Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
$11.99
 
Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
$11.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Here is a quick and easy way to store your paddle on your ultimate native kayak. This will get your paddle out of your way when you catch the big ones.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Fshr
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2014
Review:
This is actually really useful when fishing. I can just slap the paddle down on the side of the yak. It is not a permanent paddle holding solution, but with some bungees you can easily turn it into one.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2014
Review:
as advertised
Reviewer:
Jay B.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2014
Review:
Easy to install and works great. Highly recommend. Didn't know the mounting hardware was included - pleasant surprise.
Reviewer:
Jeff Foster
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2014
Review:
Great addition to y kayak. Works great
Reviewer:
Doug VG
Rating:
4
Date:
11/27/2013
Review:
I have these on two of my kayaks, and i like them a lot. I have broken them in the past - scraping against rocks, etc. They are not indistructible. They hold a paddle for a while, but are suitable only for a short period - not for traveling, portaging, etc., hence my 4 instead of 5. Priced right, for sure!
Reviewer:
Dave D
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2013
Review:
Fantastic paddle holder which I purchased for my wife's Pungo 120. Easy to install (though you do have to drill into your kayak.
Reviewer:
Alex G.
Rating:
4
Date:
8/11/2013
Review:
Super easy to install pretty much where ever you need it on your boat. I like the idea of the paddle holder as it keeps the paddle away and I've got it mounted behind and off to the side of me on my Slayer 14.5 so I can fish. Unfortunately it doesn't grip and hold my rather spendy Werner Carbon Fiber paddle. It consistently pops out even after a slight jostle. It has no problems with my aluminum shafted paddle though. If I keep this on my boat I'll use it with a paddle leash.
Reviewer:
Steve L.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2013
Review:
Really ideal for paddle or rod holding. Easy to install and seems quite durable. I'm not sure what I did without it to tell you the truth. A must have for the kayak in my opinion.
Reviewer:
gillymor
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2013
Review:
Good price and service. Stows paddle quickly and securely while fishing out of yak. East install.
Reviewer:
Dusty
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2013
Review:
Quick and easy to install using the included bolts/rubber washers. Pop rivets work well too. Holds the paddle firmly in place, takes up less space than bungee style holders. Works with both small and large diameter paddles. I have them on almost all my kayaks.
Reviewer:
Dana from Sarasota
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2013
Review:
Really the perfect paddle holder. Simple install too.
Reviewer:
Jay
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2012
Review:
easy to install, and dies exacly as I needed. Great Product!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.163.84.199 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat