Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk - Product Reviews
Return to Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk Product Details.
$12.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jim in VA
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2014
Review:
Ordered two 4-packs. Got them real quick and they work like a charm. No more wet seat/pants and the only water up front is what drips off my shoes/paddle. Thanks.
Reviewer:
raymond dus
Rating:
4
Date:
8/24/2014
Review:
haven't really used them too much as they stick up too far in a tarpon 100. carry them just in case I need them.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
3
Date:
8/22/2014
Review:
They work great but I think they are over priced. Since there happens to be 6 holes and only 4 comes in a package. The rating is low because of the 4 in a package. Otherwise it would be a 5
Reviewer:
Mary
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2014
Review:
These work perfectly in my Perception Pescador. They stay in securely during transport too.
Reviewer:
Mack25
Rating:
2
Date:
8/1/2014
Review:
Bought then for my Tarpon 120. They didn't work! I purchased practice golf balls an they work awesome!
Reviewer:
Justin Matthews
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2014
Review:
Works well.
Reviewer:
dude1951
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2014
Review:
Work great.........but way too expensive for 4 small pieces of plastic........
Reviewer:
Mark D
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2014
Review:
Fits the Wilderness 135 with no problems. They do what they are supposed to do so ...
Reviewer:
Justin M
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2014
Review:
Fits Perception Pescador scupper holes Should also work on the Pompano also
Reviewer:
Mike V
Rating:
4
Date:
2/10/2014
Review:
Haven't sued scuppers before. Hope to use them before the water gets warm to keep my butt dry.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2013
Review:
The scuppers work great. I carry my photography equipment with me and wanted to make sure it stayed dry in the rear of my kayak. The scuppers do their job in keeping the water out of the rear of my kayak where I store the said equipment.
Reviewer:
Lyle
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2013
Review:
The best stoppers. I've gone through a few from local shops that didn't quite fit and dealt with a little water slipping through that turned into a lot of standing water. These weigh 1/4 of any other scupper plug I have used and fit swimmingly.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.136.119 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat