Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $38.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $38.95
$32.99 You Save: $5.96(15%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Maggie T
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2010
Review:
it does the job
Reviewer:
Kmkahler
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2010
Review:
Durable and fit my kayak perfectly, helps keep out the weather and keeps my gear stowed in the kayak for travel. Can't go wrong with this purchase, unless you buy without first checking the fit!
Reviewer:
charlie
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2010
Review:
fit is good, the wrap around strap makes the cover very secure. the cover cut down on wind noise and helped improve gas mileage.
Reviewer:
bambam
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2010
Review:
The cockpit cover fit perfectly and is very well built.
Reviewer:
mecrackedup
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2010
Review:
Fits great on my perception rhythm 11, nice & tight. Works great for keeping the creepy crawlies out, and the additional security strap for hauling keeps it on the kayak.
Reviewer:
tootsie
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2010
Review:
These replacement cockpit seals fit nice and tight on my Old Town kayaks. They look durable.
Reviewer:
Shawn B.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2010
Review:
Perfect fit. I feel safer already knowing those big orb spiders will be living outside the kayak.
Reviewer:
B kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2010
Review:
great cover that came quickly, fit perfectly.
Reviewer:
Jim Yost
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2010
Review:
Fits great on my 2000 model Current Designs Solstice GT HV! Great quality and excellent service from ACK! Thanks
Reviewer:
Terre
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
Fit is great, does the job, and service from ack was excellent
Reviewer:
Gayle
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2010
Review:
Love them. We just had a huge wind storm and they stayed on. Also, we store our kayaks outside under a tree and get lots of critters around, and don't want them inside. These work wonderful.
Reviewer:
Lake Superior Kayakers
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2010
Review:
Very good materials and quality. Worked great on a long road trip from Wisconsin to North Carolina and back In windy conditions. Tight fitting and durable.
<<      26         >>
Live Chat