Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal Product Details.
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ray J
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2014
Review:
The cover is well made of durable materials, and the fit is excellent.
Reviewer:
Melanie
Rating:
5
Date:
12/24/2013
Review:
Great cover at a great price.
Reviewer:
Frances Price
Rating:
5
Date:
12/24/2013
Review:
This cockpit cover is rugged and fits snugly. I appreciate the added security of the front clip to hook to my deck bungee and the strap which helps ensure the cover won't come off during kayak transit. Plus ACK's service and delivery are wonderful as always.
Reviewer:
Willard
Rating:
5
Date:
12/18/2013
Review:
I am 100% happy with this kayak cover. It fits perfectly and stays on in transit. The price is a bargain. It is water tight. Buy it, you will be completely satisfied. Thank you, Austin Kayak & Canoe, I am happy to have found you.
Reviewer:
k pape
Rating:
4
Date:
12/5/2013
Review:
Seals cockpit cover fit my Liquid Logic XT9 per the chart. If I had tied the cockpit cover strap around my roof rack on the last trip it wouldn't be in someone else's hands instead of mine. So if you see a mango colored XT9, possibly with road rash AND this cockpit cover contact ACK with details. I'm a customer and retails me the boat, too.
Reviewer:
sandy in denver
Rating:
4
Date:
11/4/2013
Review:
It is good and sturdy. Does not fit as tightly as I anticipated but should keep the bugs out in the wintertime.
Reviewer:
SRB
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2013
Review:
I am pleased with the cockpit cover. The quality is very good and the fit is great, even though the Seal guide does not list a cover for my Windrider 16 trimaran sailboat.
Reviewer:
MJOutdoors
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2013
Review:
Very high quality product, and assembled in the U.S.
Reviewer:
CB
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Durable, well made. Fits snugly.Keeps creepy crawlers out of my kayak in storage.Lowers wind resistance driving down the road.Seal was backordered however I received it in less than 2 weeks.Great product,great service as always from ACK.
Reviewer:
KW
Rating:
4
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Very good quality product. Purchased for our Santee 135. Fits snugly over the cockpit
Reviewer:
STEVE
Rating:
4
Date:
9/27/2013
Review:
Great product. Easy to install and does exactly what it is supposed to.
Reviewer:
ecampbell
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2013
Review:
Does the trick...esp when traveling. Own 4 of them for my Wilderness Systems fleet
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:50.19.148.220 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat