Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Anchors, Stakes, Trolleys & Chutes > Yak-Gear Zig Zag No Tie Rope Cleat
Yak-Gear Zig Zag No Tie Rope Cleat
$4.99
 
Yak-Gear Zig Zag No Tie Rope Cleat
$4.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I jumped for Joy when I discovered the gripper. I don't have to untie tight knots with my teeth or search for needle nose pliers anymore. The gripper is practical for so many uses.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
soscure
Rating:
4
Date:
9/19/2010
Review:
Second one of these I bought. They work great seem nice and strong so far. I gave it 4 hits for the fact that the area where the mount hole is placed is a bit narrow and hard to get the head of my rivet gun down in there. Both cleats have been place on Ocean Kayaks used in the bays for fishing. Used about 4 months.
Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2010
Review:
Works great!!! You have to have a smaller rivet gun to fit between the cleats or self tapping screws work just as good.
Reviewer:
Powderkeg
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2010
Review:
Great service
Reviewer:
Duane
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2010
Review:
Easy to install. I wish it were even lower profile, but it's still lower than a traditional cleat.
Reviewer:
ronskii
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
works great. no tying
Reviewer:
Mark H
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2010
Review:
Excellent design. Have used a similar product before but this is much better. This model has double tines. Makes for rapid and secure anchoring. I love it.
Reviewer:
sjc
Rating:
3
Date:
7/17/2010
Review:
I like the quality and functionality of this device. My only problem was that it lacked mounting hardware.
Reviewer:
mlykr
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2010
Review:
Low profile, will work very well for holding anchor rope on kayak.
Reviewer:
Garry Oliver Spokane, WA
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2010
Review:
Always good response time. Product is just what I ordered. Thanks for your good service.
Reviewer:
Mike H.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
Good Product.
Reviewer:
mini-x-man
Rating:
4
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
pretty neat product! It saves alot of hassle from tieing and untieing knots when you're adjusting anchors or other accessories!
Reviewer:
GM
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2010
Review:
So far these have worked great with small diameter dock lines and anchor rope.
Live Chat