Save Up to 30% on Thule Gear for a Limited Time! Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Anchors, Stakes, Trolleys & Chutes > Yak-Gear Zig Zag No Tie Rope Cleat
Yak-Gear Zig Zag No Tie Rope Cleat
$4.99
 
Yak-Gear Zig Zag No Tie Rope Cleat
$4.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I jumped for Joy when I discovered the gripper. I don't have to untie tight knots with my teeth or search for needle nose pliers anymore. The gripper is practical for so many uses.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mark H
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2010
Review:
Excellent design. Have used a similar product before but this is much better. This model has double tines. Makes for rapid and secure anchoring. I love it.
Reviewer:
sjc
Rating:
3
Date:
7/17/2010
Review:
I like the quality and functionality of this device. My only problem was that it lacked mounting hardware.
Reviewer:
mlykr
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2010
Review:
Low profile, will work very well for holding anchor rope on kayak.
Reviewer:
Garry Oliver Spokane, WA
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2010
Review:
Always good response time. Product is just what I ordered. Thanks for your good service.
Reviewer:
Mike H.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
Good Product.
Reviewer:
mini-x-man
Rating:
4
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
pretty neat product! It saves alot of hassle from tieing and untieing knots when you're adjusting anchors or other accessories!
Reviewer:
GM
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2010
Review:
So far these have worked great with small diameter dock lines and anchor rope.
Reviewer:
Holli
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2010
Review:
Easy to use and keeps things (anchors, minnow buckets, stringers) secure. Kid friendly.
Reviewer:
G Cook
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2010
Review:
Added this product to inside of my cockpit to secure my anchor line as part of my anchor trolley system. Anchor line runs from anchor through trolley ring to this cleat then back through ring to line spool. Allows for quick disconnect at this cleat in case of emergency. This zig zag cleat provides excellent holding power.
Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2010
Review:
Gotta love these cleats....no more tying knots. I've used them for the anchor, a fish stringer and a minnow bucket...handles even thinner ropes than you would think possible.
Reviewer:
gene
Rating:
4
Date:
4/17/2010
Review:
worked great.
Reviewer:
Chano
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2010
Review:
Great product at the right price. Holds 1/4" line perfectly.
Live chat by BoldChat