Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk

Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk

$11.99
 
Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk
$11.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The wilderness systems scupper stoppers will fit all wilderness systems kayaks and keep water from coming into your kayak. I use these on cold days and when i just feel like being dry.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2011
Review:
Works like a charm. ACK was great to buy from as well.
Reviewer:
Eves
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2011
Review:
Exactly what was expected. Good price too! Thumbs up!
Reviewer:
E. L. Manning
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2011
Review:
good buy exactly what i was looking for.
Reviewer:
S. Erickson
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2011
Review:
Good quality product, excellent company and website
Reviewer:
LTW
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2010
Review:
A great buying experience. Easy to navigate, to the point, and efficient. Quality goods were received. Will shop here again.
Reviewer:
barbk
Rating:
3
Date:
9/12/2010
Review:
We used these stoppers in our wilderness "ripper" for our 9 year old and they seem to work well.
Reviewer:
jimfarris
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2010
Review:
I feel better having any extra pair as I have already lost one set of my originals.
Reviewer:
dyls1rx7
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2010
Review:
perfect product for my tarpon 140 ,too much water collected in the footwell. I was using foam practice golf balls as recommended online. Until getting rolled by a wave that worked fine, could not pull-em-out/flooded my feeties. Product perfect fit ,delivered quick!! ACK ROCKS
Reviewer:
Betsy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2010
Review:
These stoppers really helped. They fit great, were easy to install and we received them quickly.
Reviewer:
Ruth A Seither
Rating:
5
Date:
5/5/2010
Review:
work great and fast shipping
Reviewer:
Newriveryak
Rating:
5
Date:
12/8/2009
Review:
I lost one of my scuppers while transporting it on the interstate. The local shop said they wouldn't have any in stock til spring. After a google search I found AustinKayak.com and got exactly what I wanted fast. I would definitely buy something again from this site.
Reviewer:
Happy Kayaker
Rating:
4
Date:
10/29/2009
Review:
Fit as they should. Great when you don't want the colder water about you but remove for those hot summer days.
Live Chat