FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Wilderness Systems Phase 3 Backrest Pad - Product Reviews
Return to Wilderness Systems Phase 3 Backrest Pad Product Details.
$15.49
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Easy
Rating:
4
Date:
8/12/2013
Review:
I have a 10 ft wilderness Pungo, that I have had for at least 7 years. The back rest pad was starting to rip and this replacement was perfect. Easy to remove and replace the new. The only issue I had was with the little toggles to tighten the pad. They were a little cumbersome to get tight.
Reviewer:
rock dog
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2012
Review:
Good fit - Arived quickily.
Reviewer:
Kayakor
Rating:
4
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
I bought this to replace the damaged back-rest cover on my circa 2003 Wilderness Systems Kayak. Although it looked a bit different it fit and worked fine.
Reviewer:
Penny
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2012
Review:
Bought this to replace my torn back rest on my Tsunami. Installed very easily and my seat looks brand new again.
Reviewer:
LittleJeans
Rating:
4
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
Very happy with my new seat back. Easy to install and comfortable. The attachment system seems like it could use a little design improvement but works fine. My Pungo classic is so happy
Reviewer:
Steve K
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2011
Review:
Bought Seat Bottom and Back to replace old torn Pungo Classic seat. After a few modifications to the Backrest pad (Pop riveting old cover web strap onto back of plastic seat support) both went on the 2001 Pungo. The are great replacements and update the kayak's look a lot! Some fit creativity is needed for old boats but it is worth it!!
Reviewer:
Jimbo
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2011
Review:
The new backrest helped give an old used kayak new life at a great price. Perfect fit and easy to install.
Reviewer:
Catherine
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2010
Review:
The back rests were a perfect fit even on my original WS kayaks. ACK was great to work with. I paid extra for shipping and they delivered right on time!
Reviewer:
Pam
Rating:
4
Date:
8/12/2010
Review:
Good fit on our seat back. The adjusting piece for the tightening could be a little easier to use but all in all a good fit!
Reviewer:
Kip B.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2010
Review:
Easy installation! Kayak looks nearly new.
Reviewer:
Geo W
Rating:
4
Date:
5/12/2010
Review:
Seat cover was as listed, delivered on time.
Reviewer:
Tonya
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2009
Review:
The backrest pad fits perfectly on our Pungo Wilderness Kayaks. They were easy to put on, and they make our kayaks look like new! Thanks!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.235.16.159 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat