Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Cindy
Rating:
4
Date:
9/14/2013
Review:
So far, these work exactly as advertised, and have not had an issue with them coming off at all when on our truck. Nice to have a strap to use for extra security. Also nice to use when storing. Only drawback is that they are a bit difficult to put on. It helps to have 2 people for more hands!
Reviewer:
Dave DeMers
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2013
Review:
Purchased this for my wife's Wilderness Sstems Pungo 120 and it fits perfectly. very good quality. Easy to put and on and remains secure even driving on the expressways.
Reviewer:
BobL
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2013
Review:
ACK kayak cockpit seal (Seals), is a great fit and a very good value. Very happy with the product, quality, and service (quick shipping).
Reviewer:
Paddler 1
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2013
Review:
Received this item very rapidly after ordering and found the product to be exactly what I was expecting. The fit was perfect, well mfg, and totally does the job. Highly recommend this product as well as ACK.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2013
Review:
Fast delivery and perfect fit. Drove from New Jersey to Maine and back and they held tight through high winds and storms.
Reviewer:
Hugh
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2013
Review:
I purchased two of these for my Equinox 10.4 kayaks and they fit great. They went on pretty easy. It has not rained yet but they seem pretty sturdy (I will update this review if they leak but I cannot image this happening based on their construction).
Reviewer:
RAM
Rating:
4
Date:
8/5/2013
Review:
The products functioned well on a 4500 mile road trip with only slight seepage in a driving rain storm.
Reviewer:
Rainy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2013
Review:
The cockpit cover works great! It's been used numerous times, and stays put going down the highway. I especially like not having to worry about the rain, or critters getting in my kayak while camping. This is an excellent product by Seals!
Reviewer:
Cynthia Shanks
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2013
Review:
The cockpit seals were heavier than the cockpit covers we had originally purchased. The seals fit well and are made well. ACK was a breaze to work with and we received our order quickly.
Reviewer:
Diane C
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2013
Review:
I am very happy with my cover! It is very well made and fits securely over my cockpit. I love the strap that goes around the boat so I do not worry during transport. Great product for the money.
Reviewer:
Braveheart
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2013
Review:
These fit like a champ. The sizing chart is dead on. I have not taken a long trip with these on the kayaks yet but they look like they will have no problem staying on the kayaks. They are well made and seem very durable.
Reviewer:
al
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2013
Review:
just put on 2400 miles in 10 days. cover stayed on, no problem. well constructed. easy to install.
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.94.228 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat