Yak-Gear Zig Zag No Tie Rope Cleat - Product Reviews
Return to Yak-Gear Zig Zag No Tie Rope Cleat Product Details.
$4.59
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
GMOinAZ
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2013
Review:
This is a great and handy item to have on your boat! I have installed this on a couple of my kayaks and gave one to my buddy to mount on his kayak as well. Very durable and easy to use. No complaints.
Reviewer:
Crum
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2013
Review:
I have these mounted port, starboard, forward, and aft. Have used them for everything from towing another kayak, tying off at a dock, and even securing a crab pot in rough water. Easy and sturdy.
Reviewer:
PAULL
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2013
Review:
Easy to use and mount. Works great.
Reviewer:
Brian Motschenbacher
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2013
Review:
Very well made, does what is supposed to do.. Holds the rope.
Reviewer:
VAScouter
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2013
Review:
I wanted a non mechanical device to lock down my anchor rope and this works great. It slides in the cleats and because they are tapered it locks down tight and quickly.
Reviewer:
PennaTomCat
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2012
Review:
Exactly what I hoped for and expected! Prompt shipping. Im happy with the transaction.
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2012
Review:
its a nice easy way to secure my anchor line. I use it so I dont have to explain how to tie a rope to a regular cleat to my wife. It keeps things simple and secure.
Reviewer:
Fisherman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
Works great , attaches easy, and is great with an anchor
Reviewer:
Fisherman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
Works great , attaches easy, and is great with an anchor
Reviewer:
gus158
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
good product, works as expected
Reviewer:
Danielson
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
Used with a 1.5lb anchor on a kayak. was great to not have to screw with the line. Just zigzag it, and its LOCKED.. good idea, great product, great price..
Reviewer:
joe vastine
Rating:
4
Date:
7/18/2012
Review:
Lightweight, and easy to attach. held kayak anchor rope tight, in fast current
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.205.47 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat