FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal Product Details.
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2013
Review:
Fast delivery and perfect fit. Drove from New Jersey to Maine and back and they held tight through high winds and storms.
Reviewer:
Hugh
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2013
Review:
I purchased two of these for my Equinox 10.4 kayaks and they fit great. They went on pretty easy. It has not rained yet but they seem pretty sturdy (I will update this review if they leak but I cannot image this happening based on their construction).
Reviewer:
RAM
Rating:
4
Date:
8/5/2013
Review:
The products functioned well on a 4500 mile road trip with only slight seepage in a driving rain storm.
Reviewer:
Rainy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2013
Review:
The cockpit cover works great! It's been used numerous times, and stays put going down the highway. I especially like not having to worry about the rain, or critters getting in my kayak while camping. This is an excellent product by Seals!
Reviewer:
Cynthia Shanks
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2013
Review:
The cockpit seals were heavier than the cockpit covers we had originally purchased. The seals fit well and are made well. ACK was a breaze to work with and we received our order quickly.
Reviewer:
Diane C
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2013
Review:
I am very happy with my cover! It is very well made and fits securely over my cockpit. I love the strap that goes around the boat so I do not worry during transport. Great product for the money.
Reviewer:
Braveheart
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2013
Review:
These fit like a champ. The sizing chart is dead on. I have not taken a long trip with these on the kayaks yet but they look like they will have no problem staying on the kayaks. They are well made and seem very durable.
Reviewer:
al
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2013
Review:
just put on 2400 miles in 10 days. cover stayed on, no problem. well constructed. easy to install.
Reviewer:
Pete
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2013
Review:
This was a good fit on my old kayak. It keeps the rain out and stays on tightly when driving.
Reviewer:
SARich
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2013
Review:
Excellent product at a fair price. Easy to put on and easy to remove, yet stays on securely even without the tie strap.
Reviewer:
Hipp
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2013
Review:
Very happy with this cockpit cover. Bought one for both mine and my wife's kayak and they work great. Have used for travel in strong winds and rain and they stay on and keep the kayaks cockpit dry. Would recommend buying this product.
Reviewer:
jmichael
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2013
Review:
Seal fits well, the sizing was right on.
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.80.188.4 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat