Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
SHL
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2014
Review:
Bought one for my Perception Tribute, and it is doing a great job keeping out the bugs, debris, and rain. The strap made me feel much better about transporting it at highway speeds. It also improved gas mileage compared to transporting without the cover. Shipping was very prompt and no problems.
Reviewer:
FK
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2014
Review:
Great cover. Bought 2 for our Wilderness Pango 120's. ACK was very helpful in finding right size as the Pango's have a very large cockpit. Fit was perfect and stay on well at hwy speeds. Great service and fast delivery.
Reviewer:
CG
Rating:
4
Date:
6/21/2014
Review:
Covers fit both kayaks. Had some leakage during hard rain but keeps debris and bugs out. AKC was vey helpful in determining size for the kayaks plus the shipping was fast.
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2014
Review:
Great cockpit cover. Ordered two of them for two individual kayaks. They were a snap to put on and hold with no problem at 70+mph. We even leave the paddles and life vests in the kayaks.
Reviewer:
Bill in Maine
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2014
Review:
Original cockpit covers finally gave up the ghost after fifteen years. These appear to be much higher quality, and will probably outlast me, if not the boats. (Perception Shadow & Eclipse). Good service/great product. Thanks!
Reviewer:
LHue
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2014
Review:
I got the 7.0 to keep the rain and the bugs out of my Perception Sport Swifty 9.5 Deluxe. It works well for that purpose and is easy to put on. Online ordering was simple and it was shipped promptly.
Reviewer:
Carl A
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2014
Review:
Easy to attach, perfect fit and worked fine at 70 to 75 mph.
Reviewer:
kayakingcarla
Rating:
4
Date:
5/27/2014
Review:
This product doesn't keep out rain, but it does keep out snakes, spiders and other creepy crawlies and stays on very snugly.
Reviewer:
Marion L.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2014
Review:
Great product and fantastic company! The customer service rep could not be better - he immediately responded to my emails and did a great job in helping me determine the right sizes for our two kayaks. Also, this was the best online price and shipping was very fast. The covers were initially snug but after the first couple of times, easy to put on. Keeps spiders out and helps with the mileage. Recommend that you go for the deluxe model - it's worth the small amount in extra cost.
Reviewer:
lkemper
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2014
Review:
Works great, Keeps the bugs and leaves out of the kayak!
Reviewer:
bilabong
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2014
Review:
perfect fit, hope it holds on at 80mph
Reviewer:
Butch
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2014
Review:
Fit is perfect. Strap useful.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:23.22.59.252 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat