FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Beaurs57
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2014
Review:
Great product. Fits well. Do recommend Seal products. Like the added ACK logo. Needed to contact customer service for a small issue that I created and they were fantastic. Shipping was also quick. Will be doing business with you again. Very professional. Thank you ACK.
Reviewer:
Becky E.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2014
Review:
Great cover keeps cockpit clean during storage as well as travel. Highly recommend. Wish I had bought two more for other kayaks.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
4
Date:
8/12/2014
Review:
This product performs as advertised. It keeps the kayak clean and stayed tight at highway speeds.
Reviewer:
JK
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2014
Review:
Bought two of these cockpit covers for our Necky Rips. They fit great and stay on at highway speeds. Seems to improve gas mileage a little, have yet to have any rain while in use but by the fit don't think it will be an issue..
Reviewer:
Ted Hagen
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2014
Review:
I shoped by kayak name and model #. The cockpit covers fit perfectly.
Reviewer:
Hopewell Len
Rating:
3
Date:
7/27/2014
Review:
Purchased for my Oldtown Camden 120. The quality of the cover is great. It fits like a glove on the kayak. However, it doesn't hold well when travelling. The back of the cover released 3 times on my trip. If not for the front clip holding it to my kayak bungees, I think I would have lost her. I DID use the supplied cover strap that loops thru the cover and around the kayak as well. Well, so much for the loop. That ripped right off. I wished it held better, because it does appear to be well made.
Reviewer:
Perfect fit
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2014
Review:
Bought for an Axis Dagger. Kit perfectly and installed quickly.
Reviewer:
paparj
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2014
Review:
The covers fit tight and keep everything out. They really help the aerodynamics on top of the car as the drag is completely eliminated. The kayaks are on top of our Lexus RX300 that we tow behind our motorhome. They are Wilderness 120 & 100 Pungo.
Reviewer:
SHL
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2014
Review:
Bought one for my Perception Tribute, and it is doing a great job keeping out the bugs, debris, and rain. The strap made me feel much better about transporting it at highway speeds. It also improved gas mileage compared to transporting without the cover. Shipping was very prompt and no problems.
Reviewer:
FK
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2014
Review:
Great cover. Bought 2 for our Wilderness Pango 120's. ACK was very helpful in finding right size as the Pango's have a very large cockpit. Fit was perfect and stay on well at hwy speeds. Great service and fast delivery.
Reviewer:
CG
Rating:
4
Date:
6/21/2014
Review:
Covers fit both kayaks. Had some leakage during hard rain but keeps debris and bugs out. AKC was vey helpful in determining size for the kayaks plus the shipping was fast.
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2014
Review:
Great cockpit cover. Ordered two of them for two individual kayaks. They were a snap to put on and hold with no problem at 70+mph. We even leave the paddles and life vests in the kayaks.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.227.159 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat