Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
MSRP:  $12.99
$11.99
 
Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
MSRP:  $12.99
$11.99 You Save: $1.00(8%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Here is a quick and easy way to store your paddle on your ultimate native kayak. This will get your paddle out of your way when you catch the big ones.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2010
Review:
Simple design & easy to install. I've had one on my yak for 3 years & bought another for my wife's boat. Frees your hands for fishing or rafting up.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
This is the best paddle holder design on the market.
Reviewer:
MLB
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
Works Great!
Reviewer:
Easterlily
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2010
Review:
Well made, easy to install. ACK also had the best price and very fast shipping. Highly recommend.
Reviewer:
Louis Woods
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
Excellent product, easy to mount and easy to use.Holds paddle securely, I highly recommend this paddle holder.
Reviewer:
Mark Gluckman
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
Easy to install, works as advertised
Reviewer:
andygold2
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2010
Review:
Used on two kayaks and they are excellent for quickly getting paddle out of the way but conveniently available.
Reviewer:
Will
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2010
Review:
Excellent product. Mounted 2 on my Sea Kayak. One on the deck in front of the paddler and one on the side parallel to the length of the craft. Works well. Allows paddle to stay in place either for quick access or in an out of the way location. The paddle can be secured while reading maps, eating lunch, fishing, taking a break, etc... Works better than anything else on the market.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
4
Date:
6/14/2010
Review:
So far so good. Have only used it once on the river but at this point it works really well. Will see how it hold up long term.
Reviewer:
GCieply
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2010
Review:
Well, I received it, I installed it and tested putting my paddle in the holder and taking it out of the holder. I haven't had the kayak out in the water yet this year but I can assure you that this will work very well. It was very easy to install and well worth the price. Buy it... you'll like it!
Reviewer:
Farkas
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2010
Review:
I replaced my flip up paddle holders with this guy. Nice design, paddle snaps right in or out. This is the paddle holder to have on your kayak.
Reviewer:
Farkas
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2010
Review:
I replaced my flip up paddle holders with this guy. Nice design, paddle snaps right in or out. This is the paddle holder to have on your kayak.
<<      6         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.145.243.51 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat