Last Day for 2-Day Shipping for Christmas
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
kendnsmith
Rating:
4
Date:
7/17/2010
Review:
Fits Pygmy triple cockpit snugly, is water tight and strong enough to stay on kayak while driving 70. Seem durable, as well, and strap attachment works well. Nice product. Slightly better fit on a cockpit with wider front.
Reviewer:
morsee
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2010
Review:
Was the only cover big enough to fit my vapor angler 10. works well and wasn't unreasonably priced. ACK staff was incredibly helpful and kept me updated as to order status. Will certainly be buying all my kayaking gear from this site.
Reviewer:
Elaine
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2010
Review:
Looks good. fits well. not too hard to get on either.
Reviewer:
Wil
Rating:
4
Date:
7/10/2010
Review:
High quality item. It is an exact fit for my kayak but the very strong rubber cord makes it difficult to put on. I have remover a piece of vinyl tubing located at the knot of the cord and this has made installing the cover easier.
Reviewer:
Steven
Rating:
4
Date:
7/8/2010
Review:
Great inexpensive cockpit seal. I live in south Georgia and this is great for keeping snakes,other unwanted "surprises" and the daily evening thunder showers out of your boat
Reviewer:
Woodman
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
Works great. Once you get used to it, installation is easy. Keeps out rain water, slugs and spiders.
Reviewer:
Gregg
Rating:
4
Date:
7/2/2010
Review:
Works great, but takes 2 people to install each time.
Reviewer:
smg
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
Perfect for keeping the rain out while my kayak is on the trailer, and the wee beasties when not. :)
Reviewer:
GA Yaker
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2010
Review:
I bought this for a friend as I already had one. It works great at keeping out unwanted critters and what not while in storage. Very snug fit. Secure even at 70 mph.
Reviewer:
sc1quail
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2010
Review:
A real nice fit for my QCC700 kayak.
Reviewer:
Florida Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2010
Review:
The Seals Kayak Cockpit Seal arrived quickly. The cover was easy to fit onto my Necky Chatham 16'. Is has a vinyl like material to keep out rain and wind. I especially like the strap that wraps around the kayak and hook that attaches to the deck bungee lines. The cover stayed on at car speeds of 40-55 MPH. I have not tried 70-80 MPH but I am confident it will stay on and prevent a lot of wind drag. Liz
Reviewer:
happy paddler
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2010
Review:
Good snug fit with additional wrap around strap A+
<<      26         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.211.230.186 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat