Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal

Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal

MSRP:  $38.95
$32.99
 
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $38.95
$32.99 You Save: $5.96(15%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
smz
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2010
Review:
very good cover, our kayaks traveled with no problem at all. Very heavy and should last for many years.
Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2010
Review:
Bought two, they arrived quickly, fit perfect and good quality.
Reviewer:
wamje
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2010
Review:
It does exactly what it was designed to do and was easy to put on. I would buy again. And ACK processing and deliver was excellent.
Reviewer:
Robert Lee
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2010
Review:
It fit my kayak opening perfectly. It was easy to put on and secure. My kayak is stored outside and is protected by a tarp. I will tell you in the spring if there was any leaking.
Reviewer:
poppie333
Rating:
5
Date:
11/8/2010
Review:
loved them, purchased two,I'm going to order a third one for a kayaking friend. I'm very happy with fit,construction and price.
Reviewer:
falconsusi
Rating:
5
Date:
11/1/2010
Review:
Great fit. Ordered one in size 2.2 for my Oldtown Cayuga 130 and a size 5.0 for my husband's Oldtown Adventure 13 XL. Both fit well. And I just drove 11 hours each way for vacation at interstate speeds and the Seals didn't move at all - plus my fuel cost didn't jump higher. I am so happy. I highly recommend the Seals Kayak Cockpit Seal!
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2010
Review:
High quality cover that is well worth the price. It is much more durable and waterproof than other covers I have had.Two added bonuses are that the cover is made in America and has a good looking ACK logo.
Reviewer:
Frank
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2010
Review:
Nice cover, great fit, goes on easily
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2010
Review:
Bought two of these for a trip to the Outer Banks. Very easy to install, sturdy and durable. Great price for a great product.
Reviewer:
KYPetalPusher
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2010
Review:
Bought one of these for mine and hubby's kayak. Snug fit, very durable and easy to use.
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2010
Review:
Needed a 5.0 cockpit seal to travel 400 miles at highway speed. Worked flawlessly, keeping contents secure in kayak. Thanks for a good product at a good price.
Reviewer:
Schip
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2010
Review:
A great product. Fits my axis 10.5 very well. The strap keeps the cover in place while trailer, no flapping in the wind to shred the material unlike another style I had for a different kayak. Well worth the money!
<<      26         >>
Live Chat