Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
k pape
Rating:
4
Date:
12/5/2013
Review:
Seals cockpit cover fit my Liquid Logic XT9 per the chart. If I had tied the cockpit cover strap around my roof rack on the last trip it wouldn't be in someone else's hands instead of mine. So if you see a mango colored XT9, possibly with road rash AND this cockpit cover contact ACK with details. I'm a customer and retails me the boat, too.
Reviewer:
sandy in denver
Rating:
4
Date:
11/4/2013
Review:
It is good and sturdy. Does not fit as tightly as I anticipated but should keep the bugs out in the wintertime.
Reviewer:
SRB
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2013
Review:
I am pleased with the cockpit cover. The quality is very good and the fit is great, even though the Seal guide does not list a cover for my Windrider 16 trimaran sailboat.
Reviewer:
MJOutdoors
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2013
Review:
Very high quality product, and assembled in the U.S.
Reviewer:
CB
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Durable, well made. Fits snugly.Keeps creepy crawlers out of my kayak in storage.Lowers wind resistance driving down the road.Seal was backordered however I received it in less than 2 weeks.Great product,great service as always from ACK.
Reviewer:
KW
Rating:
4
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Very good quality product. Purchased for our Santee 135. Fits snugly over the cockpit
Reviewer:
STEVE
Rating:
4
Date:
9/27/2013
Review:
Great product. Easy to install and does exactly what it is supposed to.
Reviewer:
ecampbell
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2013
Review:
Does the trick...esp when traveling. Own 4 of them for my Wilderness Systems fleet
Reviewer:
Westside Paddler
Rating:
4
Date:
9/19/2013
Review:
The cockpit seal worked very nicely. Wasn't to hard to get on. Seemed to be very heavy duty.
Reviewer:
Steve Miller - Provinceto
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2013
Review:
This is a great product. The cover fits the cockpit tightly and keep rain and critters out of my kayak. Highly recommend!
Reviewer:
Cindy
Rating:
4
Date:
9/14/2013
Review:
So far, these work exactly as advertised, and have not had an issue with them coming off at all when on our truck. Nice to have a strap to use for extra security. Also nice to use when storing. Only drawback is that they are a bit difficult to put on. It helps to have 2 people for more hands!
Reviewer:
Dave DeMers
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2013
Review:
Purchased this for my wife's Wilderness Sstems Pungo 120 and it fits perfectly. very good quality. Easy to put and on and remains secure even driving on the expressways.
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.168.236 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat