Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $38.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $38.95
$32.99 You Save: $5.96(15%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
ET
Rating:
4
Date:
3/9/2011
Review:
Update to previous review... the 1.4 fits the Pyranha Fusion fairly well in contrast to the recommended 1.7
Reviewer:
ET
Rating:
4
Date:
2/21/2011
Review:
The 1.7 fits pretty loosely on the Pyranha Fusion (haven't tried a 1.4 yet). They recommend a 2.2 for the Dagger Approach 9, but the 1.7 fits it perfectly. Too small for the Approach 10 though.
Reviewer:
Terry
Rating:
5
Date:
2/20/2011
Review:
Great product
Reviewer:
Pattersonmd
Rating:
5
Date:
2/17/2011
Review:
Great product don't know why I didn't get it sooner.
Reviewer:
Ruth
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2011
Review:
The cockpit cover fit perfectly. It is a quality product and I'm extremely pleased. Austin Kayak service and shipping were excellent.
Reviewer:
irving
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2011
Review:
I agree fully with george f. It's great to deal with a company that delivers what they promise.This was a christmas present for my brother and he is very satisfied.
Reviewer:
es
Rating:
4
Date:
1/27/2011
Review:
Fits as expected. Seems like it could be a little bit more taught, but it's good.
Reviewer:
Don W
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2011
Review:
Order the right size and you will have a great product that does what it is suppose to. ACK provides excellent service and fast shipping. Your solution will be quick in hand.
Reviewer:
George F.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2011
Review:
I ordered using the sizing chart and it fit my kayak perfectly. My order was filled right away and arrived at my door in just a couple of days. I already have my eyes on a few more things I intend to purchase from ACK.
Reviewer:
Jo
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2011
Review:
Great cover for my kayak. Austin Kayak is an excellent company to do business with. Fast, courteous service. Will definitely shop there again.
Reviewer:
Barb
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2011
Review:
Great at keeping snow and water out of our kayaks. Fast service.
Reviewer:
Pete
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2010
Review:
Excellent fit, ACK service was outstanding!
<<      23         >>
Live Chat