FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
$11.99
 
Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
$11.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Here is a quick and easy way to store your paddle on your ultimate native kayak. This will get your paddle out of your way when you catch the big ones.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2012
Review:
Gives you a great place to clip your paddle in while docking, portaging, or just hanging out and floating! Holds the paddle tight in place, but easy to clip in or remove.
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
3
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
The mount is great... The screw attachments are crap... Would not hold in the yak frame. It's like the hole they tell u to drill is too large. Ended up getting my own screws, washers and nuts to get the thing to stay on.
Reviewer:
Cory Barnes
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
Awesome holder that holds well!! Would not be with out it now!
Reviewer:
Andy P.
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2012
Review:
This is great when I use my Ultimate Tandem as a tandem but seem to get away when switched over to the solo position.
Reviewer:
OleBuck
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2012
Review:
Simple to install and holds my paddle securely. Great for when I need to carry the kayak down to the water or when I want to be hands-free to take photos. NOTE: Be careful about where you place the holder. I installed mine right in my stroke path and keep cracking my knuckles. My fault, not the product.
Reviewer:
Keith
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
We own two Old Towne Camden 120s and these paddle clips worked out just great. Very user frindly way to hold or secure your paddle.
Reviewer:
Beth
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2012
Review:
Love this--will be ordering 2 more for my other kayak.
Reviewer:
FLHTHD#1
Rating:
5
Date:
4/13/2012
Review:
Exactly what I was looking for ! Simple install of a perfectly simple needed accessory.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2012
Review:
This simple device does the job perfectly and installs quickly. Could not ask for more.
Reviewer:
Eileen
Rating:
5
Date:
3/30/2012
Review:
very satisfied with product, thank you
Reviewer:
bob
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2012
Review:
excellent paddle holder
Reviewer:
BobbyK
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2012
Review:
The paddle holder fits perfect. Easy to install. Great to use when just coasting down the river doing some fishing or sightseeing. PERFECT
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.192.130 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat