FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk
Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk
$11.99
 
Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk
$11.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The wilderness systems scupper stoppers will fit all wilderness systems kayaks and keep water from coming into your kayak. I use these on cold days and when i just feel like being dry.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
Fit snugly and keeps the water out.
Reviewer:
trangler
Rating:
1
Date:
8/11/2012
Review:
Really? Eight bucks for these? Heres another solution: Go to the dollar store, buy a pool noodle, cut chunks out of the noodle and shove em down in the scupper holes. Problem solved. For a buck.
Reviewer:
Great!
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Scupper plugs...they keep the boat dry. They work...enough said!!!!
Reviewer:
Da Bear
Rating:
4
Date:
8/4/2012
Review:
These work just as advertized. Stop water from coming in and I can drain water I put in the yak splashing or whatever while still in the water.
Reviewer:
joe vastine
Rating:
4
Date:
7/18/2012
Review:
light and easy to use
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
Perfect fit for my Pompano 120.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
They work great....Dry as a bone!
Reviewer:
KJC
Rating:
5
Date:
3/18/2012
Review:
Easy to carry, easy to use, definitely keep the water on the outside of the kayak. Great little items!
Reviewer:
KJ
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2012
Review:
Great Product. Good quality. Easy in and water never leaks in. Can't go wrong buying these.
Reviewer:
Jan W.
Rating:
4
Date:
12/28/2011
Review:
Good quality so far, just used on lake but in cold weather and cruising around was sure glad to have them to keep the water from coming in and getting me wet....they seem like they are made really well and will last...
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2011
Review:
Works like a charm. ACK was great to buy from as well.
Reviewer:
Eves
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2011
Review:
Exactly what was expected. Good price too! Thumbs up!
<<      4         >>
Live chat by BoldChat