FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal Product Details.
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
bk
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2013
Review:
Excellent product
Reviewer:
hstalter
Rating:
4
Date:
7/20/2013
Review:
good product! Somewhat difficult to put on but it gets easier the more times you do it. Excellent protection.
Reviewer:
Nick O
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2013
Review:
Great Quality, Great Price! These fit like a glove. Very well made.
Reviewer:
Rating:
4
Date:
7/19/2013
Review:
Product is very well made and the fit is perfect for my Kayak. I haven't had a chance to use it on a trip yet but I am confident the center strap will keep the cover in place when transporting the kayak on top of my truck.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2013
Review:
Ordered these for our Old Town Loon 100 and Vapor 10 Angler. They fit and work great and the shipping was extremely fast. The fit is snug, but it's supposed to be. If I remember right we received them in 2 days and I ordered them late in the day. Great product and great service.
Reviewer:
Don Bredthauer
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2013
Review:
Seals Cockpit covers were a perfect fit and will be greatly appreciated on our trip to Colorado. Next day delivery was awesome. Thanks
Reviewer:
DL
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2013
Review:
Very satisfied. Covers fit perfectly, especially with all this rain! Would definitely recommend this product. Service and delivery was very prompt.
Reviewer:
Robert Brown
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2013
Review:
Fits great. Haven't put it to watertight test yet.
Reviewer:
Dave M
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2013
Review:
I have purchased three of these the last two years for three different kayaks. Traveled over 4,000 miles with them on top of my suv. Kept the kayaks dry and clean inside. My only regret is that I didn't buy them sooner.
Reviewer:
JeffW
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2013
Review:
Was concerned about fit as my kayak is not one of the major brands (NC Kayaks in Tacoma WA). Fit is perfect and as advertised. Very satisfied.
Reviewer:
Bill Just
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2013
Review:
Previously had a "middle ground" cockpit cover for my Aquaterra Sea Lion kayak. It wore out after 15+ years. This was a replacement and a definite upgrade even though the cost was not significantly more. High quality, rugged & sturdy along with a security belt makes this purchase a "no-brainer". Highly recommend.
Reviewer:
P Moore
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2013
Review:
Well made - expect it to last for years. Nice tight fit and with the center strap is not going anywhere in a storm/wind.
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.225.18 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat