Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk - Product Reviews
Return to Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk Product Details.
$12.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
LTW
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2010
Review:
A great buying experience. Easy to navigate, to the point, and efficient. Quality goods were received. Will shop here again.
Reviewer:
barbk
Rating:
3
Date:
9/12/2010
Review:
We used these stoppers in our wilderness "ripper" for our 9 year old and they seem to work well.
Reviewer:
jimfarris
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2010
Review:
I feel better having any extra pair as I have already lost one set of my originals.
Reviewer:
dyls1rx7
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2010
Review:
perfect product for my tarpon 140 ,too much water collected in the footwell. I was using foam practice golf balls as recommended online. Until getting rolled by a wave that worked fine, could not pull-em-out/flooded my feeties. Product perfect fit ,delivered quick!! ACK ROCKS
Reviewer:
Betsy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2010
Review:
These stoppers really helped. They fit great, were easy to install and we received them quickly.
Reviewer:
Ruth A Seither
Rating:
5
Date:
5/5/2010
Review:
work great and fast shipping
Reviewer:
Newriveryak
Rating:
5
Date:
12/8/2009
Review:
I lost one of my scuppers while transporting it on the interstate. The local shop said they wouldn't have any in stock til spring. After a google search I found AustinKayak.com and got exactly what I wanted fast. I would definitely buy something again from this site.
Reviewer:
Happy Kayaker
Rating:
4
Date:
10/29/2009
Review:
Fit as they should. Great when you don't want the colder water about you but remove for those hot summer days.
Reviewer:
JB
Rating:
4
Date:
4/24/2009
Review:
They fit my tarpon 160 perfectly. Soft rubber, better than originals.
Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2009
Review:
Scuppers are great. Shipped really really fast!!!
Reviewer:
Galyn
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2008
Review:
Scuppers are great and keep me dry in my Ripper. This is my first kayak, so I was grateful to find the scuppers online here. Thanks.
Reviewer:
liz
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2008
Review:
they fit my 100 tarpon great!! the price was great too!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.215.146 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat