Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk
Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk
$11.99
 
Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk
$11.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The wilderness systems scupper stoppers will fit all wilderness systems kayaks and keep water from coming into your kayak. I use these on cold days and when i just feel like being dry.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
William L.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2015
Review:
Not very pretty, not very high tech but they plug the hole and work like they are supposed to. I've added a lanyard loop out of a bright orange cord to each of the 6 scupper stoppers for the cockpit of my new Ride 135 so as to keep track of them and make them easier to find in my gear bag and make them easier to remove.
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2015
Review:
Works excellent with perception pescador 10.
Reviewer:
Cody
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2015
Review:
Perform as they should! Great product.
Reviewer:
Richard W.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2015
Review:
These work great. Easy to put in and take out and store.
Reviewer:
Stephen S.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/24/2015
Review:
Helps keep you dry in colder conditions
Reviewer:
Aaron Pavlovski
Rating:
5
Date:
12/21/2014
Review:
Use to keep water out of tankwell of my WS Ride 135. No complaints, they fit and do what they're designed to do.
Reviewer:
Skip
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2014
Review:
Great product, great service.
Reviewer:
Barbara
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2014
Review:
Bought scupper stoppers for our new Tarpon 100s. I really wanted them for the back two holes so my stuff back there wouldn't get too wet. They work great.
Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
3
Date:
9/24/2014
Review:
Work as they should, stick up out of the scupper holes a bit though. also a bit pricey for something that should come with the yak.
Reviewer:
Jim in VA
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2014
Review:
Ordered two 4-packs. Got them real quick and they work like a charm. No more wet seat/pants and the only water up front is what drips off my shoes/paddle. Thanks.
Reviewer:
raymond dus
Rating:
4
Date:
8/24/2014
Review:
haven't really used them too much as they stick up too far in a tarpon 100. carry them just in case I need them.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
3
Date:
8/22/2014
Review:
They work great but I think they are over priced. Since there happens to be 6 holes and only 4 comes in a package. The rating is low because of the 4 in a package. Otherwise it would be a 5
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat