For the money it works for me.
Reviewer:
Smokey G
Rating:
1
Date:
8/5/2011
Review:
Not what I expected. Doesn't fit any of my 5 kayaks well and I couldn't "lift" up the kayak by anymore than 9 inches. I had to create a makeshift handle that extended about a foot and a half to reach my hand. Trade up to a better higher quality cart.
Reviewer:
william
Rating:
4
Date:
7/11/2011
Review:
molly kayak cart. all good
Reviewer:
mbbruce
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2011
Review:
I am really happy with this cart. I bought an other cart and never liked it. This cart does the job. Very east to strap kakak on and it stays on even when going over uneven group. Well worth the money.
Reviewer:
Rich
Rating:
1
Date:
6/11/2011
Review:
The item was showing up as a canoe / kayak cart. This thing is not going to work out of the box for a canoe. The straps are not long enough.
Reviewer:
Kayak Chris
Rating:
3
Date:
6/8/2011
Review:
Good idea, cool cart but the plastic parts break very easily. I replaced the plastic triangle with a carbiner. Don't tighten too much or yours will break too.
Reviewer:
JB
Rating:
1
Date:
5/14/2011
Review:
I can't recommend the product. the plastic hook broke the first time I used it, and I can't seem to get this device to hold onto the kayak for transport
Reviewer:
hobie
Rating:
3
Date:
3/28/2011
Review:
This cart is pretty lame for the price. The claim that it has a stainless steel axle is not true. Just light plastic and regular steel. In order to strap onto our Hobie kayaks we had to put our own straps on it so they would reach around the boat. With that said, it does get the job done so long as you don't hit a bump. There must be something better made for this money.
Reviewer:
CB
Rating:
5
Date:
2/3/2011
Review:
Excellent, fast service. Haven't used the product yet with the kayak - everything's frozen - but have three friends who have Molly Carts and love them.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
4
Date:
11/12/2010
Review:
Simple and durable cart. Works great!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.204.94.228 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat