Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal Product Details.
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
CG
Rating:
4
Date:
6/21/2014
Review:
Covers fit both kayaks. Had some leakage during hard rain but keeps debris and bugs out. AKC was vey helpful in determining size for the kayaks plus the shipping was fast.
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2014
Review:
Great cockpit cover. Ordered two of them for two individual kayaks. They were a snap to put on and hold with no problem at 70+mph. We even leave the paddles and life vests in the kayaks.
Reviewer:
Bill in Maine
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2014
Review:
Original cockpit covers finally gave up the ghost after fifteen years. These appear to be much higher quality, and will probably outlast me, if not the boats. (Perception Shadow & Eclipse). Good service/great product. Thanks!
Reviewer:
LHue
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2014
Review:
I got the 7.0 to keep the rain and the bugs out of my Perception Sport Swifty 9.5 Deluxe. It works well for that purpose and is easy to put on. Online ordering was simple and it was shipped promptly.
Reviewer:
Carl A
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2014
Review:
Easy to attach, perfect fit and worked fine at 70 to 75 mph.
Reviewer:
kayakingcarla
Rating:
4
Date:
5/27/2014
Review:
This product doesn't keep out rain, but it does keep out snakes, spiders and other creepy crawlies and stays on very snugly.
Reviewer:
Marion L.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2014
Review:
Great product and fantastic company! The customer service rep could not be better - he immediately responded to my emails and did a great job in helping me determine the right sizes for our two kayaks. Also, this was the best online price and shipping was very fast. The covers were initially snug but after the first couple of times, easy to put on. Keeps spiders out and helps with the mileage. Recommend that you go for the deluxe model - it's worth the small amount in extra cost.
Reviewer:
lkemper
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2014
Review:
Works great, Keeps the bugs and leaves out of the kayak!
Reviewer:
bilabong
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2014
Review:
perfect fit, hope it holds on at 80mph
Reviewer:
Butch
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2014
Review:
Fit is perfect. Strap useful.
Reviewer:
kath
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2014
Review:
Great cockpit cover. It appears well made, fits the coaming well, and seems rugged enough to last. The safety strap is an added bonus for windy traveling.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2014
Review:
This product is a perfect fit. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:50.16.139.138 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat