FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Yak-Gear Zig Zag No Tie Rope Cleat
$4.99
 
Yak-Gear Zig Zag No Tie Rope Cleat
$4.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I jumped for Joy when I discovered the gripper. I don't have to untie tight knots with my teeth or search for needle nose pliers anymore. The gripper is practical for so many uses.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Great for a Kayak
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2014
Review:
Nice little product. Works well and not too large to get in the way.
Reviewer:
Fire Medic
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2014
Review:
Holds anchor securely. Easy to install.
Reviewer:
Junior
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2014
Review:
Small size, works perfectly and really holds my anchor cord securely.
Reviewer:
capthowe
Rating:
5
Date:
4/27/2014
Review:
These cleats are easy to install and work great if your kayak has a flat surface to attach it to around the cockpit. They fit well on the Jackson 12 and 14 Cuda. However it does not fit on the Jackson Kilroy. For the Kilroy, you need to use the calm cleat which is much narrower.
Reviewer:
GMOinAZ
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2013
Review:
This is a great and handy item to have on your boat! I have installed this on a couple of my kayaks and gave one to my buddy to mount on his kayak as well. Very durable and easy to use. No complaints.
Reviewer:
Crum
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2013
Review:
I have these mounted port, starboard, forward, and aft. Have used them for everything from towing another kayak, tying off at a dock, and even securing a crab pot in rough water. Easy and sturdy.
Reviewer:
PAULL
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2013
Review:
Easy to use and mount. Works great.
Reviewer:
Brian Motschenbacher
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2013
Review:
Very well made, does what is supposed to do.. Holds the rope.
Reviewer:
VAScouter
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2013
Review:
I wanted a non mechanical device to lock down my anchor rope and this works great. It slides in the cleats and because they are tapered it locks down tight and quickly.
Reviewer:
PennaTomCat
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2012
Review:
Exactly what I hoped for and expected! Prompt shipping. Im happy with the transaction.
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2012
Review:
its a nice easy way to secure my anchor line. I use it so I dont have to explain how to tie a rope to a regular cleat to my wife. It keeps things simple and secure.
Reviewer:
Fisherman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
Works great , attaches easy, and is great with an anchor
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.211.73.232 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat