Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
$11.99
 
Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
$11.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Yak Gear Deck Mount paddle Holder is perfect to install on your kayak to give you some place to quickly store your paddle when not in use. Complete with mounting hardware, the Yak Gear deck mount Paddle Holder installs easily on your kayak where ever you need it. Simply press your paddle into the clip and it snaps securely into place.

• Secure rest for your paddle
• Paddle stays out of the way until you need it
• Paddle simply snaps in
• Hardware included
Item #: 1180
Part Number UPC
APAD130 0890847002677
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Here is a quick and easy way to store your paddle on your ultimate native kayak. This will get your paddle out of your way when you catch the big ones.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jeff Foster
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2014
Review:
Great addition to y kayak. Works great
Reviewer:
Doug VG
Rating:
4
Date:
11/27/2013
Review:
I have these on two of my kayaks, and i like them a lot. I have broken them in the past - scraping against rocks, etc. They are not indistructible. They hold a paddle for a while, but are suitable only for a short period - not for traveling, portaging, etc., hence my 4 instead of 5. Priced right, for sure!
Reviewer:
Dave D
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2013
Review:
Fantastic paddle holder which I purchased for my wife's Pungo 120. Easy to install (though you do have to drill into your kayak.
Reviewer:
Alex G.
Rating:
4
Date:
8/11/2013
Review:
Super easy to install pretty much where ever you need it on your boat. I like the idea of the paddle holder as it keeps the paddle away and I've got it mounted behind and off to the side of me on my Slayer 14.5 so I can fish. Unfortunately it doesn't grip and hold my rather spendy Werner Carbon Fiber paddle. It consistently pops out even after a slight jostle. It has no problems with my aluminum shafted paddle though. If I keep this on my boat I'll use it with a paddle leash.
Reviewer:
Steve L.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2013
Review:
Really ideal for paddle or rod holding. Easy to install and seems quite durable. I'm not sure what I did without it to tell you the truth. A must have for the kayak in my opinion.
Reviewer:
gillymor
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2013
Review:
Good price and service. Stows paddle quickly and securely while fishing out of yak. East install.
Reviewer:
Dusty
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2013
Review:
Quick and easy to install using the included bolts/rubber washers. Pop rivets work well too. Holds the paddle firmly in place, takes up less space than bungee style holders. Works with both small and large diameter paddles. I have them on almost all my kayaks.
Reviewer:
Dana from Sarasota
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2013
Review:
Really the perfect paddle holder. Simple install too.
Reviewer:
Jay
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2012
Review:
easy to install, and dies exacly as I needed. Great Product!
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2012
Review:
This is just what I was looking for. Super easy to install as mounting screws are included.
Reviewer:
anothermike
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
Easy to install and holds the paddle right where you put it. Very convenient way to stow a paddle. Might even work for a mud anchor if its the same diameter not tested.
Reviewer:
Lori
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2012
Review:
Works wonderfully
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.80.121.186 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat