Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
kath
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2014
Review:
Great cockpit cover. It appears well made, fits the coaming well, and seems rugged enough to last. The safety strap is an added bonus for windy traveling.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2014
Review:
This product is a perfect fit. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Reviewer:
M
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2014
Review:
This product is perfectly sized for each of the two kayaks I purchased it for. There is also a video available to aid in installation, which cuts down on installation time if you are unfamilar with this type of product.
Reviewer:
Cee
Rating:
5
Date:
2/1/2014
Review:
fits well, Keeps out all the debris.
Reviewer:
Ray J
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2014
Review:
The cover is well made of durable materials, and the fit is excellent.
Reviewer:
Melanie
Rating:
5
Date:
12/24/2013
Review:
Great cover at a great price.
Reviewer:
Frances Price
Rating:
5
Date:
12/24/2013
Review:
This cockpit cover is rugged and fits snugly. I appreciate the added security of the front clip to hook to my deck bungee and the strap which helps ensure the cover won't come off during kayak transit. Plus ACK's service and delivery are wonderful as always.
Reviewer:
Willard
Rating:
5
Date:
12/18/2013
Review:
I am 100% happy with this kayak cover. It fits perfectly and stays on in transit. The price is a bargain. It is water tight. Buy it, you will be completely satisfied. Thank you, Austin Kayak & Canoe, I am happy to have found you.
Reviewer:
k pape
Rating:
4
Date:
12/5/2013
Review:
Seals cockpit cover fit my Liquid Logic XT9 per the chart. If I had tied the cockpit cover strap around my roof rack on the last trip it wouldn't be in someone else's hands instead of mine. So if you see a mango colored XT9, possibly with road rash AND this cockpit cover contact ACK with details. I'm a customer and retails me the boat, too.
Reviewer:
sandy in denver
Rating:
4
Date:
11/4/2013
Review:
It is good and sturdy. Does not fit as tightly as I anticipated but should keep the bugs out in the wintertime.
Reviewer:
SRB
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2013
Review:
I am pleased with the cockpit cover. The quality is very good and the fit is great, even though the Seal guide does not list a cover for my Windrider 16 trimaran sailboat.
Reviewer:
MJOutdoors
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2013
Review:
Very high quality product, and assembled in the U.S.
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.166.159.110 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat