Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal

Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal

MSRP:  $38.95
$32.99
 
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $38.95
$32.99 You Save: $5.96(15%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Wilk
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2016
Review:
Fits great, does the job. Thanks ACK for great service
Reviewer:
Kevin S
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2016
Review:
Like these seals, very well made with strong material. They stayed on doing 70 down the highway but also liked the bonus strap as a tether if it did pop off. Looking forward to getting in kayak without creepy crawlies next year!
Reviewer:
Carmen
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2016
Review:
Nervous if it would fit but received my cover and fits beautifully and fairly easy to put on!
Reviewer:
BRIAN W.
Rating:
3
Date:
9/16/2016
Review:
Fit was good, when it wasn't on for a couple of days it shrank, even though it was stored in cool dark area, had to hang it with weights to get it back to fit. works well now,
Reviewer:
Michele
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2016
Review:
Cockpit cover fits perfectly. I had no problem putting it on. Water tight and keeps out wind so I save on gas when I haul the kayak on top of my suv. Great product. I would definitely recommend it. My kayak is a hard to fit Old Town Vapor 10.
Reviewer:
Keven
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2016
Review:
The 7.0 seal fit our old town loon 125 perfect, Stays on during transport.
Reviewer:
David M.
Rating:
4
Date:
8/8/2016
Review:
Great cover but really tight on my Remix XP10. REALLY tight!
Reviewer:
Sara
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2016
Review:
Great covers at a good price. Held up well on 12 hour + drives in the rain. Fit snugly. Customer service was great on helping select correct sizes.
Reviewer:
Laurie W.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2016
Review:
Works great. Called to make sure the right measurements and it fits perfect. Saves from the sun on the back of our RV
Reviewer:
jandt
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2016
Review:
Cockpit covers are perfect for our 2 Perception Swifty 9.5' kayaks...great fit, quality vinyl material, easy to install and remove, and best of all keeps the bugs and varmints out. We would have preferred colors to match like yellow, orange, blue or red, but it was only available in black for our Swiftys.
Reviewer:
B Barrett
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2016
Review:
Cover fits nice and tight, tight enough you can cover and transport the boat. However if you store your boat on the trailer up side down as I do, the cover will collect water during a rain! It just puddles in the cover though, so all you do is before you turn the boat up, just pull the cover off ! Otherwise it's a good cover
Reviewer:
Vicki
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2016
Review:
This makes all the difference in the ride. I transport my kayak in the back of my truck, and I had trouble with it shifting as I drove, no matter how firmly it was tied down. I no longer have any trouble with shifting, it rides great and I have no spiders to surprise me when I get to the river. It is just as advertised and an accessory I would not like to be without.
Live Chat