Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal Product Details.
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
liz
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2013
Review:
Just returned from a 4 hour drive battling serious headwinds and rain. Had these on our 12' and 13.5' perception prodigy kayaks - worked great!
Reviewer:
John Mulroony
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2013
Review:
Fits perfectly. ACK has been an excellent company to work with.
Reviewer:
Ken Mc
Rating:
4
Date:
5/8/2013
Review:
Nice product. Well fitting cockpit cover with ACK logo printed on top. It is a little hard to get on at first, but I am sure it will stretch some and become easier. Recommeded product. And as always, lightning fast shipping from the crew at ACK!
Reviewer:
cdgilbert
Rating:
5
Date:
5/5/2013
Review:
Have 5 of these now for my kayaks. They are a worthwhile investment; keeping bugs and other critters out the cockpits.
Reviewer:
Ariz. Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2013
Review:
Just bought the Seals Kayak Cockpit Seal at ACK. Haven't had time to take it on a trip yet but it fits real good. Very good quality material and glad I got it. Its nice buying from ACK.
Reviewer:
jen
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2013
Review:
keeps the water out and stays on even through all my irratic driving and breakneck speeding. Putting it on the first time was a pain now I got it down after watching the video.
Reviewer:
scoutpaddle
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2013
Review:
good product!
Reviewer:
Alan
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2013
Review:
Very nice quality fits well on my Riot 13' I used the 2.2 size that was recomended. Makes my Kayak into a nice place to stow gear on my travel to destination and not have to think about bad weather getting into my gear.
Reviewer:
Flatlander23
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2013
Review:
Really great cover that's made of sturdy material. Size 4.2 fits an Emotion Sport Glide kayak perfectly without any leaks and without worry of it coming loose while driving.
Reviewer:
Stan C
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2013
Review:
Fit was perfect for both covers ordered for our kayaks. Seal is tight and combined with the strap holds during travel.
Reviewer:
pedrotyler
Rating:
5
Date:
1/18/2013
Review:
Great cover for my old town vapor it is made out of high quality materials and should last a long time
Reviewer:
rmalone
Rating:
5
Date:
1/3/2013
Review:
Good quality. A little difficult to get on by yourself, but once it is on it rides nicely on the vehicle.
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.202.148 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat