Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Anchors, Stakes, Trolleys & Chutes > Yak-Gear Zig Zag No Tie Rope Cleat
Yak-Gear Zig Zag No Tie Rope Cleat
$4.99
 
Yak-Gear Zig Zag No Tie Rope Cleat
$4.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I jumped for Joy when I discovered the gripper. I don't have to untie tight knots with my teeth or search for needle nose pliers anymore. The gripper is practical for so many uses.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
VAScouter
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2013
Review:
I wanted a non mechanical device to lock down my anchor rope and this works great. It slides in the cleats and because they are tapered it locks down tight and quickly.
Reviewer:
PennaTomCat
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2012
Review:
Exactly what I hoped for and expected! Prompt shipping. Im happy with the transaction.
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2012
Review:
its a nice easy way to secure my anchor line. I use it so I dont have to explain how to tie a rope to a regular cleat to my wife. It keeps things simple and secure.
Reviewer:
Fisherman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
Works great , attaches easy, and is great with an anchor
Reviewer:
Fisherman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
Works great , attaches easy, and is great with an anchor
Reviewer:
gus158
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
good product, works as expected
Reviewer:
Danielson
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
Used with a 1.5lb anchor on a kayak. was great to not have to screw with the line. Just zigzag it, and its LOCKED.. good idea, great product, great price..
Reviewer:
joe vastine
Rating:
4
Date:
7/18/2012
Review:
Lightweight, and easy to attach. held kayak anchor rope tight, in fast current
Reviewer:
PontoonOR
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2012
Review:
Mounted these Zig-zag cleats with SS hose clamps on our pontoon boat frames for anchoring while flyfishing. Works great! ACKs service is spot on, great products & quick shipping.
Reviewer:
rem
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2012
Review:
This cleat works great with a stake out pole while fishing near Grand Isle Louisiana. The floating yellow nylon rope I use to stay clear of underwater snags had been a problem with other cleats.
Reviewer:
Jody C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
Super product! Installed on my Crawdad and use for my drag chain and anchor. 100 times better than the standard cleats of old.
Reviewer:
BaldAssCat
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2012
Review:
Easy to install and use. It can hold 2 lines making it perfect for an anchor.
Live chat by BoldChat