Bending Branches Splash Kids Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Splash Kids Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$53.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Happy Mom
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2010
Review:
These are great paddles. The kids have no trouble with them. My only concern is that they may be a bit short for the wide 30" kayaks that they have. I maybe should have got a longer one, but we were out with friends and their 5 year old was struggling with the adult paddle and borrowed ours and had a much better time with it. Worth the money.They do float and come apart for storage.
Reviewer:
lana
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2010
Review:
We needed this product in a hurry to use on a 10 day camping trip, it arrived on scheduled date and it worked perfectly for my 12 year old son who was using it!!
Reviewer:
colero1
Rating:
3
Date:
7/9/2010
Review:
bought two paddles to go with the Ocean Frenzy for my kids 8, 10. It's too small for the Frenzy, be warned!
Reviewer:
eirene
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
good paddle..perfect for a small kid.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2010
Review:
Very satisfied with purchase, my 5yr old loves the paddle- used it comfortably tandem kayaking in the open sea as well as local lakes. We did a float test and floated as advertised. Sturdy and well constructed.
Reviewer:
justwanttopaddle
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2010
Review:
This is the best paddle I've found for young children and ACK has the best price. It is light, durable, well balanced, and enters the water smoothly. We looked at a lot of paddles - at twice the price this would still be the one I bought.
Reviewer:
stevertay
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2010
Review:
My seven year old was so excited to get this paddle. We were out on the lake within minutes. She loves the paddle, light weight, and easy to handle.
Reviewer:
adrian
Rating:
5
Date:
5/5/2010
Review:
great paddle at a great price - perfect for my son - it has really made his paddling experience perfect.
Reviewer:
TAke2
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2010
Review:
Great buy and excellent for my granddaughters.
Reviewer:
Jan
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2009
Review:
This hard-to-find size is perfect for our small 12 year old. The price was reasonable and the service exceptional. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
dean q
Rating:
5
Date:
12/23/2009
Review:
Great kid paddles. Nice that these paddles come apart in middle for easy transport and are lightweight. It is very easy for my kids to use these.
Reviewer:
ASK
Rating:
5
Date:
12/16/2009
Review:
I recently purchased the Bending Branches Kids Splash Kayak Paddle (smaller size)for my 8-year-old-granddaughter, who is a "kayak beginner." She was thrilled to receive a paddle that she could easily manage. She was also thrilled with the "cool design" on the blades.When she outgrows this paddle I feel confident that I will replace it with the larger size and give this one to her younger sister. I was especially pleased with the prompt response and customer service provided by Austin Canoe and Kayak. They deserve a "5-star" review as well.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:50.19.148.56 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat