Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal

Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal

MSRP:  $38.95
$32.99
 
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $38.95
$32.99 You Save: $5.96(15%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Gregg
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2011
Review:
This cover worked great for a long trip (6+ hours) to Vermont at interstate speeds. Easy to put on and held tight. Good sturdy product. Delivery was great. Received the product in about 2-3 days from purchase.
Reviewer:
Gregg
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2011
Review:
This cover worked great for a long trip (6+ hours) to Vermont at interstate speeds. Easy to put on and held tight. Good sturdy product. Delivery was great. Received the product in about 2-3 days from purchase.
Reviewer:
T-Bird
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2011
Review:
Nice tight fit - great product!
Reviewer:
Craig Snyder Grand Jct, C
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2011
Review:
Outstanding product. Does not come off while driving down the road at high speed, even in heavy winds. I returned another brand and bought these and could not be happier. SEALS rules.
Reviewer:
Garrett
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2011
Review:
Excellent product. Does exactly what it says on the tin. It fitted my kayak cockpit perfectly, thanks to the excellent fitting guide provided on the site. Great delivery service as well, delivered to Ireland in a matter of days after ordering, tracked all the way.
Reviewer:
Ann L. Bellanca
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2011
Review:
great price; fits great; have only had it for a a short time, but pleased so far!
Reviewer:
N/A
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2011
Review:
Works and fits great!
Reviewer:
BrookMN
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2011
Review:
This seal is easy to use, and stays put. It looks well made and durable. I haven't taken it on the road, yet, but the strap is long enough to around my kayak, and it has a loop to hold it all together, so I expect it will work just fine. I will buy another when I get a second kayak. Good value.
Reviewer:
J. Mullins
Rating:
4
Date:
7/15/2011
Review:
This is a great cover for keeping the cockpit clean. It is easy to put on and we love it.
Reviewer:
Cardiluvr
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2011
Review:
Works great.
Reviewer:
John M
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2011
Review:
This is a very nice cover, durable, with a good fit, and is a good value. It travels well at highway speeds, whether the kayak is in a 'J' rack or sea wing. I am confident it will provide many years of service. The order was correct and fast.
Reviewer:
Paddle & Pedaling Guy
Rating:
3
Date:
7/5/2011
Review:
Ordered a #7 for my WS Pungo 120 - it covers the opening but is a bit wide so it sags down and collects water if raining. I will need to build a support underneath to hold it up.
ACK's Response:
Most kayaks should be stored on their side or upside down to maintain their shape and hull integrity, if stored this way the cockpit covers or cockpit seals will have less a chance of collecting water.
<<      23         >>
Live Chat