Home > Kayaking > Seats > Back Pads & Back Rests > Wilderness Systems Phase 3 Backrest Pad
Wilderness Systems Phase 3 Backrest Pad
$15.49
 
Wilderness Systems Phase 3 Backrest Pad
$15.49
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Wilderness Systems Phase 3 Backrest Pad replaces torn or damaged Phase 3 Seat backs.

• Fits Wilderness Systems Phase 3 seat backs
• Will NOT fit Phase 3 Lite seat backs
Item #: 1178
Part Number UPC
9800021 0729282913852
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Wilderness Systems Phase 3 Backrest Pad please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: If your phase 3 seat back is ever broken this is the easy to install replacement.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Travis M.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2014
Review:
After 5 years of heavy use, the old pad started to wear out. Was able to install the new pad over the old for extra cushion. Easy install, less than 5 minutes.
Reviewer:
jwright
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2014
Review:
Helpful telephone service, quick delivery at a very reasonable price. Will deal with from now on as my home town dealer can't come close to this level of service or price.
Reviewer:
Easy
Rating:
4
Date:
8/12/2013
Review:
I have a 10 ft wilderness Pungo, that I have had for at least 7 years. The back rest pad was starting to rip and this replacement was perfect. Easy to remove and replace the new. The only issue I had was with the little toggles to tighten the pad. They were a little cumbersome to get tight.
Reviewer:
rock dog
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2012
Review:
Good fit - Arived quickily.
Reviewer:
Kayakor
Rating:
4
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
I bought this to replace the damaged back-rest cover on my circa 2003 Wilderness Systems Kayak. Although it looked a bit different it fit and worked fine.
Reviewer:
Penny
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2012
Review:
Bought this to replace my torn back rest on my Tsunami. Installed very easily and my seat looks brand new again.
Reviewer:
LittleJeans
Rating:
4
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
Very happy with my new seat back. Easy to install and comfortable. The attachment system seems like it could use a little design improvement but works fine. My Pungo classic is so happy
Reviewer:
Steve K
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2011
Review:
Bought Seat Bottom and Back to replace old torn Pungo Classic seat. After a few modifications to the Backrest pad (Pop riveting old cover web strap onto back of plastic seat support) both went on the 2001 Pungo. The are great replacements and update the kayak's look a lot! Some fit creativity is needed for old boats but it is worth it!!
Reviewer:
Jimbo
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2011
Review:
The new backrest helped give an old used kayak new life at a great price. Perfect fit and easy to install.
Reviewer:
Catherine
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2010
Review:
The back rests were a perfect fit even on my original WS kayaks. ACK was great to work with. I paid extra for shipping and they delivered right on time!
Reviewer:
Pam
Rating:
4
Date:
8/12/2010
Review:
Good fit on our seat back. The adjusting piece for the tightening could be a little easier to use but all in all a good fit!
Reviewer:
Kip B.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2010
Review:
Easy installation! Kayak looks nearly new.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.211.237 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat