FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Bending Branches Splash Kids Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Splash Kids Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$53.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
ak
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2009
Review:
Since I am a small woman the Bending Branches Kids Splash Kayak Paddle (200) was the perfect fit for me. Every paddle I saw in the store was of larger size. This paddle is sturdy and more manageable for someone with a small stature. Great item, great price, great overall service.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2009
Review:
The Bending Branches Kids Splash Paddle is perfect for my 4 and 6 yr olds. Much easier for them than the full size paddles. I got the smaller size, could have gone with the larger one and they would have gotten more use out of them. Very happy though. I was emailed with a tracking # and the product was picked up by UPS all within 15 minutes of me placing my order.
Reviewer:
theguyin4B
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2009
Review:
Nice paddles. Easy storage in two sections, snap together to use or the kids can use each section as canoe paddles for playing around.
Reviewer:
J Whitehill
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2009
Review:
This is the perfect paddle for our 10yr old who just got his first kayak. He has been using an adult paddle for a couple years now, but finds this one much easier to grip and use.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2008
Review:
What a great buy! These paddles were perfect fit for my 7 year old boys. I love the length of the paddle and width of the bar. They find it much more manageable than an adult paddle. Great item at a excellent price.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2008
Review:
If you are in the market, look no further; unless you just want to add cost and frustration to your life. I was a canoe veteran when I bought our yaks. I had not needed new equipment in more than 20 years. I was shocked to see the prices of kayak paddles. We went to several retail/brick and mortar stores before ending up here. One sales-person told us there was no such thing as a kids' paddle. Let me be succint. The price was as good as you will find. The service was outstanding! The paddle is right on the money for my 7 year old girl. There is some water where I would prefer her paddle to my dad sized version. Onward with no trail left behind!
Reviewer:
Tracy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2008
Review:
We bought these paddles to replaced some old paddles for our kids ages 10 and 11. We kayak on calm waters on a lake for short distances. We are really happy with our purchase.
Reviewer:
Dchidlow
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2008
Review:
The 180CM paddle proved to be just the right size for my 5 and 6 year old grand daughters to paddle confidently in the kayak. We are flat water kayakers now, but with time and courage may go to the stream. Timely delivery and reasonable cost with no shipping charge for order made this a pleasant transaction.
<<      3    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.167.69 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat