FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder - Product Reviews
Return to Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder Product Details.
$11.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Keith
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
We own two Old Towne Camden 120s and these paddle clips worked out just great. Very user frindly way to hold or secure your paddle.
Reviewer:
Beth
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2012
Review:
Love this--will be ordering 2 more for my other kayak.
Reviewer:
FLHTHD#1
Rating:
5
Date:
4/13/2012
Review:
Exactly what I was looking for ! Simple install of a perfectly simple needed accessory.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2012
Review:
This simple device does the job perfectly and installs quickly. Could not ask for more.
Reviewer:
Eileen
Rating:
5
Date:
3/30/2012
Review:
very satisfied with product, thank you
Reviewer:
bob
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2012
Review:
excellent paddle holder
Reviewer:
BobbyK
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2012
Review:
The paddle holder fits perfect. Easy to install. Great to use when just coasting down the river doing some fishing or sightseeing. PERFECT
Reviewer:
Ron B
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2012
Review:
You gotta get on of these! Whoever came up with this idea really hit the mark.
Reviewer:
Scottyboy
Rating:
5
Date:
2/11/2012
Review:
I've have put these on every yak that I've owned. Easy to install and easy to click paddle in and out of. These a lot easier and secure than the bungee strap. Good price too.
Reviewer:
artfish71
Rating:
5
Date:
12/24/2011
Review:
a must to stow your paddle and allow hands free fishing and adjustments
Reviewer:
r rrobbins
Rating:
5
Date:
11/30/2011
Review:
I purchased this for my Native Ultimate 14.5. It's called a deck mount paddle holder, but I didn't like the idea of mounting it on top so I searched online and especially the Native owners group forum for other mounting locations. I ended up mounting it on the left side, under the adapt-a- trac about 1" and behind the Native logo about 1". I used some 3m marine adhesive with the well nuts to give it more holding power. I had my first opportunity to use it Thanksgiving weekend in Gulf Shores, Al at Little Lagoon. The wind was blowing hard and the fish weren't biting, but the Native Ultimate paddle holder was holding tight!. I am probably going to purchase and additional holder for my ultimate. It was a great purchase for $11.50!
Reviewer:
William
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2011
Review:
The paddle holder was installed in just a couple of minutes and most of that time was spent deciding where to mount it. The included hardware created a water tight mount and the holder itself works with several different paddles and holds them all perfectly. Great product at a great price!
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.242.112.71 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat