Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $38.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $38.95
$32.99 You Save: $5.96(15%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Eggcarver
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2011
Review:
I now have 2 of these cockpit seals and think they are the best things I have come across for my kayaks. They keep water, bugs, and wind out and make traveling with them so much smoother. Awesome products, awesome quality and great company to deal with.
Reviewer:
Carrie
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2011
Review:
I bought this to keep the mice out of my kayak. Works great!
Reviewer:
karen
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2011
Review:
very pleased w/ purchase & product
Reviewer:
cindi
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2011
Review:
just received my cover for my Field & Stream Eagle Run 12 kayak and it fits perfect and is well constructed. Service was very friendly and prompt.
Reviewer:
ET
Rating:
4
Date:
3/9/2011
Review:
Update to previous review... the 1.4 fits the Pyranha Fusion fairly well in contrast to the recommended 1.7
Reviewer:
ET
Rating:
4
Date:
2/21/2011
Review:
The 1.7 fits pretty loosely on the Pyranha Fusion (haven't tried a 1.4 yet). They recommend a 2.2 for the Dagger Approach 9, but the 1.7 fits it perfectly. Too small for the Approach 10 though.
Reviewer:
Terry
Rating:
5
Date:
2/20/2011
Review:
Great product
Reviewer:
Pattersonmd
Rating:
5
Date:
2/17/2011
Review:
Great product don't know why I didn't get it sooner.
Reviewer:
Ruth
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2011
Review:
The cockpit cover fit perfectly. It is a quality product and I'm extremely pleased. Austin Kayak service and shipping were excellent.
Reviewer:
irving
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2011
Review:
I agree fully with george f. It's great to deal with a company that delivers what they promise.This was a christmas present for my brother and he is very satisfied.
Reviewer:
es
Rating:
4
Date:
1/27/2011
Review:
Fits as expected. Seems like it could be a little bit more taught, but it's good.
Reviewer:
Don W
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2011
Review:
Order the right size and you will have a great product that does what it is suppose to. ACK provides excellent service and fast shipping. Your solution will be quick in hand.
<<      23         >>
Live Chat