Free Shipping Ends 12/4/16* Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder

Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder

MSRP:  $12.99
$11.99
 
 
Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
MSRP:  $12.99
$11.99 You Save: $1.00(8%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Here is a quick and easy way to store your paddle on your ultimate native kayak. This will get your paddle out of your way when you catch the big ones.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Will
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2010
Review:
Excellent product. Mounted 2 on my Sea Kayak. One on the deck in front of the paddler and one on the side parallel to the length of the craft. Works well. Allows paddle to stay in place either for quick access or in an out of the way location. The paddle can be secured while reading maps, eating lunch, fishing, taking a break, etc... Works better than anything else on the market.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
4
Date:
6/14/2010
Review:
So far so good. Have only used it once on the river but at this point it works really well. Will see how it hold up long term.
Reviewer:
GCieply
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2010
Review:
Well, I received it, I installed it and tested putting my paddle in the holder and taking it out of the holder. I haven't had the kayak out in the water yet this year but I can assure you that this will work very well. It was very easy to install and well worth the price. Buy it... you'll like it!
Reviewer:
Farkas
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2010
Review:
I replaced my flip up paddle holders with this guy. Nice design, paddle snaps right in or out. This is the paddle holder to have on your kayak.
Reviewer:
Farkas
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2010
Review:
I replaced my flip up paddle holders with this guy. Nice design, paddle snaps right in or out. This is the paddle holder to have on your kayak.
Reviewer:
ENDJR
Rating:
4
Date:
5/27/2010
Review:
PRETTY NEAT LITTLE PADDLE KEEPER ---- IF IT FITS YOUR PADDLE SHAFT SNUGGLY. I ADDED A "V" SHAPED BUNGEE ACROSS THE TOP JUST IN CASE!
Reviewer:
TdWard
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2010
Review:
Works exactly like its supposed to. Had to place it a little farther forward then expect due to interference with my paddle stroke, but still easily within reach.
Reviewer:
Tikiriki
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2010
Review:
One of the best things you can do for your boat!
Reviewer:
Dritleid
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2010
Review:
Works like a champ. Put on my wife's kayak and does what it supposed too.
Reviewer:
spacewalker
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2010
Review:
Excellent product and was very easy to install on both of my Pelican 100's.
Reviewer:
wkuykendall
Rating:
5
Date:
3/18/2010
Review:
Gets the paddle out of the way. Easy to install. Works well.
Reviewer:
Mulletman
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2010
Review:
This is a must have for every kayak. The best and quickest way to get at the paddle and put it away no bungees to fool with.
<<      7         >>
Live Chat