Save Up to 30% on Thule Gear for a Limited Time! Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
MJOutdoors
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2013
Review:
Very high quality product, and assembled in the U.S.
Reviewer:
CB
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Durable, well made. Fits snugly.Keeps creepy crawlers out of my kayak in storage.Lowers wind resistance driving down the road.Seal was backordered however I received it in less than 2 weeks.Great product,great service as always from ACK.
Reviewer:
KW
Rating:
4
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Very good quality product. Purchased for our Santee 135. Fits snugly over the cockpit
Reviewer:
STEVE
Rating:
4
Date:
9/27/2013
Review:
Great product. Easy to install and does exactly what it is supposed to.
Reviewer:
ecampbell
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2013
Review:
Does the trick...esp when traveling. Own 4 of them for my Wilderness Systems fleet
Reviewer:
Westside Paddler
Rating:
4
Date:
9/19/2013
Review:
The cockpit seal worked very nicely. Wasn't to hard to get on. Seemed to be very heavy duty.
Reviewer:
Steve Miller - Provinceto
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2013
Review:
This is a great product. The cover fits the cockpit tightly and keep rain and critters out of my kayak. Highly recommend!
Reviewer:
Cindy
Rating:
4
Date:
9/14/2013
Review:
So far, these work exactly as advertised, and have not had an issue with them coming off at all when on our truck. Nice to have a strap to use for extra security. Also nice to use when storing. Only drawback is that they are a bit difficult to put on. It helps to have 2 people for more hands!
Reviewer:
Dave DeMers
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2013
Review:
Purchased this for my wife's Wilderness Sstems Pungo 120 and it fits perfectly. very good quality. Easy to put and on and remains secure even driving on the expressways.
Reviewer:
BobL
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2013
Review:
ACK kayak cockpit seal (Seals), is a great fit and a very good value. Very happy with the product, quality, and service (quick shipping).
Reviewer:
Paddler 1
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2013
Review:
Received this item very rapidly after ordering and found the product to be exactly what I was expecting. The fit was perfect, well mfg, and totally does the job. Highly recommend this product as well as ACK.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2013
Review:
Fast delivery and perfect fit. Drove from New Jersey to Maine and back and they held tight through high winds and storms.
<<      5         >>
Live chat by BoldChat