Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal

Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal

MSRP:  $38.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $38.95
$32.99 You Save: $5.96(15%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Sean
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2011
Review:
Fast delivery and great quality. thanks,
Reviewer:
ace
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2011
Review:
I am very happy with the cover it fits great on my wildness kayak and would buy more when I need one.
Reviewer:
tvdantv
Rating:
4
Date:
5/14/2011
Review:
One con is that this product bought thru ack does not have the size printed anywhere on the seal. This seal thru any other retailer has the size printed on the top. This is a problem for paddlers w/ multiples boats of differing sizes. Otherwise, great product.
Reviewer:
Trish
Rating:
4
Date:
5/11/2011
Review:
I'm a novice kayaker and am embarrassed to say that putting this cover on was harder than paddling the kayak! All kidding aside, this is a quality constructed nylon cover that keeps water out.
Reviewer:
Ray D
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2011
Review:
works great
Reviewer:
dh
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2011
Review:
great cockpit seals...great quality and actually saves gas by making kayaks more aerodynamic when traveling on the road ...
Reviewer:
Steener
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2011
Review:
Haven't tried it on the road yet but the fit is great. Had an issue with Seals fit guide and ACK quickly exchanged the first one for another size.
Reviewer:
Eggcarver
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2011
Review:
I now have 2 of these cockpit seals and think they are the best things I have come across for my kayaks. They keep water, bugs, and wind out and make traveling with them so much smoother. Awesome products, awesome quality and great company to deal with.
Reviewer:
Carrie
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2011
Review:
I bought this to keep the mice out of my kayak. Works great!
Reviewer:
karen
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2011
Review:
very pleased w/ purchase & product
Reviewer:
cindi
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2011
Review:
just received my cover for my Field & Stream Eagle Run 12 kayak and it fits perfect and is well constructed. Service was very friendly and prompt.
Reviewer:
ET
Rating:
4
Date:
3/9/2011
Review:
Update to previous review... the 1.4 fits the Pyranha Fusion fairly well in contrast to the recommended 1.7
<<      23         >>
Live Chat