Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal

Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal

MSRP:  $38.95
$32.99
 
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $38.95
$32.99 You Save: $5.96(15%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ruth
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2011
Review:
The cockpit cover fit perfectly. It is a quality product and I'm extremely pleased. Austin Kayak service and shipping were excellent.
Reviewer:
irving
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2011
Review:
I agree fully with george f. It's great to deal with a company that delivers what they promise.This was a christmas present for my brother and he is very satisfied.
Reviewer:
es
Rating:
4
Date:
1/27/2011
Review:
Fits as expected. Seems like it could be a little bit more taught, but it's good.
Reviewer:
Don W
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2011
Review:
Order the right size and you will have a great product that does what it is suppose to. ACK provides excellent service and fast shipping. Your solution will be quick in hand.
Reviewer:
George F.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2011
Review:
I ordered using the sizing chart and it fit my kayak perfectly. My order was filled right away and arrived at my door in just a couple of days. I already have my eyes on a few more things I intend to purchase from ACK.
Reviewer:
Jo
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2011
Review:
Great cover for my kayak. Austin Kayak is an excellent company to do business with. Fast, courteous service. Will definitely shop there again.
Reviewer:
Barb
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2011
Review:
Great at keeping snow and water out of our kayaks. Fast service.
Reviewer:
Pete
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2010
Review:
Excellent fit, ACK service was outstanding!
Reviewer:
Biking Fool
Rating:
5
Date:
12/26/2010
Review:
This is an excellent cockpit seal. The strap makes sure you will not lose it. Sales and service from ACK is outstanding!
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
12/16/2010
Review:
Very nice cover. Fits snug on my Necky Rip. Tie down strap a must for travel. Didn't move or make noise going down the interstate at 70mph.
Reviewer:
silverbackrm77@gmail.com
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2010
Review:
Great service and product..Thanks bunches
Reviewer:
surferdoc
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2010
Review:
cockpit seal as advertised, well made, fits well and will serve it's purpose. appears to be a durably built item
<<      26         >>
Live Chat