Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
ajsnds@hotmail.com
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
great fit.perfect
Reviewer:
Diane
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
I store my kayak outside and purchased the cover to keep spiders out between uses and it has been effective. The cover goes on easy if you cover both sides at one end at the same time then work your way down to the other end. I have not used the strap yet for securing cover when on car top. It fits my 12.5 foot Necky.
Reviewer:
blaqpaw1
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2010
Review:
Fits very nicely. I like the fact that the strap & buckle fit through a small loop on the cover to keep it in place. The bungee around the opening help keep it sized right as well. Worth the purchase & does the job. Also stays on at 75+ mph! :)
Reviewer:
Chester
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2010
Review:
These covers(I bought 2)came when they said they would. It was very easy to order the right size to fit my kayaks and they are working great. Secure and easy to work with. Nice going ACK and Seals
Reviewer:
Pam
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2010
Review:
Fit is perfect. Keeps kayak clean. Looking forward to traveling with it this weekend.
Reviewer:
Wendy MILLER
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2010
Review:
Received my Seals cockpit cover promptly and as described. It will work for me just fine and I appreciated the price which I reckon was at least 20-25 % cheaper than buying it from the local kayaking store. Be sure you go to the chart/area where you can select the correct size for your particular boat.
Reviewer:
Bev Buss
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2010
Review:
I like the look and fit of this cover. It's a bit tight the first few times you try putting it on, but after that it goes on just fine.
Reviewer:
Carl
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2010
Review:
Fits like a glove. Very secure. Great for driving. Cuts down on wind noise and makes kayak more aero dynamic.
Reviewer:
afl
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2010
Review:
cockpit seal is excellent,does a really nice job of keeping out everything.
Reviewer:
afl
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2010
Review:
well made and fits pretty good on a 138 casco(Loon)it isn't perfect but is much better than NOT having one saves you from sunburn and excess water in the cockpit, would recommend it
Reviewer:
clydecrashcup
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2010
Review:
Seal came today and is as advertised. The correct fit to the opening on my kayak. Material appears to be long lasting under normal use. It is nice to have something that does what it is suppose to do without having to send back for resizing. Longevity of the item depends on many factors on usage.
Reviewer:
D. May
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2010
Review:
Perfect fit for my husband's kayak. Used it while traveling with kayak on top of automobile, went through heavy rainfall and everything stayed perfectly dry. Great product.
<<      23         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.76.147 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat