Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Anchors, Stakes, Trolleys & Chutes > Yak-Gear Zig Zag No Tie Rope Cleat
Yak-Gear Zig Zag No Tie Rope Cleat
$4.99
 
Yak-Gear Zig Zag No Tie Rope Cleat
$4.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I jumped for Joy when I discovered the gripper. I don't have to untie tight knots with my teeth or search for needle nose pliers anymore. The gripper is practical for so many uses.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mark W.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2015
Review:
works perfect....no tying needed... just Zig Zag and you are done!!
Reviewer:
Josh S.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/13/2015
Review:
Super easy to install and works perfect to anchor the kayak, latch onto another kayak, or hook onto a dock.
Reviewer:
richard r.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/12/2015
Review:
Looks and feels solid; good price. Will be using for an anchor trolley. Would be nice to know the product hails from Taiwan.
Reviewer:
Luis R.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/31/2015
Review:
easy to install and use, I have them on both sides of my kayak.
Reviewer:
Evan .
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2015
Review:
works better than the one sent with the anchor kit
Reviewer:
Great for a Kayak
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2014
Review:
Nice little product. Works well and not too large to get in the way.
Reviewer:
Fire Medic
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2014
Review:
Holds anchor securely. Easy to install.
Reviewer:
Junior
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2014
Review:
Small size, works perfectly and really holds my anchor cord securely.
Reviewer:
capthowe
Rating:
5
Date:
4/27/2014
Review:
These cleats are easy to install and work great if your kayak has a flat surface to attach it to around the cockpit. They fit well on the Jackson 12 and 14 Cuda. However it does not fit on the Jackson Kilroy. For the Kilroy, you need to use the calm cleat which is much narrower.
Reviewer:
GMOinAZ
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2013
Review:
This is a great and handy item to have on your boat! I have installed this on a couple of my kayaks and gave one to my buddy to mount on his kayak as well. Very durable and easy to use. No complaints.
Reviewer:
Crum
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2013
Review:
I have these mounted port, starboard, forward, and aft. Have used them for everything from towing another kayak, tying off at a dock, and even securing a crab pot in rough water. Easy and sturdy.
Reviewer:
PAULL
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2013
Review:
Easy to use and mount. Works great.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat