FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder

Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder

MSRP:  $12.99
$11.99
 
 
Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
MSRP:  $12.99
$11.99 You Save: $1.00(8%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Here is a quick and easy way to store your paddle on your ultimate native kayak. This will get your paddle out of your way when you catch the big ones.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
MichiganSr
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2011
Review:
Works good, I gave it to my son for his SOT, I would not recommend it for an Ultimate 12 that is mounted upside down on a car top.
Reviewer:
Terri, NJ
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2011
Review:
My friend installed this on my kayak and it is perfect. It holds my paddle well and it is a breeze to disengage the paddle when I want to use it. It holds the paddle tightly so no fears of it falling off the kayak.
Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2011
Review:
Bought two of these 4 yrs ago for my kayaks and liked them so well, just bought 2 more as gifts. These are absoultely great, so simple to install, holds paddle exactly where you place it with a nice firm grip. Love these things. Don't drop these from your product offerings as I have seen nothing better any place.
Reviewer:
paddle & pedal guy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2011
Review:
Excellant! Click in the paddle with one hand without even looking at it - great when you have a big fish on the line (the bungie type take two hands)
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
4
Date:
7/1/2011
Review:
Very sturdy holder for your paddle or fishing rod. It does seem to loos some tightness if you keep you paddle in it over a week but it still holds it fine. I just tray to not use it while in storage.
Reviewer:
FAW
Rating:
2
Date:
6/11/2011
Review:
Didn't work for me on a fishing Ultimate.
Reviewer:
Joe M
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2011
Review:
Easy to install. Works great. Should have done this long ago.
Reviewer:
lost19
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2011
Review:
works good
Reviewer:
jay
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2011
Review:
found this easy to install and use. holds the paddle very well. would recommend for sure.
Reviewer:
MarkinKY
Rating:
2
Date:
5/9/2011
Review:
It's OK but I'd go with paddle leash for fast hands off activities, especially fishing.
Reviewer:
hunt
Rating:
4
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
Great, easy to install and use
Reviewer:
ENDJR
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2011
Review:
I am a belt and suspenders kind of guy. I like to use these paddle holders + the usual bungee hold down kit. Some kayaks just don't have a good snug place for a paddle on the side of the hull and bungees alone don't fit well or hold the paddle securely. These will give you a professional looking job and bungees added for extra protection!
<<      5         >>
Live Chat