Home > Kayaking > Repair > Harmony Scupper Stoppers - 4 pack

Harmony Scupper Stoppers - 4 pack

MSRP:  $14.99
$11.99
 
 
Harmony Scupper Stoppers - 4 pack
MSRP:  $14.99
$11.99 You Save: $3.00(20%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The wilderness systems scupper stoppers will fit all wilderness systems kayaks and keep water from coming into your kayak. I use these on cold days and when i just feel like being dry.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
DAVID Z.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/10/2017
Review:
They do what they are supposed to do!
Reviewer:
Sammy
Rating:
5
Date:
12/15/2016
Review:
Fits in my Perception Pescador 10 perfect. Wish they where a little cheaper.
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2016
Review:
Works great
Reviewer:
Gregg M.
Rating:
4
Date:
8/14/2016
Review:
I bought 4 Scupper plugs for my 2014 Wilderness Tarpon 100 and they worked perfectly. These will work on most Yaks from what I can determine. highly recommend
Reviewer:
Glynn B.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2016
Review:
these actually work.... nice design, excellent service
Reviewer:
Happy in Bend
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2016
Review:
The stoppers were as ordered. Unfortunately a bit large for the kayak's I am using them in, but I believe they will still work.
Reviewer:
Brian M.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2015
Review:
No need for yet another 5-star review but I'm so happy with these that I have to make it official! These work GREAT on my Tarpon 120. Makes a day out on the flatwater a dry and pleasant paddle!
Reviewer:
William L.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2015
Review:
Not very pretty, not very high tech but they plug the hole and work like they are supposed to. I've added a lanyard loop out of a bright orange cord to each of the 6 scupper stoppers for the cockpit of my new Ride 135 so as to keep track of them and make them easier to find in my gear bag and make them easier to remove.
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2015
Review:
Works excellent with perception pescador 10.
Reviewer:
Cody
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2015
Review:
Perform as they should! Great product.
Reviewer:
Richard W.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2015
Review:
These work great. Easy to put in and take out and store.
Reviewer:
Stephen S.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/24/2015
Review:
Helps keep you dry in colder conditions
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat