FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal

Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal

MSRP:  $38.95
$32.99
 
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $38.95
$32.99 You Save: $5.96(15%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Janet
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2011
Review:
Fabulous product. So far this year, thanks to this seal, I've enjoyed kayaking mouse-free! Very good quality.
Reviewer:
GC
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2011
Review:
Works Great. Only kind I use when transporting my kayaks from WI To Fl. Easy to put on and they stay on even at highway speeds.
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2011
Review:
Best and sturdiest cockpit cover that I have found. Never had to replace one. I get one for every kayak I buy that does not come with one. Wife insists on them being on her kayaks to keep out spiders, snakes, rodents, water, dust, and leafy debris so no suprises and the kayak is always ready to go without cleaning.
Reviewer:
Keith Decker
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2011
Review:
Seals Kayak Cockpit Seal, these thing are the best. They stay on while driving 75mph down the Frwy. never leak and with the addition of a pool noodle threaded on the center strap that wraps around the hull, they make no noise.
Reviewer:
Yakaddict
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2011
Review:
Great item for a great price and keeps the yak clean of debris during travel and storage.
Reviewer:
N Jackson
Rating:
4
Date:
6/11/2011
Review:
It's a very nice cover. I'm pleased. I wish I could find covers like these for my Old Towne Dirigo Tandem.
Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2011
Review:
Great fit, shipped fast, exactly what I needed.
Reviewer:
Ed
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2011
Review:
Works great... fits perfect...
Reviewer:
Tor Øystein Skog
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2011
Review:
All positive to the order-experience. Good price. Fast and in-expensive shipping. And a perfect cockpit-cover, for my Dag Miwok kayak. I will recommend you to others.
Reviewer:
gene
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2011
Review:
great
Reviewer:
Judy K
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2011
Review:
Fit perfect. I appreciate the recycled box it came in.
Reviewer:
Brent Marquis
Rating:
4
Date:
5/29/2011
Review:
fits great and looks good. so far so good.
<<      23         >>
Live Chat