FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jo
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2011
Review:
Great cover for my kayak. Austin Kayak is an excellent company to do business with. Fast, courteous service. Will definitely shop there again.
Reviewer:
Barb
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2011
Review:
Great at keeping snow and water out of our kayaks. Fast service.
Reviewer:
Pete
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2010
Review:
Excellent fit, ACK service was outstanding!
Reviewer:
Biking Fool
Rating:
5
Date:
12/26/2010
Review:
This is an excellent cockpit seal. The strap makes sure you will not lose it. Sales and service from ACK is outstanding!
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
12/16/2010
Review:
Very nice cover. Fits snug on my Necky Rip. Tie down strap a must for travel. Didn't move or make noise going down the interstate at 70mph.
Reviewer:
silverbackrm77@gmail.com
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2010
Review:
Great service and product..Thanks bunches
Reviewer:
surferdoc
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2010
Review:
cockpit seal as advertised, well made, fits well and will serve it's purpose. appears to be a durably built item
Reviewer:
genenky
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2010
Review:
Just what I wanted
Reviewer:
Vicki
Rating:
4
Date:
11/25/2010
Review:
Easy to use and I love that it is the style that can remain on my boat while in transit.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
11/14/2010
Review:
Very good product. Stayed on the yak after 70 mph for six hours. ACK staff was very helpful and friendly as always.
Reviewer:
smz
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2010
Review:
very good cover, our kayaks traveled with no problem at all. Very heavy and should last for many years.
Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2010
Review:
Bought two, they arrived quickly, fit perfect and good quality.
<<      23         >>
Live chat by BoldChat