Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk
Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk
$12.99
 
Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk
$12.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The wilderness systems scupper stoppers will fit all wilderness systems kayaks and keep water from coming into your kayak. I use these on cold days and when i just feel like being dry.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
KJC
Rating:
5
Date:
3/18/2012
Review:
Easy to carry, easy to use, definitely keep the water on the outside of the kayak. Great little items!
Reviewer:
KJ
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2012
Review:
Great Product. Good quality. Easy in and water never leaks in. Can't go wrong buying these.
Reviewer:
Jan W.
Rating:
4
Date:
12/28/2011
Review:
Good quality so far, just used on lake but in cold weather and cruising around was sure glad to have them to keep the water from coming in and getting me wet....they seem like they are made really well and will last...
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2011
Review:
Works like a charm. ACK was great to buy from as well.
Reviewer:
Eves
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2011
Review:
Exactly what was expected. Good price too! Thumbs up!
Reviewer:
E. L. Manning
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2011
Review:
good buy exactly what i was looking for.
Reviewer:
S. Erickson
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2011
Review:
Good quality product, excellent company and website
Reviewer:
LTW
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2010
Review:
A great buying experience. Easy to navigate, to the point, and efficient. Quality goods were received. Will shop here again.
Reviewer:
barbk
Rating:
3
Date:
9/12/2010
Review:
We used these stoppers in our wilderness "ripper" for our 9 year old and they seem to work well.
Reviewer:
jimfarris
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2010
Review:
I feel better having any extra pair as I have already lost one set of my originals.
Reviewer:
dyls1rx7
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2010
Review:
perfect product for my tarpon 140 ,too much water collected in the footwell. I was using foam practice golf balls as recommended online. Until getting rolled by a wave that worked fine, could not pull-em-out/flooded my feeties. Product perfect fit ,delivered quick!! ACK ROCKS
Reviewer:
Betsy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2010
Review:
These stoppers really helped. They fit great, were easy to install and we received them quickly.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.185.110 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat