Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal Product Details.
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bonnie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2009
Review:
Cover works great and fits nice and snug. No bugs or water in my kayak at all! Great product and price.
Reviewer:
Joel
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2009
Review:
It fits snug as a bug on my Vapor 10. It keeps out water just like it should and it comes in handy when it starts to rain while coming home. My Kayak was completely dry inside, even after a storm!
Reviewer:
Willis Chick
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2009
Review:
Good service cover works great
Reviewer:
alartigue
Rating:
4
Date:
8/17/2009
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Seal helps a lot to keep your kayak clean.
Reviewer:
Drew
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2009
Review:
Excellent service and price. Drove over 1000 miles so far and half of it in the rain. The Seals Kayak Cockpit Seal works GREAT!!! Thank You.
Reviewer:
john
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2009
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Seal is a great product. AustinKayak has a fantastic tool to find exact match for specific kayak models. Ordering is a breeze!
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2009
Review:
Excellent service, excellent product!
Reviewer:
Sally R
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2009
Review:
Love the Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover, wish I'd bought it sooner. Now those critters can't get inside. It fit so snug.
Reviewer:
MDK
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2009
Review:
Just as advertised! I wish I had gotten this much sooner. A perfect fit, but not too tight to make it hard to get on and off. No more rainwater on my head when I take the boat off after a long drive! Thanks for the excellent recommendation by phone staff.
Reviewer:
CarmenB
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2009
Review:
The cover is great! Drove 1600 miles (800 in the rain)and didn't have any problems.
Reviewer:
TomG
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2009
Review:
Cockpit cover works perfectly. Tight, secure and easy to put on. Keeps all the traveling debris out. Sizing chart provided was accurate for both my kayaks.
Reviewer:
Mary McI.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2009
Review:
A good way to keep critters and rain out my 'yak. Especially important when I have to put the boat on the car over night and it rains- water in the cockpit makes taking boat down very tricky! Also seems to help with wind-wobble when cartopping to the river.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:174.129.80.166 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat