Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk
Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk
$12.99
 
Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk
$12.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The wilderness systems scupper stoppers will fit all wilderness systems kayaks and keep water from coming into your kayak. I use these on cold days and when i just feel like being dry.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2013
Review:
The scuppers work great. I carry my photography equipment with me and wanted to make sure it stayed dry in the rear of my kayak. The scuppers do their job in keeping the water out of the rear of my kayak where I store the said equipment.
Reviewer:
Lyle
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2013
Review:
The best stoppers. I've gone through a few from local shops that didn't quite fit and dealt with a little water slipping through that turned into a lot of standing water. These weigh 1/4 of any other scupper plug I have used and fit swimmingly.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2013
Review:
ZOMG! There was like water and stuff coming into my kayak and these scupper stoppers STOPPED it from happening. If there was only a stopper for my kid splashing me with his paddle.....
Reviewer:
Raymond Reed
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2013
Review:
excellent product... excellent OUTSTANDING SERVICE. Thank You
Reviewer:
Robert Alleyne
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2013
Review:
Great product that really does what it is design to do. Had other Scupper hole plugs that just pops out after a little water pressure. These do not.
Reviewer:
Leigh
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2013
Review:
Great product at the best price I've found. Worked well in my wilderness Tarpon
Reviewer:
TC
Rating:
3
Date:
8/29/2013
Review:
They certainly work but $7.99!?
Reviewer:
TLO
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2013
Review:
fit and perfromed perfectly
Reviewer:
Bigmolicous
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2013
Review:
love them:)
Reviewer:
Jeff B
Rating:
5
Date:
4/18/2013
Review:
After trying the universal plugs on my Heritage 14ft angler..the universal plugs would not stay in the scupper holes..... I was staying wet in the cockpit which made for an unpleasant fishing trip in the cooler months. A friend of mine let me try these scupper plugs and they worked amazingly. No more wet conditions while yaking. I would recommend the Harmony scupper plugs to anyone!!! Well worth the money !!!!
Reviewer:
Bryan Gatlin
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2013
Review:
The scupper stoppers worked great!
Reviewer:
Wilson Larkin
Rating:
2
Date:
2/12/2013
Review:
I am a little disapointed in the scupper plugs as they don't fit flush with the bottom of the Kayak. They stick op about 2 inches not allowing other gear to rest on the floor of the kayak. The kayak is a Wilderness System Tarpon 120.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.0.85 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat