Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk
Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk
$12.99
 
Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk
$12.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The wilderness systems scupper stoppers will fit all wilderness systems kayaks and keep water from coming into your kayak. I use these on cold days and when i just feel like being dry.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
3
Date:
9/24/2014
Review:
Work as they should, stick up out of the scupper holes a bit though. also a bit pricey for something that should come with the yak.
Reviewer:
Jim in VA
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2014
Review:
Ordered two 4-packs. Got them real quick and they work like a charm. No more wet seat/pants and the only water up front is what drips off my shoes/paddle. Thanks.
Reviewer:
raymond dus
Rating:
4
Date:
8/24/2014
Review:
haven't really used them too much as they stick up too far in a tarpon 100. carry them just in case I need them.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
3
Date:
8/22/2014
Review:
They work great but I think they are over priced. Since there happens to be 6 holes and only 4 comes in a package. The rating is low because of the 4 in a package. Otherwise it would be a 5
Reviewer:
Mary
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2014
Review:
These work perfectly in my Perception Pescador. They stay in securely during transport too.
Reviewer:
Mack25
Rating:
2
Date:
8/1/2014
Review:
Bought then for my Tarpon 120. They didn't work! I purchased practice golf balls an they work awesome!
Reviewer:
Justin Matthews
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2014
Review:
Works well.
Reviewer:
dude1951
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2014
Review:
Work great.........but way too expensive for 4 small pieces of plastic........
Reviewer:
Mark D
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2014
Review:
Fits the Wilderness 135 with no problems. They do what they are supposed to do so ...
Reviewer:
Justin M
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2014
Review:
Fits Perception Pescador scupper holes Should also work on the Pompano also
Reviewer:
Mike V
Rating:
4
Date:
2/10/2014
Review:
Haven't sued scuppers before. Hope to use them before the water gets warm to keep my butt dry.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2013
Review:
The scuppers work great. I carry my photography equipment with me and wanted to make sure it stayed dry in the rear of my kayak. The scuppers do their job in keeping the water out of the rear of my kayak where I store the said equipment.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.166.111.111 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat