Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder

Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder

MSRP:  $12.99
$11.99
 
 
Yak-Gear Deck Mount Paddle Holder
MSRP:  $12.99
$11.99 You Save: $1.00(8%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Here is a quick and easy way to store your paddle on your ultimate native kayak. This will get your paddle out of your way when you catch the big ones.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Patrick J.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/29/2016
Review:
It arrived timely and was super easy to install. I am very satisfied
Reviewer:
Shannon C.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2015
Review:
Simple and it works. It comes with the hardware and is easy to install.
Reviewer:
chris k
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2015
Review:
Great product holds paddle well
Reviewer:
John Spooner
Rating:
5
Date:
2/15/2015
Review:
Works as advertised, no complaints.
Reviewer:
.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/9/2015
Review:
works excellent, not overly tight, not sloppy loose.
Reviewer:
Marie J.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/5/2014
Review:
Perfect product for temporarily securing paddle to kayak on water of off. It attaches to boat easily with two drill holes and seems well made. I bought one for each of my 4 kayaks.
Reviewer:
Thomas H.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/8/2014
Review:
A great product. I fish and I can securely stow my paddle in an instant.
Reviewer:
Fshr
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2014
Review:
This is actually really useful when fishing. I can just slap the paddle down on the side of the yak. It is not a permanent paddle holding solution, but with some bungees you can easily turn it into one.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2014
Review:
as advertised
Reviewer:
Jay B.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2014
Review:
Easy to install and works great. Highly recommend. Didn't know the mounting hardware was included - pleasant surprise.
Reviewer:
Jeff Foster
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2014
Review:
Great addition to y kayak. Works great
Reviewer:
Doug VG
Rating:
4
Date:
11/27/2013
Review:
I have these on two of my kayaks, and i like them a lot. I have broken them in the past - scraping against rocks, etc. They are not indistructible. They hold a paddle for a while, but are suitable only for a short period - not for traveling, portaging, etc., hence my 4 instead of 5. Priced right, for sure!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat