Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal Product Details.
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
t callihan
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2010
Review:
Great product no problems travels well didn't come off doing 75. ACK is great to deal with i will do business with them again.
Reviewer:
Andy
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2010
Review:
Good value for money
Reviewer:
Scott R.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2010
Review:
Great Product! Easy to slip on and very nice fit!!
Reviewer:
Mr. B
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2010
Review:
The cockpit cover is well made, and fits nicely on my kayak. I like that I can use it for transporting to cut down on wind resistance and rainwater in the cockpit without the worry of it flying off.
Reviewer:
Road Trip For 2
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2010
Review:
This is an especially nice product for keeping the wind drag reduced, the rain out and the bugs out while we transport them to our next adventure. We use the j-cradle style rooftop carry system on our Ford SportTrac. Thanks for a great product and reasonable price ACK!
Reviewer:
Carol S
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2010
Review:
works great...easy on and keeps the cockpit totally dry!
Reviewer:
Tahoed
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2010
Review:
Works like a charm
Reviewer:
Pat R
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2010
Review:
Wow, what a tight fit. I was concerned about it fitting properly, but it appeared designed for my boat. The first one worked great so I ordered another for my other kayak. Customer service was terrific.
Reviewer:
kathy
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2010
Review:
Just what I wanted! I was amazed to receive it just 2 days after ordering!
Reviewer:
mark d barrett
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
Looks great and keeps the weather out. It is very tight, almost too tight to get on, but that is the best way for it to work.
Reviewer:
geno
Rating:
5
Date:
4/10/2010
Review:
The cockpit seal fit perfectly on both of my 12 foot Current Design Kestrals. I found them relatively easy to install. It is a quality product that completely protects my kayaks. For the price this one is superior to others that I considered. Also, the folks at ack were extremely helpful when assisting me with the sizing for my Kestrals. I purchased two and I appreciated the free shipping and the fast delivery. I will check them out first for any future recreational purchases.
Reviewer:
StraightKayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2010
Review:
Great product. Delivered quickly.
<<      26         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.200.85 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat