FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jim Yost
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2010
Review:
Fits great on my 2000 model Current Designs Solstice GT HV! Great quality and excellent service from ACK! Thanks
Reviewer:
Terre
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
Fit is great, does the job, and service from ack was excellent
Reviewer:
Gayle
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2010
Review:
Love them. We just had a huge wind storm and they stayed on. Also, we store our kayaks outside under a tree and get lots of critters around, and don't want them inside. These work wonderful.
Reviewer:
Lake Superior Kayakers
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2010
Review:
Very good materials and quality. Worked great on a long road trip from Wisconsin to North Carolina and back In windy conditions. Tight fitting and durable.
Reviewer:
ajsnds@hotmail.com
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
great fit.perfect
Reviewer:
Diane
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
I store my kayak outside and purchased the cover to keep spiders out between uses and it has been effective. The cover goes on easy if you cover both sides at one end at the same time then work your way down to the other end. I have not used the strap yet for securing cover when on car top. It fits my 12.5 foot Necky.
Reviewer:
blaqpaw1
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2010
Review:
Fits very nicely. I like the fact that the strap & buckle fit through a small loop on the cover to keep it in place. The bungee around the opening help keep it sized right as well. Worth the purchase & does the job. Also stays on at 75+ mph! :)
Reviewer:
Chester
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2010
Review:
These covers(I bought 2)came when they said they would. It was very easy to order the right size to fit my kayaks and they are working great. Secure and easy to work with. Nice going ACK and Seals
Reviewer:
Pam
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2010
Review:
Fit is perfect. Keeps kayak clean. Looking forward to traveling with it this weekend.
Reviewer:
Wendy MILLER
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2010
Review:
Received my Seals cockpit cover promptly and as described. It will work for me just fine and I appreciated the price which I reckon was at least 20-25 % cheaper than buying it from the local kayaking store. Be sure you go to the chart/area where you can select the correct size for your particular boat.
Reviewer:
Bev Buss
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2010
Review:
I like the look and fit of this cover. It's a bit tight the first few times you try putting it on, but after that it goes on just fine.
Reviewer:
Carl
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2010
Review:
Fits like a glove. Very secure. Great for driving. Cuts down on wind noise and makes kayak more aero dynamic.
<<      23         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.89.20.246 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat