Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder

Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder

MSRP:  $12.99
$11.99
 
 
Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
MSRP:  $12.99
$11.99 You Save: $1.00(8%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Here is a quick and easy way to store your paddle on your ultimate native kayak. This will get your paddle out of your way when you catch the big ones.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
G. Howard
Rating:
5
Date:
4/3/2011
Review:
Easy to install, and works great.
Reviewer:
R. Williams
Rating:
4
Date:
1/2/2011
Review:
I haven't had a chance to use it out on the water yet but it seems well designed. Paddle snaps in and out easily and it holds the paddle securely in place. I wish there was a way to remove it from the gunwale when not in use as it looks like it might get caught on things when loading and unloading the kayak.
Reviewer:
bob10
Rating:
4
Date:
10/18/2010
Review:
It works, holds the paddle 'til you want it back. I had a little trouble finding a place to mount it but that's the boats fault (Necky Rip).
Reviewer:
KDR
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2010
Review:
Excellent product. Easier than trying to place your paddle into the two piece kind.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2010
Review:
Simple design & easy to install. I've had one on my yak for 3 years & bought another for my wife's boat. Frees your hands for fishing or rafting up.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
This is the best paddle holder design on the market.
Reviewer:
MLB
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
Works Great!
Reviewer:
Easterlily
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2010
Review:
Well made, easy to install. ACK also had the best price and very fast shipping. Highly recommend.
Reviewer:
Louis Woods
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
Excellent product, easy to mount and easy to use.Holds paddle securely, I highly recommend this paddle holder.
Reviewer:
Mark Gluckman
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
Easy to install, works as advertised
Reviewer:
andygold2
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2010
Review:
Used on two kayaks and they are excellent for quickly getting paddle out of the way but conveniently available.
Reviewer:
Will
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2010
Review:
Excellent product. Mounted 2 on my Sea Kayak. One on the deck in front of the paddler and one on the side parallel to the length of the craft. Works well. Allows paddle to stay in place either for quick access or in an out of the way location. The paddle can be secured while reading maps, eating lunch, fishing, taking a break, etc... Works better than anything else on the market.
<<      6         >>
Live Chat