Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
$11.99
 
Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
$11.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Yak Gear Deck Mount paddle Holder is perfect to install on your kayak to give you some place to quickly store your paddle when not in use. Complete with mounting hardware, the Yak Gear deck mount Paddle Holder installs easily on your kayak where ever you need it. Simply press your paddle into the clip and it snaps securely into place.

• Secure rest for your paddle
• Paddle stays out of the way until you need it
• Paddle simply snaps in
• Hardware included
Item #: 1180
Part Number UPC
APAD130 0890847002677
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Here is a quick and easy way to store your paddle on your ultimate native kayak. This will get your paddle out of your way when you catch the big ones.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Louis Woods
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
Excellent product, easy to mount and easy to use.Holds paddle securely, I highly recommend this paddle holder.
Reviewer:
Mark Gluckman
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
Easy to install, works as advertised
Reviewer:
andygold2
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2010
Review:
Used on two kayaks and they are excellent for quickly getting paddle out of the way but conveniently available.
Reviewer:
Will
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2010
Review:
Excellent product. Mounted 2 on my Sea Kayak. One on the deck in front of the paddler and one on the side parallel to the length of the craft. Works well. Allows paddle to stay in place either for quick access or in an out of the way location. The paddle can be secured while reading maps, eating lunch, fishing, taking a break, etc... Works better than anything else on the market.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
4
Date:
6/14/2010
Review:
So far so good. Have only used it once on the river but at this point it works really well. Will see how it hold up long term.
Reviewer:
GCieply
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2010
Review:
Well, I received it, I installed it and tested putting my paddle in the holder and taking it out of the holder. I haven't had the kayak out in the water yet this year but I can assure you that this will work very well. It was very easy to install and well worth the price. Buy it... you'll like it!
Reviewer:
Farkas
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2010
Review:
I replaced my flip up paddle holders with this guy. Nice design, paddle snaps right in or out. This is the paddle holder to have on your kayak.
Reviewer:
Farkas
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2010
Review:
I replaced my flip up paddle holders with this guy. Nice design, paddle snaps right in or out. This is the paddle holder to have on your kayak.
Reviewer:
ENDJR
Rating:
4
Date:
5/27/2010
Review:
PRETTY NEAT LITTLE PADDLE KEEPER ---- IF IT FITS YOUR PADDLE SHAFT SNUGGLY. I ADDED A "V" SHAPED BUNGEE ACROSS THE TOP JUST IN CASE!
Reviewer:
TdWard
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2010
Review:
Works exactly like its supposed to. Had to place it a little farther forward then expect due to interference with my paddle stroke, but still easily within reach.
Reviewer:
Tikiriki
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2010
Review:
One of the best things you can do for your boat!
Reviewer:
Dritleid
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2010
Review:
Works like a champ. Put on my wife's kayak and does what it supposed too.
<<      6         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.80.19.102 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat