FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pack

Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pack

MSRP:  $14.99
$11.99
 
 
Wilderness Systems Scupper Stoppers - 4 pack
MSRP:  $14.99
$11.99 You Save: $3.00(20%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The wilderness systems scupper stoppers will fit all wilderness systems kayaks and keep water from coming into your kayak. I use these on cold days and when i just feel like being dry.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2016
Review:
Works great
Reviewer:
Gregg M.
Rating:
4
Date:
8/14/2016
Review:
I bought 4 Scupper plugs for my 2014 Wilderness Tarpon 100 and they worked perfectly. These will work on most Yaks from what I can determine. highly recommend
Reviewer:
Glynn B.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2016
Review:
these actually work.... nice design, excellent service
Reviewer:
Happy in Bend
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2016
Review:
The stoppers were as ordered. Unfortunately a bit large for the kayak's I am using them in, but I believe they will still work.
Reviewer:
Brian M.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2015
Review:
No need for yet another 5-star review but I'm so happy with these that I have to make it official! These work GREAT on my Tarpon 120. Makes a day out on the flatwater a dry and pleasant paddle!
Reviewer:
William L.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2015
Review:
Not very pretty, not very high tech but they plug the hole and work like they are supposed to. I've added a lanyard loop out of a bright orange cord to each of the 6 scupper stoppers for the cockpit of my new Ride 135 so as to keep track of them and make them easier to find in my gear bag and make them easier to remove.
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2015
Review:
Works excellent with perception pescador 10.
Reviewer:
Cody
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2015
Review:
Perform as they should! Great product.
Reviewer:
Richard W.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2015
Review:
These work great. Easy to put in and take out and store.
Reviewer:
Stephen S.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/24/2015
Review:
Helps keep you dry in colder conditions
Reviewer:
Aaron Pavlovski
Rating:
5
Date:
12/21/2014
Review:
Use to keep water out of tankwell of my WS Ride 135. No complaints, they fit and do what they're designed to do.
Reviewer:
Skip
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2014
Review:
Great product, great service.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat