Save Up To 20% OFF* Select Kayak Packages Here!
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder

Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder

MSRP:  $12.99
$11.99
 
 
Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
MSRP:  $12.99
$11.99 You Save: $1.00(8%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Here is a quick and easy way to store your paddle on your ultimate native kayak. This will get your paddle out of your way when you catch the big ones.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Andy P.
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2012
Review:
This is great when I use my Ultimate Tandem as a tandem but seem to get away when switched over to the solo position.
Reviewer:
OleBuck
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2012
Review:
Simple to install and holds my paddle securely. Great for when I need to carry the kayak down to the water or when I want to be hands-free to take photos. NOTE: Be careful about where you place the holder. I installed mine right in my stroke path and keep cracking my knuckles. My fault, not the product.
Reviewer:
Keith
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
We own two Old Towne Camden 120s and these paddle clips worked out just great. Very user frindly way to hold or secure your paddle.
Reviewer:
Beth
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2012
Review:
Love this--will be ordering 2 more for my other kayak.
Reviewer:
FLHTHD#1
Rating:
5
Date:
4/13/2012
Review:
Exactly what I was looking for ! Simple install of a perfectly simple needed accessory.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2012
Review:
This simple device does the job perfectly and installs quickly. Could not ask for more.
Reviewer:
Eileen
Rating:
5
Date:
3/30/2012
Review:
very satisfied with product, thank you
Reviewer:
bob
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2012
Review:
excellent paddle holder
Reviewer:
BobbyK
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2012
Review:
The paddle holder fits perfect. Easy to install. Great to use when just coasting down the river doing some fishing or sightseeing. PERFECT
Reviewer:
Ron B
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2012
Review:
You gotta get on of these! Whoever came up with this idea really hit the mark.
Reviewer:
Scottyboy
Rating:
5
Date:
2/11/2012
Review:
I've have put these on every yak that I've owned. Easy to install and easy to click paddle in and out of. These a lot easier and secure than the bungee strap. Good price too.
Reviewer:
artfish71
Rating:
5
Date:
12/24/2011
Review:
a must to stow your paddle and allow hands free fishing and adjustments
<<      4         >>
Live Chat