Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Kids Paddles > Bending Branches Splash Kids Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Splash Kids Kayak Paddle
$53.99
 
Bending Branches Splash Kids Kayak Paddle
$53.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I love the Bending Branches Kids splash paddle. It isn't extremely bulky and has great swing weight. Your child will know you got them a quality item.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
parkerpeacock
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2013
Review:
The perfect paddle for our two year old grandson's new Old Town kid's kayak. Makes the boat easy for him to handle...
Reviewer:
tahoeguy
Rating:
5
Date:
4/18/2013
Review:
Feels pretty light. It will be great for my daughter as she grows in age from 4 to beyond.
Reviewer:
Troy
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2012
Review:
This was bought as an upgrade for my daughter who had the 180cm length last year. Both my wife at 5ft as well as my daughter 410 use the 200cm model. The 180cm was a little short for my daughter as she would occasionally hit her knuckles on the kayak. The grip area is small and fits both of their hands easily. I dont know of a better paddle out there for kids or more petite females anywhere near this price range.
Reviewer:
Troy
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2012
Review:
Second order from them. It was terrific the first time, from ease of ordering and selection right to delivery time. Cannot wait until I have another reason to shop with them.
Reviewer:
st Augustine Kayak Compan
Rating:
4
Date:
7/2/2011
Review:
The Bending Branches Kids Splash paddle is excellent. Relatively lightweight, well designed - I use them for my kayak rental and the kids love them.
Reviewer:
ShawsMom
Rating:
4
Date:
7/1/2011
Review:
I bought this paddle so my 6 year old son could learn to paddle with me in our tandem kayak. Because our tandem is pretty wide, I purchased the longer model. The paddle seems great--the grip is very thin and it's nice that the grip area is black so he knows where his hands should be. It seems pretty durable. My only complaint is that it's a little heavier than I thought it would be, but since I bought the longer paddle, I probably shouldn't complain! Nice little paddle and great that he has a chance to learn without banging up Mommy's more expensive paddles! :)
Reviewer:
sefloval
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2011
Review:
I purchased this paddle for my 6 year old daughter because our standard size paddles we have are just too big for her. She loves it and it fits her hands really well. We paddle in the harbor together on a tandem kayak and she paddles right along with me now with no complaints! Awesome paddle at a good price.
Reviewer:
Robinson
Rating:
5
Date:
11/8/2010
Review:
The paddle worked great. My 9 year old daughter loved it. She was able to paddle with good form and was able to keep the kayak going when I would take a short "rest".
Reviewer:
marlin410
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2010
Review:
great kids paddle, light enough and strong. smaller diameter shaft is real nice for them too. A "best buy"!
Reviewer:
MF
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2010
Review:
Good size and weight for kids; mine are 6 and 8 years old. They love it. Good purchase, quick delivery, I am happy.
Reviewer:
barbk
Rating:
3
Date:
9/12/2010
Review:
We really like this paddle. We have a 9 yr old that is learning to river paddle and well as using an on top kayak on the lake and this paddle has been better for him to grip and use. We like it.
Reviewer:
JP
Rating:
4
Date:
8/28/2010
Review:
The paddles were a bit heavier than I expected but my 6-year-old grandson says they're just fine. He seems to be able to manipulate them easily and of course, they are the right size compared to the large paddles he had been attempting to use. Customer service and delivery was excellent.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.16.49 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat