Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
TN paddler
Rating:
5
Date:
1/31/2010
Review:
Very good quality. Easy to put on and stays in place.
Reviewer:
ezpaddler
Rating:
3
Date:
1/24/2010
Review:
Good quality durable design. Make sure you get the right fit, and don't expect it to necessarily fit drum tight. The safety strap is just a piece of webbing with a buckle. Good product though, worth the money for a travel worthy rain proof cover.
Reviewer:
Jbrown
Rating:
5
Date:
1/11/2010
Review:
As advertised .. a good fit and an excellent value.
Reviewer:
cholla
Rating:
5
Date:
12/27/2009
Review:
Great product and Great service and delivery.
Reviewer:
sdw
Rating:
5
Date:
12/23/2009
Review:
Covers are #3 & #4 for us. Work great, tight fit secure at highway speeds even without hull strap. Good price & quick service from AKC!
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
12/18/2009
Review:
Nice fit, works as expected. Ordered one day and received it the next. Thanks
Reviewer:
JConrad
Rating:
5
Date:
12/10/2009
Review:
This is the 3rd Seals Cockpit Seal we have purchased (and will probably be purchasing 2 more for our tandem kayak). Great fit and strap insures the cover stays in place. We use these on kayaks on top of our car at 65-70 MPH and have never had a problem.
Reviewer:
jim
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2009
Review:
Great product, right price
Reviewer:
CCW
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2009
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Seal is nice and tight. Has a strap so you can keep in on during transport. It's nice to have when it rains and keeps unwanted bugs out.
Reviewer:
ksm
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2009
Review:
Works as advertised....A little tough to get on with one person - but doable. A nice, snug fit.
Reviewer:
tnpaddler
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2009
Review:
Bought this cover for my Perception Prodigy and I really like it. It works great, fits just right, and is easy enough to put on and take off. I have no problems putting it on at all, as long as I start at the back and work my way forward with it. And it needs to be snug to stay on...
Reviewer:
smh
Rating:
4
Date:
10/14/2009
Review:
This is a great cover except for one thing. Since it did not initially fit over the opening of my Perception Prodigy, I loosened the bungee cord that goes around the cover to keep it elastic. (there is an opening where they are attached to each other with a plastic tube. ) There is no way to prevent the ends of the cord from going into the hem of the cover. So now, I have to try to threat them back to the opening. There should be instructions and there should be a knob or some kind of fastening to allow temporary loosening of the cover until it has stretched sufficiently. Then one can tighten the cord again.
<<      29         >>
Live chat by BoldChat