Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Road Trip For 2
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2010
Review:
This is an especially nice product for keeping the wind drag reduced, the rain out and the bugs out while we transport them to our next adventure. We use the j-cradle style rooftop carry system on our Ford SportTrac. Thanks for a great product and reasonable price ACK!
Reviewer:
Carol S
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2010
Review:
works great...easy on and keeps the cockpit totally dry!
Reviewer:
Tahoed
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2010
Review:
Works like a charm
Reviewer:
Pat R
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2010
Review:
Wow, what a tight fit. I was concerned about it fitting properly, but it appeared designed for my boat. The first one worked great so I ordered another for my other kayak. Customer service was terrific.
Reviewer:
kathy
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2010
Review:
Just what I wanted! I was amazed to receive it just 2 days after ordering!
Reviewer:
mark d barrett
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
Looks great and keeps the weather out. It is very tight, almost too tight to get on, but that is the best way for it to work.
Reviewer:
geno
Rating:
5
Date:
4/10/2010
Review:
The cockpit seal fit perfectly on both of my 12 foot Current Design Kestrals. I found them relatively easy to install. It is a quality product that completely protects my kayaks. For the price this one is superior to others that I considered. Also, the folks at ack were extremely helpful when assisting me with the sizing for my Kestrals. I purchased two and I appreciated the free shipping and the fast delivery. I will check them out first for any future recreational purchases.
Reviewer:
StraightKayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2010
Review:
Great product. Delivered quickly.
Reviewer:
Sherald Friend
Rating:
5
Date:
3/15/2010
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Seal is great. It does exactly as I expected it to. The customer service at ACK is exemplary. Thanks. Priced right, received much quicker than from any other on-line firm.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2010
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Seal is heavy duty. The strap is perfect for travel. Fits as well as the original that came with the kayak. Very reasonably priced. Shipped very quickly.
Reviewer:
TN paddler
Rating:
5
Date:
1/31/2010
Review:
Very good quality. Easy to put on and stays in place.
Reviewer:
ezpaddler
Rating:
3
Date:
1/24/2010
Review:
Good quality durable design. Make sure you get the right fit, and don't expect it to necessarily fit drum tight. The safety strap is just a piece of webbing with a buckle. Good product though, worth the money for a travel worthy rain proof cover.
<<      27         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.216.254 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat