FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk
Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk
$12.99
 
Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pk
$12.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The wilderness systems scupper stoppers will fit all wilderness systems kayaks and keep water from coming into your kayak. I use these on cold days and when i just feel like being dry.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Skip
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2014
Review:
Great product, great service.
Reviewer:
Barbara
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2014
Review:
Bought scupper stoppers for our new Tarpon 100s. I really wanted them for the back two holes so my stuff back there wouldn't get too wet. They work great.
Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
3
Date:
9/24/2014
Review:
Work as they should, stick up out of the scupper holes a bit though. also a bit pricey for something that should come with the yak.
Reviewer:
Jim in VA
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2014
Review:
Ordered two 4-packs. Got them real quick and they work like a charm. No more wet seat/pants and the only water up front is what drips off my shoes/paddle. Thanks.
Reviewer:
raymond dus
Rating:
4
Date:
8/24/2014
Review:
haven't really used them too much as they stick up too far in a tarpon 100. carry them just in case I need them.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
3
Date:
8/22/2014
Review:
They work great but I think they are over priced. Since there happens to be 6 holes and only 4 comes in a package. The rating is low because of the 4 in a package. Otherwise it would be a 5
Reviewer:
Mary
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2014
Review:
These work perfectly in my Perception Pescador. They stay in securely during transport too.
Reviewer:
Mack25
Rating:
2
Date:
8/1/2014
Review:
Bought then for my Tarpon 120. They didn't work! I purchased practice golf balls an they work awesome!
Reviewer:
Justin Matthews
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2014
Review:
Works well.
Reviewer:
dude1951
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2014
Review:
Work great.........but way too expensive for 4 small pieces of plastic........
Reviewer:
Mark D
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2014
Review:
Fits the Wilderness 135 with no problems. They do what they are supposed to do so ...
Reviewer:
Justin M
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2014
Review:
Fits Perception Pescador scupper holes Should also work on the Pompano also
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.20.61.85 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat