Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
MSRP:  $12.99
$11.99
 
Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
MSRP:  $12.99
$11.99 You Save: $1.00(8%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Here is a quick and easy way to store your paddle on your ultimate native kayak. This will get your paddle out of your way when you catch the big ones.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
212OBX
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2012
Review:
Native make it easy across many hybrid models
Reviewer:
Mike M.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
Had one of these on my Native Manta Ray, and liked it better than the bungee type paddle holder that came on my Jackson Coosa. It fit great on the Jackson!
Reviewer:
KRS
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2012
Review:
Started with one deck paddle holder to see if it was something useful and necessary during our water adventures. The first one worked out exactly as Id hoped and ordered another for my wifes kayak. Makes getting in and out a breeze. Useful for fishing as well as just drifting or taking pics. Would highly recommend!
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2012
Review:
Gives you a great place to clip your paddle in while docking, portaging, or just hanging out and floating! Holds the paddle tight in place, but easy to clip in or remove.
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
3
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
The mount is great... The screw attachments are crap... Would not hold in the yak frame. It's like the hole they tell u to drill is too large. Ended up getting my own screws, washers and nuts to get the thing to stay on.
Reviewer:
Cory Barnes
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
Awesome holder that holds well!! Would not be with out it now!
Reviewer:
Andy P.
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2012
Review:
This is great when I use my Ultimate Tandem as a tandem but seem to get away when switched over to the solo position.
Reviewer:
OleBuck
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2012
Review:
Simple to install and holds my paddle securely. Great for when I need to carry the kayak down to the water or when I want to be hands-free to take photos. NOTE: Be careful about where you place the holder. I installed mine right in my stroke path and keep cracking my knuckles. My fault, not the product.
Reviewer:
Keith
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
We own two Old Towne Camden 120s and these paddle clips worked out just great. Very user frindly way to hold or secure your paddle.
Reviewer:
Beth
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2012
Review:
Love this--will be ordering 2 more for my other kayak.
Reviewer:
FLHTHD#1
Rating:
5
Date:
4/13/2012
Review:
Exactly what I was looking for ! Simple install of a perfectly simple needed accessory.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2012
Review:
This simple device does the job perfectly and installs quickly. Could not ask for more.
<<      3         >>
Live chat by BoldChat