Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk
Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk
$12.99
 
Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk
$12.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The wilderness systems scupper stoppers will fit all wilderness systems kayaks and keep water from coming into your kayak. I use these on cold days and when i just feel like being dry.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ruth A Seither
Rating:
5
Date:
5/5/2010
Review:
work great and fast shipping
Reviewer:
Newriveryak
Rating:
5
Date:
12/8/2009
Review:
I lost one of my scuppers while transporting it on the interstate. The local shop said they wouldn't have any in stock til spring. After a google search I found AustinKayak.com and got exactly what I wanted fast. I would definitely buy something again from this site.
Reviewer:
Happy Kayaker
Rating:
4
Date:
10/29/2009
Review:
Fit as they should. Great when you don't want the colder water about you but remove for those hot summer days.
Reviewer:
JB
Rating:
4
Date:
4/24/2009
Review:
They fit my tarpon 160 perfectly. Soft rubber, better than originals.
Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2009
Review:
Scuppers are great. Shipped really really fast!!!
Reviewer:
Galyn
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2008
Review:
Scuppers are great and keep me dry in my Ripper. This is my first kayak, so I was grateful to find the scuppers online here. Thanks.
Reviewer:
liz
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2008
Review:
they fit my 100 tarpon great!! the price was great too!
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2008
Review:
These work fine in my Emotion Charger. They are tapered, so as long as the biggest part is big enough to plug your scupper holes it should work. Cheapest plugs I could find. The top is 1 3/4" it tapers down to 1" at the bottom.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2008
Review:
Great product. They fit my Perception search 13 perfectly.
<<      5    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.123.216 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat