FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Steven
Rating:
4
Date:
7/8/2010
Review:
Great inexpensive cockpit seal. I live in south Georgia and this is great for keeping snakes,other unwanted "surprises" and the daily evening thunder showers out of your boat
Reviewer:
Woodman
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
Works great. Once you get used to it, installation is easy. Keeps out rain water, slugs and spiders.
Reviewer:
Gregg
Rating:
4
Date:
7/2/2010
Review:
Works great, but takes 2 people to install each time.
Reviewer:
smg
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
Perfect for keeping the rain out while my kayak is on the trailer, and the wee beasties when not. :)
Reviewer:
GA Yaker
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2010
Review:
I bought this for a friend as I already had one. It works great at keeping out unwanted critters and what not while in storage. Very snug fit. Secure even at 70 mph.
Reviewer:
sc1quail
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2010
Review:
A real nice fit for my QCC700 kayak.
Reviewer:
Florida Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2010
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Seal arrived quickly. The cover was easy to fit onto my Necky Chatham 16'. Is has a vinyl like material to keep out rain and wind. I especially like the strap that wraps around the kayak and hook that attaches to the deck bungee lines. The cover stayed on at car speeds of 40-55 MPH. I have not tried 70-80 MPH but I am confident it will stay on and prevent a lot of wind drag. Liz
Reviewer:
happy paddler
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2010
Review:
Good snug fit with additional wrap around strap A+
Reviewer:
spider
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2010
Review:
works great once you get it on, first time is a little tough !!!!
Reviewer:
El
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2010
Review:
ACK you have done it again - great product - excellent fit and price! I was concerned because some people had said it is tough to get on, but I found it a perfect fit on my Pamlico - keeps it sealed and the bugs and things out of the cockpit. Also, great durable material - nice and heavy duty - surprised because I did not expect such a good product for the $$$. And the delivery was speedy as always from you guys - GREAT job once again - I have bought a few things from you and always have been a happy customer....I now refer you to fellow yakkers. Keep up the great prices, products and delivery!
Reviewer:
shawn h
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2010
Review:
Easy to put on, extra strap for traveling is a nice feature. Kayak stays dry!
Reviewer:
t callihan
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2010
Review:
Great product no problems travels well didn't come off doing 75. ACK is great to deal with i will do business with them again.
<<      26         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:184.73.40.21 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat