Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Anchors, Stakes, Trolleys & Chutes > Yak-Gear Zig Zag No Tie Rope Cleat

Yak-Gear Zig Zag No Tie Rope Cleat

$4.99
 
Yak-Gear Zig Zag No Tie Rope Cleat
$4.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I jumped for Joy when I discovered the gripper. I don't have to untie tight knots with my teeth or search for needle nose pliers anymore. The gripper is practical for so many uses.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Paul D.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2016
Review:
Best cleat there is! The zig-zag makes it super easy to quickly tie off and doesn't slip at all.
Reviewer:
Grygori G.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2016
Review:
excellent quality
Reviewer:
Yak Fisher
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2015
Review:
Perfect fit on jackson big rig, I use this to tie off the 8' YakAttack stakeout pole in shallow water and for a duct taped chain anchor in deep water. Works great.
Reviewer:
Gil H.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2015
Review:
Works great in conjunction with the anchor trolley.
Reviewer:
Mark W.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2015
Review:
works perfect....no tying needed... just Zig Zag and you are done!!
Reviewer:
Josh S.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/13/2015
Review:
Super easy to install and works perfect to anchor the kayak, latch onto another kayak, or hook onto a dock.
Reviewer:
richard r.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/12/2015
Review:
Looks and feels solid; good price. Will be using for an anchor trolley. Would be nice to know the product hails from Taiwan.
Reviewer:
Luis R.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/31/2015
Review:
easy to install and use, I have them on both sides of my kayak.
Reviewer:
Evan .
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2015
Review:
works better than the one sent with the anchor kit
Reviewer:
Great for a Kayak
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2014
Review:
Nice little product. Works well and not too large to get in the way.
Reviewer:
Fire Medic
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2014
Review:
Holds anchor securely. Easy to install.
Reviewer:
Junior
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2014
Review:
Small size, works perfectly and really holds my anchor cord securely.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat