Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Seats > Back Pads & Back Rests > Wilderness Systems Phase 3 Backrest Pad
Wilderness Systems Phase 3 Backrest Pad
$15.49
 
Wilderness Systems Phase 3 Backrest Pad
$15.49
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: If your phase 3 seat back is ever broken this is the easy to install replacement.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Geo W
Rating:
4
Date:
5/12/2010
Review:
Seat cover was as listed, delivered on time.
Reviewer:
Tonya
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2009
Review:
The backrest pad fits perfectly on our Pungo Wilderness Kayaks. They were easy to put on, and they make our kayaks look like new! Thanks!
Reviewer:
John B
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2009
Review:
I put these on my older pre phase 3 Pamlico seats and they fit just right. The only thing is that the strap is no longer built into the cover. I fixed this by using a buckle to tie the straps together. These are great seat covers!
Reviewer:
Cindy L
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2009
Review:
Great fit for our prism! Thanks for all of your personal recommendations and help with my purchase!!!!
Reviewer:
aubzander
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2009
Review:
The replacement seats fit perfectly! This time we got smart enough to get a hull cover so these don't rot out like the orig. ones. So glad I found Austin.
Reviewer:
Janet
Rating:
4
Date:
1/29/2009
Review:
This replacement back was better than the original neoprene and looks like it will last longer. Easy to install. I still think the sharp edge of the inner seat back will rub and eventually cut through like the first one did, so I put a backer-rod edging on the seat before putting this cover on. We'll see if that helps.
Reviewer:
June
Rating:
5
Date:
9/29/2008
Review:
Fits like a glove. Was shipped so quickly. Great place to do business!
Reviewer:
seaofglassstudio
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2008
Review:
An improvement over the thin tattered original. My boat feels new again. Easy to install.
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.166.255.168 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat