Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Yak-Gear Zig Zag No Tie Rope Cleat
$4.99
 
Yak-Gear Zig Zag No Tie Rope Cleat
$4.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I jumped for Joy when I discovered the gripper. I don't have to untie tight knots with my teeth or search for needle nose pliers anymore. The gripper is practical for so many uses.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
3
Date:
11/1/2010
Review:
Good product that functions as advertised. Sturdy construction. Wish it was lower profile and the location of holes means u need a narrow head rivet gun.
Reviewer:
Chas
Rating:
5
Date:
11/1/2010
Review:
works very well for my uses.
Reviewer:
charlie
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2010
Review:
works very well for my needs.
Reviewer:
klafon
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2010
Review:
small and easier to use than a small boat cleat.
Reviewer:
soscure
Rating:
4
Date:
9/19/2010
Review:
Second one of these I bought. They work great seem nice and strong so far. I gave it 4 hits for the fact that the area where the mount hole is placed is a bit narrow and hard to get the head of my rivet gun down in there. Both cleats have been place on Ocean Kayaks used in the bays for fishing. Used about 4 months.
Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2010
Review:
Works great!!! You have to have a smaller rivet gun to fit between the cleats or self tapping screws work just as good.
Reviewer:
Powderkeg
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2010
Review:
Great service
Reviewer:
Duane
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2010
Review:
Easy to install. I wish it were even lower profile, but it's still lower than a traditional cleat.
Reviewer:
ronskii
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
works great. no tying
Reviewer:
Mark H
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2010
Review:
Excellent design. Have used a similar product before but this is much better. This model has double tines. Makes for rapid and secure anchoring. I love it.
Reviewer:
sjc
Rating:
3
Date:
7/17/2010
Review:
I like the quality and functionality of this device. My only problem was that it lacked mounting hardware.
Reviewer:
mlykr
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2010
Review:
Low profile, will work very well for holding anchor rope on kayak.
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.35.130 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat