Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Yak-Gear Zig Zag No Tie Rope Cleat
$4.99
 
Yak-Gear Zig Zag No Tie Rope Cleat
$4.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I jumped for Joy when I discovered the gripper. I don't have to untie tight knots with my teeth or search for needle nose pliers anymore. The gripper is practical for so many uses.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Fisherman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
Works great , attaches easy, and is great with an anchor
Reviewer:
gus158
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
good product, works as expected
Reviewer:
Danielson
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
Used with a 1.5lb anchor on a kayak. was great to not have to screw with the line. Just zigzag it, and its LOCKED.. good idea, great product, great price..
Reviewer:
joe vastine
Rating:
4
Date:
7/18/2012
Review:
Lightweight, and easy to attach. held kayak anchor rope tight, in fast current
Reviewer:
PontoonOR
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2012
Review:
Mounted these Zig-zag cleats with SS hose clamps on our pontoon boat frames for anchoring while flyfishing. Works great! ACKs service is spot on, great products & quick shipping.
Reviewer:
rem
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2012
Review:
This cleat works great with a stake out pole while fishing near Grand Isle Louisiana. The floating yellow nylon rope I use to stay clear of underwater snags had been a problem with other cleats.
Reviewer:
Jody C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
Super product! Installed on my Crawdad and use for my drag chain and anchor. 100 times better than the standard cleats of old.
Reviewer:
BaldAssCat
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2012
Review:
Easy to install and use. It can hold 2 lines making it perfect for an anchor.
Reviewer:
DJ
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2012
Review:
Way better than all other cleats.Holds positive,Faster and easier once you get use to it.
Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2012
Review:
Perfect
Reviewer:
skipro3
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2012
Review:
works better than a clam cleat which is pretty specific for the type and size of rope. This cleat will work for any size rope. I mounted on my Hobie Pro Angler using an existing bolt that holds on the side board. I installed it on the same side as my anchor line and use it to secure the anchor line in position once Ive set my stakeout pole. My anchor line has a 2 foot bungee section allowing me to stretch the line over the cleat.
Reviewer:
Robbie R
Rating:
5
Date:
12/15/2011
Review:
This works great on the gunnel of my Native Ultimate 14.5. I mounted it just rear of the solo seat position on my left side. This keeps me from killing my elbow or hitting the paddle on it. It was a good purchase.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.47.154 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat