Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Di W.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2014
Review:
I purchased two different sized cockpit covers for two different kayaks we have and both fit very well. They were a little hard to get on the very first time, but I liked that as the idea is to keep critters, bugs, and debris out. They've gone through a couple major downpours also and have stayed on and kept the inside dry. I do recommend these.
Reviewer:
Charles Ferreira
Rating:
3
Date:
9/1/2014
Review:
Product had to be altered to fit properly. The knot and plastic sleeve made it too hard to put on. Elastic needs to be adjustable.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2014
Review:
perfect snug fit, love the highway/road strap, quality product at a good price
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2014
Review:
Purchased a kayak cockpit cover by phone and had it sent to an RV park we were going to. People were great, got exactly what I needed and right on time. Great job!
Reviewer:
Beaurs57
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2014
Review:
Great product. Fits well. Do recommend Seal products. Like the added ACK logo. Needed to contact customer service for a small issue that I created and they were fantastic. Shipping was also quick. Will be doing business with you again. Very professional. Thank you ACK.
Reviewer:
Becky E.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2014
Review:
Great cover keeps cockpit clean during storage as well as travel. Highly recommend. Wish I had bought two more for other kayaks.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
4
Date:
8/12/2014
Review:
This product performs as advertised. It keeps the kayak clean and stayed tight at highway speeds.
Reviewer:
JK
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2014
Review:
Bought two of these cockpit covers for our Necky Rips. They fit great and stay on at highway speeds. Seems to improve gas mileage a little, have yet to have any rain while in use but by the fit don't think it will be an issue..
Reviewer:
Ted Hagen
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2014
Review:
I shoped by kayak name and model #. The cockpit covers fit perfectly.
Reviewer:
Hopewell Len
Rating:
3
Date:
7/27/2014
Review:
Purchased for my Oldtown Camden 120. The quality of the cover is great. It fits like a glove on the kayak. However, it doesn't hold well when travelling. The back of the cover released 3 times on my trip. If not for the front clip holding it to my kayak bungees, I think I would have lost her. I DID use the supplied cover strap that loops thru the cover and around the kayak as well. Well, so much for the loop. That ripped right off. I wished it held better, because it does appear to be well made.
Reviewer:
Perfect fit
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2014
Review:
Bought for an Axis Dagger. Kit perfectly and installed quickly.
Reviewer:
paparj
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2014
Review:
The covers fit tight and keep everything out. They really help the aerodynamics on top of the car as the drag is completely eliminated. The kayaks are on top of our Lexus RX300 that we tow behind our motorhome. They are Wilderness 120 & 100 Pungo.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.80.127.111 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat