Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Marion L.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2014
Review:
Great product and fantastic company! The customer service rep could not be better - he immediately responded to my emails and did a great job in helping me determine the right sizes for our two kayaks. Also, this was the best online price and shipping was very fast. The covers were initially snug but after the first couple of times, easy to put on. Keeps spiders out and helps with the mileage. Recommend that you go for the deluxe model - it's worth the small amount in extra cost.
Reviewer:
lkemper
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2014
Review:
Works great, Keeps the bugs and leaves out of the kayak!
Reviewer:
bilabong
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2014
Review:
perfect fit, hope it holds on at 80mph
Reviewer:
Butch
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2014
Review:
Fit is perfect. Strap useful.
Reviewer:
kath
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2014
Review:
Great cockpit cover. It appears well made, fits the coaming well, and seems rugged enough to last. The safety strap is an added bonus for windy traveling.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2014
Review:
This product is a perfect fit. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Reviewer:
M
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2014
Review:
This product is perfectly sized for each of the two kayaks I purchased it for. There is also a video available to aid in installation, which cuts down on installation time if you are unfamilar with this type of product.
Reviewer:
Cee
Rating:
5
Date:
2/1/2014
Review:
fits well, Keeps out all the debris.
Reviewer:
Ray J
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2014
Review:
The cover is well made of durable materials, and the fit is excellent.
Reviewer:
Melanie
Rating:
5
Date:
12/24/2013
Review:
Great cover at a great price.
Reviewer:
Frances Price
Rating:
5
Date:
12/24/2013
Review:
This cockpit cover is rugged and fits snugly. I appreciate the added security of the front clip to hook to my deck bungee and the strap which helps ensure the cover won't come off during kayak transit. Plus ACK's service and delivery are wonderful as always.
Reviewer:
Willard
Rating:
5
Date:
12/18/2013
Review:
I am 100% happy with this kayak cover. It fits perfectly and stays on in transit. The price is a bargain. It is water tight. Buy it, you will be completely satisfied. Thank you, Austin Kayak & Canoe, I am happy to have found you.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.235.29.110 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat