Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
john
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2009
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Seal is a great product. AustinKayak has a fantastic tool to find exact match for specific kayak models. Ordering is a breeze!
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2009
Review:
Excellent service, excellent product!
Reviewer:
Sally R
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2009
Review:
Love the Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover, wish I'd bought it sooner. Now those critters can't get inside. It fit so snug.
Reviewer:
MDK
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2009
Review:
Just as advertised! I wish I had gotten this much sooner. A perfect fit, but not too tight to make it hard to get on and off. No more rainwater on my head when I take the boat off after a long drive! Thanks for the excellent recommendation by phone staff.
Reviewer:
CarmenB
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2009
Review:
The cover is great! Drove 1600 miles (800 in the rain)and didn't have any problems.
Reviewer:
TomG
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2009
Review:
Cockpit cover works perfectly. Tight, secure and easy to put on. Keeps all the traveling debris out. Sizing chart provided was accurate for both my kayaks.
Reviewer:
Mary McI.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2009
Review:
A good way to keep critters and rain out my 'yak. Especially important when I have to put the boat on the car over night and it rains- water in the cockpit makes taking boat down very tricky! Also seems to help with wind-wobble when cartopping to the river.
Reviewer:
Ron S.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2009
Review:
Very nice product! Keeps the critters and water out when I'm not in it. Fit, finish, and quality materials. Now off tho buy the Skirt. ACK gave me the best service I've ever received. And it all came in an "Ugly Box". Two thumbs up!!
Reviewer:
Duff
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2009
Review:
Works like a charm! Doesn't budge on the highway or bumpy roads and is very easy to get on and off solo.
Reviewer:
Tom M.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2009
Review:
These fit perfectly on our old Town kayaks, They are great for traveling as they keep the Wind and debris from entering the cockpit, They also keep the critters from nesting inside the cockpit during the Winter months and as always a Great price and Friendly service from the folks at Austin. Thanks...Tom
Reviewer:
Bev In Florida
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2009
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit seal is an excellent product. I would highly recommend to anyone in need of a cockpit cover for their kayak. You will not be disappointed.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
12/6/2008
Review:
I store our kayaks on the foredeck of our boat and we are out on the water about half the time, summer and winter. Here in the Pacific Northwest we get a lot of rain and in winter some pretty good storms. The seal fits the Pamlico 100 perfectly and keeps the kayaks nice and dry, yet it is easy to remove. More than worth the money.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.88.52 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat