Save Up to 30% on Thule Gear for a Limited Time! Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
MSRP:  $12.99
$11.99
 
Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
MSRP:  $12.99
$11.99 You Save: $1.00(8%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Here is a quick and easy way to store your paddle on your ultimate native kayak. This will get your paddle out of your way when you catch the big ones.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
John Spooner
Rating:
5
Date:
2/15/2015
Review:
Works as advertised, no complaints.
Reviewer:
.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/9/2015
Review:
works excellent, not overly tight, not sloppy loose.
Reviewer:
Marie J.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/5/2014
Review:
Perfect product for temporarily securing paddle to kayak on water of off. It attaches to boat easily with two drill holes and seems well made. I bought one for each of my 4 kayaks.
Reviewer:
Thomas H.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/8/2014
Review:
A great product. I fish and I can securely stow my paddle in an instant.
Reviewer:
Fshr
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2014
Review:
This is actually really useful when fishing. I can just slap the paddle down on the side of the yak. It is not a permanent paddle holding solution, but with some bungees you can easily turn it into one.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2014
Review:
as advertised
Reviewer:
Jay B.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2014
Review:
Easy to install and works great. Highly recommend. Didn't know the mounting hardware was included - pleasant surprise.
Reviewer:
Jeff Foster
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2014
Review:
Great addition to y kayak. Works great
Reviewer:
Doug VG
Rating:
4
Date:
11/27/2013
Review:
I have these on two of my kayaks, and i like them a lot. I have broken them in the past - scraping against rocks, etc. They are not indistructible. They hold a paddle for a while, but are suitable only for a short period - not for traveling, portaging, etc., hence my 4 instead of 5. Priced right, for sure!
Reviewer:
Dave D
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2013
Review:
Fantastic paddle holder which I purchased for my wife's Pungo 120. Easy to install (though you do have to drill into your kayak.
Reviewer:
Alex G.
Rating:
4
Date:
8/11/2013
Review:
Super easy to install pretty much where ever you need it on your boat. I like the idea of the paddle holder as it keeps the paddle away and I've got it mounted behind and off to the side of me on my Slayer 14.5 so I can fish. Unfortunately it doesn't grip and hold my rather spendy Werner Carbon Fiber paddle. It consistently pops out even after a slight jostle. It has no problems with my aluminum shafted paddle though. If I keep this on my boat I'll use it with a paddle leash.
Reviewer:
Steve L.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2013
Review:
Really ideal for paddle or rod holding. Easy to install and seems quite durable. I'm not sure what I did without it to tell you the truth. A must have for the kayak in my opinion.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat