Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Gary T.
Rating:
4
Date:
5/19/2015
Review:
Received on time, fits fine. Center sags so rainwater collects (use bucket so drains out). Loose enough so putting it on is only moderate hassle. Demo video shows guy straddling, but I keep it in the water, so having 3 hands would help putting it on. Some hooks to hold stern & sides while fitting around coaming?
Reviewer:
tom
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2015
Review:
Great fit. Easy to put on. Keeps undid of kayak dry. Great product.
Reviewer:
Jan
Rating:
4
Date:
5/15/2015
Review:
Deluxe Kayak Cockpit seal replaced another Austin that had long use. New one big improvement since it is waterproof and easier to put on, perhaps a little loosely. Same size as old one.
Reviewer:
Gary Stack
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2015
Review:
This fit great on both of my kayaks, no problems with them puting them on or going down the road with them. I would reccomend this product.
Reviewer:
Seals Cockpit cover
Rating:
5
Date:
4/20/2015
Review:
Nicely made as all Seals products are. Haven't tried for fit, as my new kayak has not arrived yet. I expect it any day at the outfitter I ordered it from. Shipped very quickly. Very happy with this product and ACK.
Reviewer:
Mark W.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/13/2015
Review:
Great fit on my Dagger Axis 10.5.
Reviewer:
Bob G.
Rating:
4
Date:
4/11/2015
Review:
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal.....good quality, excellent workmanship and fit. Yet to be tested on the highway, but that is coming soon!
Reviewer:
Vegan Hammer
Rating:
5
Date:
4/6/2015
Review:
Great Product. Used them to cover two Dagger Axis 10.5 kayaks on March trip from Ohio to Florida. We put paddles, vests, shoes, etc. inside kayak and covered with this Cockpit seal. Worked perfect. By our return our Ohio boat licenses had blown off the boats, but the cockpit seals were tight and like new. We found the video helpful, and can install the seal with one person holding one edge and the other fitting it around. Great product.
Reviewer:
Rick Holt
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2015
Review:
excellent
Reviewer:
ETutor
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2015
Review:
Great cover. Fits great. Easy to get on .
Reviewer:
Bill Clapsaddle
Rating:
5
Date:
1/31/2015
Review:
Very nice cockpit cover and it fits great. We'll see how it holds up over time.
Reviewer:
Fred
Rating:
5
Date:
12/14/2014
Review:
Very easy to order with the fit guide. The cover arrived promptly and installed with little effort. It fits like a glove on my wife's Wilderness Systems Tsunami. Like the ACK logo on the cover since we love dealing with a company that has such excellent customer service!
Live chat by BoldChat