Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
CB
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Durable, well made. Fits snugly.Keeps creepy crawlers out of my kayak in storage.Lowers wind resistance driving down the road.Seal was backordered however I received it in less than 2 weeks.Great product,great service as always from ACK.
Reviewer:
KW
Rating:
4
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Very good quality product. Purchased for our Santee 135. Fits snugly over the cockpit
Reviewer:
STEVE
Rating:
4
Date:
9/27/2013
Review:
Great product. Easy to install and does exactly what it is supposed to.
Reviewer:
ecampbell
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2013
Review:
Does the trick...esp when traveling. Own 4 of them for my Wilderness Systems fleet
Reviewer:
Westside Paddler
Rating:
4
Date:
9/19/2013
Review:
The cockpit seal worked very nicely. Wasn't to hard to get on. Seemed to be very heavy duty.
Reviewer:
Steve Miller - Provinceto
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2013
Review:
This is a great product. The cover fits the cockpit tightly and keep rain and critters out of my kayak. Highly recommend!
Reviewer:
Cindy
Rating:
4
Date:
9/14/2013
Review:
So far, these work exactly as advertised, and have not had an issue with them coming off at all when on our truck. Nice to have a strap to use for extra security. Also nice to use when storing. Only drawback is that they are a bit difficult to put on. It helps to have 2 people for more hands!
Reviewer:
Dave DeMers
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2013
Review:
Purchased this for my wife's Wilderness Sstems Pungo 120 and it fits perfectly. very good quality. Easy to put and on and remains secure even driving on the expressways.
Reviewer:
BobL
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2013
Review:
ACK kayak cockpit seal (Seals), is a great fit and a very good value. Very happy with the product, quality, and service (quick shipping).
Reviewer:
Paddler 1
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2013
Review:
Received this item very rapidly after ordering and found the product to be exactly what I was expecting. The fit was perfect, well mfg, and totally does the job. Highly recommend this product as well as ACK.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2013
Review:
Fast delivery and perfect fit. Drove from New Jersey to Maine and back and they held tight through high winds and storms.
Reviewer:
Hugh
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2013
Review:
I purchased two of these for my Equinox 10.4 kayaks and they fit great. They went on pretty easy. It has not rained yet but they seem pretty sturdy (I will update this review if they leak but I cannot image this happening based on their construction).
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.211.113.223 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat